Maddie's Do You Know

  

Snapshots

Maddie's Do You KnowTram and Map. Maddie learns how a tram uses electricity to work and discovers how a map is made. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Aug 17, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowNeon Sign and Revolving Door. Maddie visits a workshop to learn how a neon sign is made and how a revolving door turns. Also in HD. [S,SL]Sun, Aug 16, 2:35 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowKaleidoscope and Envelope. Maddie learns how a kaleidoscope works and how envelopes are made. Also in HD. [S,SL]Sat, Aug 15, 2:35 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowX-Ray and Sock. Maddie visits a hospital to learn how an X-ray works and a factory to find out how socks are made. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Aug 14, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowLibrary and Book. Maddie learns how a library works and visits a factory to discover how a book is made. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Aug 13, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowWaves and Ice Cream. Maddie learns how waves are formed at sea and visits a farm to see how ice cream is made. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Aug 12, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowLighthouse and Bathbomb. Maddie visits a lighthouse to learn how it works, before discovering how bath bombs are made. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Aug 11, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowMetal Recycling Centre and Road Sign. Maddie learns how metal is recycled and visits a factory to see how road signs are made. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Aug 10, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowSnail and Tractor. Maddie finds out how a snail moves and discovers how a tractor is made in a factory. Also in HD. [S,SL]Sat, Aug 8, 2:35 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowClouds & Rain and Radiator. Maddie learns about clouds and rain and discovers how a radiator is made. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Aug 7, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowDigestion and Meringue. Maddie learns what happens to the food we eat and discovers how meringue is made. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Aug 6, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowBeehive and Mug. Maddie learns how bees make honey in a hive and how mugs are made from clay. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Aug 5, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowBowling Alley and Ribbon. Maddie visits a bowling alley to find out how it works, and we learn how ribbon is made. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Aug 4, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowCereal and Potato Harvester. Maddie finds out how a potato harvester works on the farm and we learn how cereal is made. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Aug 3, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowWind-Up Toy and Cricket Bat. Maddie learns how a wind-up toy works and sees how a cricket bat is made in a factory. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jul 31, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowHearing Aid and Whistle. Maddie visits a hospital to get her hearing tested and finds out how whistles are made. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jul 30, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowDigger and Wellies. Maddie learns how digger tracks help it move and she finds out how wellies are made. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jul 29, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowButterfly and Wallpaper. Maddie learns how the life cycle of a butterfly works and finds out how wallpaper is made. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jul 28, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowBridges and Playground Flooring. Maddie learns how a suspension bridge works and finds out how playground flooring is made. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jul 27, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowSinging and Trombone. Maddie learns how we make different sounds when we sing and how trombones are made. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jul 24, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowDay and Night and Solar Panel. Maddie learns why we have day and night and discovers how a solar panel works. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jul 23, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowCar Engine and Car Transporter. Maddie learns how a car transporter works and discovers how a car engine is made. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jul 22, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowPlant and Compost. Maddie visits a tomato growing farm and uses her special time-lapse camera to discover how a plant germinates from a seed and grows into a shoot. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jul 21, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowSkyscraper and Flying Bird. Maddie learns how skyscrapers are made and visits a bird sanctuary to see how birds fly. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jul 20, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowRadio Telescope and Maze. Maddie learns how a radio telescope collects radio-waves and finds out how a maze is made. Also in HD. [S,SL]Sun, Jul 19, 2:35 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowDrinking Water and Carrot. Maddie learns how we get clean drinking water and discovers how carrots grow underground. Also in HD. [S,SL]Sat, Jul 18, 2:35 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowSpeaker and Colour. Maddie learns how a speaker works and discovers how colours in paint and light are made. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jul 17, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowLamp and Playhouse. Maddie learns how a lamp works and visits a factory to see how a playhouse is made. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jul 16, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowAirport Baggage and Rucksack. Maddie learns how baggage gets onto an aeroplane and finds out how a rucksack is made. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jul 15, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowCar Ferry and Globe. Maddie finds out how a ferry can transport cars over water and learns how a globe is made. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jul 14, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowForklift and Dried Fruit. Maddie discovers how a forklift truck works and learns how dried fruit is made. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jul 13, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowHula Hoop and Tent. Maddie finds out how a hula hoop stays up in the air and learns how a tent is made. Also in HD. [S,SL]Sun, Jul 12, 2:35 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowElectric Car and Wind. Maddie finds out how an electric car works and how wind is made. Also in HD. [S,SL]Sat, Jul 11, 2:35 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowClimbing Wall and Modelling Clay. Maddie learns how a climbing wall works and finds out how modelling clay is made. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jul 10, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowNeon Sign and Revolving Door. Maddie visits a workshop to learn how a neon sign is made and how a revolving door turns. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jul 9, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowKaleidoscope and Envelope. Maddie learns how a kaleidoscope works and how envelopes are made. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jul 8, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowWindow Cleaning Cradle and Shadow. Maddie learns how a window cleaning cradle works and finds out how shadows are made. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jul 7, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowSnail and Tractor. Maddie finds out how a snail moves and discovers how a tractor is made in a factory. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jul 6, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowGlass Recycling and Jam. Maddie learns how glass is recycled and visits a factory to discover how jam is made. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jul 3, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowRoad Sweeper and Paper Straw. Maddie learns how road sweepers clean our streets and how paper straws are made. [S]Thu, Jul 2, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowFloating and Sand. Maddie visits a boating lake to find out how the hull of a ship is shaped to float on water, before heading to a beach to learn how sand is made. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jul 1, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowBike Bell and Line Markings. Maddie learns how bike bells make a ringing sound and how line markings are made. [S]Tue, Jun 30, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowRadio Telescope and Maze. Maddie learns how a radio telescope collects radio-waves and finds out how a maze is made. [S]Mon, Jun 29, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowDrinking Water and Carrot. Maddie learns how we get clean drinking water and discovers how carrots grow underground. [S]Fri, Jun 26, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowHula Hoop and Tent. Maddie finds out how a hula hoop stays up in the air and learns how a tent is made. [S]Thu, Jun 25, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowElectric Car and Wind. Maddie finds out how an electric car works and how wind is made. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jun 24, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowBird's Nest and Helmet. Maddie learns how a bird builds its nest and how a strong bike helmet is made. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jun 23, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowStarlight and Stop-Frame Animation. Maddie learns how starlight works and finds out how stop-frame animation films are made. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jun 22, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowSpeaker and Colour. Maddie learns how a speaker works and discovers how colours in paint and light are made. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jun 19, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowLamp and Playhouse. Maddie learns how a lamp works and visits a factory to see how a playhouse is made. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jun 18, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins