Maddies Do You Know?

  

Snapshots

Maddies Do You Know?5/25. Maddie uses a special camera to find out how the chain on a bicycle works and visits a factory to see how rubber is made into tennis balls. [S]Sun, Jun 16, 11:10 AMCBeebies15 mins
Maddies Do You Know?4/25. Maddie does the recycling. She uses a special camera to find out how a bin lorry works and sees how old paper is recycled into newspapers. [S]Sat, Jun 15, 11:10 AMCBeebies15 mins
Maddies Do You Know?Maddie finds out how a potato harvester works on the farm and we learn how cereal is made. [S]Mon, Jun 3, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddies Do You Know?1/25. Maddie visits a pet shop and uses a night-vision camera to find out how a hamster wheel works and visits a factory to see how an insect hotel is made. [S]Sat, Jun 1, 11:10 AMCBeebies15 mins
Maddies Do You Know?Maddie learns how a wind-up toy works and sees how a cricket bat is made in a factory. [S]Fri, May 31, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddies Do You Know?Maddie visits a hospital to get her hearing tested and finds out how whistles are made. [S]Thu, May 30, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddies Do You Know?Maddie learns how digger tracks help it move and she finds out how wellies are made. [S]Wed, May 29, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddies Do You Know?Maddie learns how the life cycle of a butterfly works and finds out how wallpaper is made. [S]Tue, May 28, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddies Do You Know?Maddie learns how a suspension bridge works and finds out how playground flooring is made. [S]Mon, May 27, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddies Do You Know?5/25. Maddie uses a special camera to find out how the chain on a bicycle works and visits a factory to see how rubber is made into tennis balls. [S]Fri, Apr 26, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddies Do You Know?4/25. Maddie does the recycling. She uses a special camera to find out how a bin lorry works and sees how old paper is recycled into newspapers. [S]Thu, Apr 25, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddies Do You Know?3/25. Maddie looks at food and drink. She finds out how bubbles get inside a bottle of fizzy water and sees how a factory turns milk into yogurt. [S]Wed, Apr 24, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins