Love Monster

  

When is Love Monster on?

Love MonsterPlant a Seed Day. Love Monster tries lots of things to get his flower seeds to grow, but nothing happens. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Mar 8, 8:15 AMCBeebies5 mins
Love MonsterSnowman Day. Love Monster builds a snowman called Tilty but worries when he begins to melt. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Mar 9, 8:15 AMCBeebies5 mins
Love MonsterTreasure Hunt Day. Love Monster organises a treasure hunt for his friends, but he is worried that his homemade cookies aren't a special enough treasure. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Mar 10, 8:15 AMCBeebies5 mins
Love MonsterChoose One Thing Day. Love Monster struggles to find the perfect epic birthday present for Bad Idea Puppy. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Mar 11, 8:15 AMCBeebies5 mins
Love MonsterTopsy Turvy Day. It's Topsy Turvy Day, and Love Monster is finding it really difficult as everyone has to do things the opposite way to how they usually do them. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Mar 12, 8:15 AMCBeebies5 mins
Love MonsterAccidental Elder Day. Mistakenly believing that he has become an elder, Love Monster gets a job. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Mar 13, 1:50 PMCBeebies5 mins
Love MonsterPaint a Picture Day. When Monster Teddy is chosen to pose for everyone's paintings, Love Monster misses him. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Mar 14, 1:50 PMCBeebies5 mins

Snapshots

Love MonsterHot, Hot, Hot Day. Book Cub leaves Love Monster in charge of her fro-yo van while she gets more cups, but he causes a mess when he accidentally breaks the fro-yo machine. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Mar 7, 1:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterPerfect Pineapple Party Day. Love Monster's pineapple costume makes it difficult for him to participate in any of the party events. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Mar 6, 1:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterPicnic Night. A mysterious giant bunny delays the night-time picnic. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Mar 1, 4:00 PMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterShow and Tell Day. Love Monster worries about showing people his favourite conch shell when everyone else has unicorn-themed items for their show and tell presentations. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Feb 28, 1:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterThree-Legged Race Day. Love Monster is partnered with Bad Idea Puppy for the three-legged race. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Feb 27, 1:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterBouncy-Slidey Day. Love Monster has to overcome his fears of the big slide to rescue Tiniest Fluffiest Bunny when she gets scared. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Feb 21, 1:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterHot, Hot, Hot Day. Book Cub leaves Love Monster in charge of her fro-yo van while she gets more cups, but he causes a mess when he accidentally breaks the fro-yo machine. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 15, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterShow and Tell Day. Love Monster worries about showing people his favourite conch shell when everyone else has unicorn-themed items for their show and tell presentations. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jan 14, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterBouncy-Slidey Day. Love Monster has to overcome his fears of the big slide to rescue Tiniest Fluffiest Bunny when she gets scared. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jan 13, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterDay After Woo Hoo Day Day. Fluffy Town is in a mess after a big party and needs to be tidied up! Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jan 12, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterLost Things Day. After helping Fluffytowners find their lost property at the Lost Things Office, Love Monster loses Monster Teddy and can't find him anywhere. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jan 11, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterChallenge Yourself Day. Love Monster leads his friends on a mountain challenge, but they keep wandering off. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 8, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterMake Something Epic Day. Love Monster wants to create an epic fort for his friends, but he isn't quite sure how. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jan 7, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterPerfect Pineapple Party Day. Love Monster's pineapple costume makes it difficult for him to participate in any of the party events. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Nov 12, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterThree-Legged Race Day. Love Monster is partnered with Bad Idea Puppy for the three-legged race. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Nov 11, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterSharing With Others Day. Love Monster debates whether to share a box of chocolates with his friends or not. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Nov 10, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterDancing Away Day. Tiniest Fluffiest Bunny has a dance competition out of town. Love Monster misses her while she is gone and worries that he didn't wish her good luck. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Aug 31, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterTopsy Turvy Day. It's Topsy Turvy Day, and Love Monster is finding it really difficult as everyone has to do things the opposite way to how they usually do them. [S]Wed, Jul 1, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterTreasure Hunt Day. Love Monster organises a treasure hunt for his friends, but he is worried that his homemade cookies aren't a special enough treasure. [S]Mon, Jun 29, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterFavourite Library Book Day. Love Monster and Tiniest Fluffiest Bunny try to find Love Monster's favourite book. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jun 23, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterGive It Another Go Day. Love Monster doesn't like the beach but tries to give it another go by looking for an aspect of it that he can enjoy. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jun 19, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterCarrot Day. Tiniest Fluffiest Bunny is excited for Love Monster to try carrots, but it turns out he doesn't like them. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jun 18, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterPicnic Night. A mysterious giant bunny delays the night-time picnic. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jun 17, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterDancing Away Day. Tiniest Fluffiest Bunny has a dance competition out of town. Love Monster misses her while she is gone and worries that he didn't wish her good luck. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jun 16, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterClear Out Day. Love Monster tries to share an old disco ball with his friends, but they all want to do different things with it. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jun 15, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterSpecial Surprise Day. Love Monster has to use all his willpower not to open Tiniest Fluffiest Bunny's present before night-time - but what can it be? Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jun 12, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterYay for Rain Day. Good weather ruins Love Monster's indoor day, as his friends want to play outside instead. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jun 11, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterPaint a Picture Day. When Monster Teddy is chosen to pose for everyone's paintings, Love Monster misses him. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jun 10, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterAccidental Elder Day. Mistakenly believing that he has become an elder, Love Monster gets a job. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jun 9, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterPerfect Pineapple Party Day. Love Monster's pineapple costume makes it difficult for him to participate in any of the party events. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jun 5, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins
Love MonsterShow and Tell Day. Love Monster worries about showing people his favourite conch shell when everyone else has unicorn-themed items for their show and tell presentations. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jun 4, 8:20 AMCBeebies10 mins