Katie Morag

  

When is Katie Morag on?

Katie Morag3/26. Live-action children's show. Katie Morag isn't pleased when her teacher announces her retirement and her plans to leave the island. [S,AD]Sat, Jun 29, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag5/26. Live-action children's show. The new teacher arrives at Struay Primary School, bringing with him his son John. Katie Morag doesn't like John at first. [S,AD]Sun, Jun 30, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins

Snapshots

Katie Morag12/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Uncle Matthew and Katie Morag make a new friend when a hot-air balloon lands on the Isle of Struay. [S]Sun, Jun 16, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag11/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Grandad Island and the twin uncles arrive on the island for the Struay Grand Concert. [S,AD]Sat, Jun 15, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag8/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Katie Morag tries her best to find a story for the front page of the island newspaper. [S,AD]Sun, Jun 2, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag7/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Katie Morag's birthday is approaching, but a storm puts her plans in jeopardy. [S,AD]Sat, Jun 1, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag16/26. Live-action children's show. Grannie Island has hurt her back and can't get out of bed. Katie Morag thinks that Granma Mainland can help. [S,AD]Fri, May 31, 12:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag15/26. Live-action children's show. A mix-up with dates means that there is nothing ready when the Mackies come for tea - Katie Morag tries to help. [S,AD]Thu, May 30, 12:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag14/26. Live-action children's show. It is Hogmanay on Struay, the eve of the new year. Katie Morag and Liam are at Grannie Island's croft. [S,AD]Wed, May 29, 12:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag13/26. Live-action children's show. Katie Morag's Uncle Matthew lives over on the other side of the island. Mr McColl and Katie Morag go to visit him. [S,AD]Tue, May 28, 12:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag11/26. Live-action children's show. Struay becomes a place of mysteries - Neilly Beag is acting strangely, and Grandma Mainland makes an unannounced visit! [S,AD]Mon, May 27, 12:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag6/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. The annual shinty match between Struay and Coll is approaching. [S,AD]Sun, May 26, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag5/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Katie Morag comes up with an idea to hold a competition to see who can grow the biggest carrot. [S,AD]Sat, May 25, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag1/26. Live-action children's show. Katie Morag tries to help her busy parents by delivering the mail to everyone on the island, but it all goes wrong. [S,AD]Wed, May 15, 12:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag12/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Uncle Matthew and Katie Morag make a new friend when a hot-air balloon lands on the Isle of Struay. [S]Tue, May 14, 12:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag11/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Grandad Island and the twin uncles arrive on the island for the Struay Grand Concert. [S,AD]Mon, May 13, 12:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag2/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Katie Morag is working on a family tree for a school project. [S,AD]Sun, May 12, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag1/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Katie Morag comes across a mystery map which shows her where to find treasure. [S,AD]Sat, May 11, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag10/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Uncle Matthew's hut gets blown away in a storm, so Granma Mainland comes up with a plan to help out. [S,AD]Fri, May 10, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag9/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. It is Grandmother's Day. Katie Morag and Liam choose lovely things for Grannie Island. [S,AD]Thu, May 9, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag8/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Katie Morag tries her best to find a story for the front page of the island newspaper. [S,AD]Wed, May 8, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag7/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Katie Morag's birthday is approaching, but a storm puts her plans in jeopardy. [S,AD]Tue, May 7, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag6/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. The annual shinty match between Struay and Coll is approaching. [S,AD]Mon, May 6, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag26/26. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Granma Mainland arrives just in time for the wedding and Grandad Island arrives with her. [S,AD]Sun, May 5, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag25/26. