Maddie's Do You Know

  

When is Maddie's Do You Know on?

Maddie's Do You KnowDigger and Wellies. Maddie learns how digger tracks help it move and she finds out how wellies are made. [S]Tue, Jul 7, 11:30 AMBBC RB 115 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowWindow Cleaning Cradle and Shadow. Maddie learns how a window cleaning cradle works and finds out how shadows are made. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jul 7, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowHearing Aid and Whistle. Maddie visits a hospital to get her hearing tested and finds out how whistles are made. [S]Wed, Jul 8, 11:30 AMBBC RB 115 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowKaleidoscope and Envelope. Maddie learns how a kaleidoscope works and how envelopes are made. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jul 8, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowWind-Up Toy and Cricket Bat. Maddie learns how a wind-up toy works and sees how a cricket bat is made in a factory. [S]Thu, Jul 9, 11:30 AMBBC RB 115 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowNeon Sign and Revolving Door. Maddie visits a workshop to learn how a neon sign is made and how a revolving door turns. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jul 9, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowCereal and Potato Harvester. Maddie finds out how a potato harvester works on the farm and we learn how cereal is made. [S]Fri, Jul 10, 11:30 AMBBC RB 115 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowClimbing Wall and Modelling Clay. Maddie learns how a climbing wall works and finds out how modelling clay is made. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jul 10, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowElectric Car and Wind. Maddie finds out how an electric car works and how wind is made. Also in HD. [S,SL]Sat, Jul 11, 2:35 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowHula Hoop and Tent. Maddie finds out how a hula hoop stays up in the air and learns how a tent is made. Also in HD. [S,SL]Sun, Jul 12, 2:35 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowCereal and Potato Harvester. Maddie finds out how a potato harvester works on the farm and we learn how cereal is made. [S]Mon, Jul 13, 11:30 AMBBC RB 115 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowBowling Alley and Ribbon. Maddie visits a bowling alley to find out how it works, and we learn how ribbon is made. [S]Tue, Jul 14, 11:30 AMBBC RB 115 mins