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Neilly Beag asks Granma Mainland to marry him. Everyone is excited except Grannie Island. [S,AD]Sat, May 4, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag5/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Katie Morag comes up with an idea to hold a competition to see who can grow the biggest carrot. [S,AD]Fri, May 3, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag4/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Alecina becomes unwell after lambing and Katie Morag and her Grannie Island are worried about her. [S]Thu, May 2, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag3/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Granma Mainland is very excited when Katie Morag joins the dancing class. [S,AD]Wed, May 1, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag2/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Katie Morag is working on a family tree for a school project. [S]Tue, Apr 30, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag1/13. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Katie Morag comes across a mystery map which shows her where to find treasure. [S]Mon, Apr 29, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag24/26. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. When Neilly Beag is sad that he doesn't have a job anymore, Katie Morag tries to cheer him up. [S,AD]Sun, Apr 28, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag23/26. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Katie Morag loves doing big paintings. She and Liam look for a big piece of paper to paint on. [S,AD]Sat, Apr 27, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag26/26. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Granma Mainland arrives just in time for the wedding and Grandad Island arrives with her. [S,AD]Fri, Apr 26, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag25/26. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Neilly Beag asks Granma Mainland to marry him. Everyone is excited except Grannie Island. [S,AD]Thu, Apr 25, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag24/26. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. When Neilly Beag is sad that he doesn't have a job anymore, Katie Morag tries to cheer him up. [S,AD]Wed, Apr 24, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag23/26. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Katie Morag loves doing big paintings. She and Liam look for a big piece of paper to paint on. [S,AD]Tue, Apr 23, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag21/26. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. It's the day of the annual Struay hill race. John says he can beat Katie Morag in the children's race. [S,AD]Mon, Apr 22, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag21/26. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. It's the day of the annual Struay hill race. John says he can beat Katie Morag in the children's race. [S,AD]Sun, Apr 21, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag19/26. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Katie Morag and her classmates have a lesson on the beach, dressed in seal costumes. [S,AD]Sat, Apr 20, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag19/26. Live-action children's show set in Scotland. Katie Morag and her classmates have a lesson on the beach, dressed in seal costumes. [S,AD]Fri, Apr 19, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag17/26. Live-action children's show. Katie Morag is excited because her big boy cousins have arrived on Struay for the holidays. [S,AD]Thu, Apr 18, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag16/26. Live-action children's show. Grannie Island has hurt her back and can't get out of bed. Katie Morag thinks that Granma Mainland can help. [S,AD]Wed, Apr 17, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag15/26. Live-action children's show. A mix-up with dates means that there is nothing ready when the Mackies come for tea - Katie Morag tries to help. [S,AD]Tue, Apr 16, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag14/26. Live-action children's show. It is Hogmanay on Struay, the eve of the new year. Katie Morag and Liam are at Grannie Island's croft. [S,AD]Mon, Apr 15, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag17/26. Live-action children's show. Katie Morag is excited because her big boy cousins have arrived on Struay for the holidays. [S,AD]Sun, Apr 14, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag16/26. Live-action children's show. Grannie Island has hurt her back and can't get out of bed. Katie Morag thinks that Granma Mainland can help. [S,AD]Sat, Apr 13, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins
Katie Morag13/26. Live-action children's show. Katie Morag's Uncle Matthew lives over on the other side of the island. Mr McColl and Katie Morag go to visit him. [S,AD]Fri, Apr 12, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag11/26. Live-action children's show. Struay becomes a place of mysteries - Neilly Beag is acting strangely, and Grandma Mainland makes an unannounced visit! [S,AD]Thu, Apr 11, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag10/26. Live-action children's show. When Mr and Mrs McColl come home with Katie Morag's new sister Flora, Katie Morag feels ignored. [S,AD]Wed, Apr 10, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag9/26. Live-action children's show. Mr and Mrs McColl are going on the ferry to the mainland to await the delivery of the new baby. [S,AD]Tue, Apr 9, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag7/26. Live-action children's show. When Katie Morag's feet get wet, Grannie Island gives her some spare wellies which once belonged to a girl called Izzy. [S,AD]Mon, Apr 8, 12:25 PMCBeebies20 mins
Katie Morag15/26. Live-action children's show. A mix-up with dates means that there is nothing ready when the Mackies come for tea - Katie Morag tries to help. [S,AD]Sun, Apr 7, 5:30 PMCBeebies15 mins