Snapshots

Maddie's Do You KnowSnail and Tractor. Maddie finds out how a snail moves and discovers how a tractor is made in a factory. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jul 6, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowGlass Recycling and Jam. Maddie learns how glass is recycled and visits a factory to discover how jam is made. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jul 3, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowRoad Sweeper and Paper Straw. Maddie learns how road sweepers clean our streets and how paper straws are made. [S]Thu, Jul 2, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowFloating and Sand. Maddie visits a boating lake to find out how the hull of a ship is shaped to float on water, before heading to a beach to learn how sand is made. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jul 1, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowBike Bell and Line Markings. Maddie learns how bike bells make a ringing sound and how line markings are made. [S]Tue, Jun 30, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowRadio Telescope and Maze. Maddie learns how a radio telescope collects radio-waves and finds out how a maze is made. [S]Mon, Jun 29, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowDrinking Water and Carrot. Maddie learns how we get clean drinking water and discovers how carrots grow underground. [S]Fri, Jun 26, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowHula Hoop and Tent. Maddie finds out how a hula hoop stays up in the air and learns how a tent is made. [S]Thu, Jun 25, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowElectric Car and Wind. Maddie finds out how an electric car works and how wind is made. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jun 24, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowBird's Nest and Helmet. Maddie learns how a bird builds its nest and how a strong bike helmet is made. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jun 23, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowStarlight and Stop-Frame Animation. Maddie learns how starlight works and finds out how stop-frame animation films are made. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jun 22, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowSpeaker and Colour. Maddie learns how a speaker works and discovers how colours in paint and light are made. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jun 19, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowLamp and Playhouse. Maddie learns how a lamp works and visits a factory to see how a playhouse is made. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jun 18, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowAirport Baggage and Rucksack. Maddie learns how baggage gets onto an aeroplane and finds out how a rucksack is made. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jun 17, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowCar Ferry and Globe. Maddie finds out how a ferry can transport cars over water and learns how a globe is made. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jun 16, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowForklift and Dried Fruit. Maddie discovers how a forklift truck works and learns how dried fruit is made. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jun 15, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowClimbing Wall and Modelling Clay. Maddie learns how a climbing wall works and finds out how modelling clay is made. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jun 12, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowNeon Sign and Revolving Door. Maddie visits a workshop to learn how a neon sign is made and how a revolving door turns. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jun 11, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowKaleidoscope and Envelope. Maddie learns how a kaleidoscope works and how envelopes are made. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jun 10, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowWindow Cleaning Cradle and Shadow. Maddie learns how a window cleaning cradle works and finds out how shadows are made. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jun 9, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
New: Maddie's Do You KnowSpeaker and Colour. Maddie learns how a speaker works and discovers how colours in paint and light are made. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jun 5, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
New: Maddie's Do You KnowLamp and Playhouse. Maddie learns how a lamp works and visits a factory to see how a playhouse is made. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jun 4, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
New: Maddie's Do You KnowClimbing Wall and Modelling Clay. Maddie learns how a climbing wall works and finds out how modelling clay is made. Also in HD. [S]Fri, May 29, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
New: Maddie's Do You KnowNeon Sign and Revolving Door. Maddie visits a workshop to learn how a neon sign is made and how a revolving door turns. Also in HD. [S]Thu, May 28, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
New: Maddie's Do You KnowKaleidoscope and Envelope. Maddie learns how a kaleidoscope works and how envelopes are made. Also in HD. [S]Wed, May 27, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
New: Maddie's Do You KnowWindow Cleaning Cradle and Shadow. Maddie learns how a window cleaning cradle works and finds out how shadows are made. Also in HD. [S]Tue, May 26, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
New: Maddie's Do You KnowSnail and Tractor. Maddie finds out how a snail moves and discovers how a tractor is made in a factory. Also in HD. [S]Mon, May 25, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowGlass Recycling and Jam. Maddie learns how glass is recycled and visits a factory to discover how jam is made. Also in HD. [S]Fri, May 15, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowRoad Sweeper and Paper Straw. Maddie learns how road sweepers clean our streets and how paper straws are made. Also in HD. [S]Thu, May 14, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowFloating and Sand. Maddie visits a boating lake to find out how the hull of a ship is shaped to float on water, before heading to a beach to learn how sand is made. Also in HD. [S]Wed, May 13, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowBike Bell and Line Markings. Maddie learns how bike bells make a ringing sound and how line markings are made. Also in HD. [S]Tue, May 12, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowRadio Telescope and Maze. Maddie learns how a radio telescope collects radio-waves and finds out how a maze is made. Also in HD. [S]Mon, May 11, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowDrinking Water and Carrot. Maddie learns how we get clean drinking water and discovers how carrots grow underground. Also in HD. [S]Fri, May 8, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowHula Hoop and Tent. Maddie finds out how a hula hoop stays up in the air and learns how a tent is made. Also in HD. [S]Thu, May 7, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowElectric Car and Wind. Maddie finds out how an electric car works and how wind is made. Also in HD. [S]Wed, May 6, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowBird's Nest and Helmet. Maddie learns how a bird builds its nest and how a strong bike helmet is made. [S]Tue, May 5, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowStarlight and Stop-Frame Animation. Maddie learns how starlight works and finds out how stop-frame animation films are made. Also in HD. [S]Mon, May 4, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
New: Maddie's Do You KnowGlass Recycling and Jam. Maddie learns how glass is recycled and visits a factory to discover how jam is made. Also in HD. [S]Fri, May 1, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
New: Maddie's Do You KnowRoad Sweeper and Paper Straw. Maddie learns how road sweepers clean our streets and how paper straws are made. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Apr 30, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
New: Maddie's Do You KnowFloating and Sand. Maddie visits a boating lake to find out how the hull of a ship is shaped to float on water, before heading to a beach to learn how sand is made. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Apr 29, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
New: Maddie's Do You KnowBike Bell and Line Markings. Maddie learns how bike bells make a ringing sound and how line markings are made. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Apr 28, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
New: Maddie's Do You KnowRadio Telescope and Maze. Maddie learns how a radio telescope collects radio-waves and finds out how a maze is made. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Apr 27, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
New: Maddie's Do You KnowDrinking Water and Carrot. Maddie learns how we get clean drinking water and discovers how carrots grow underground. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Apr 24, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
New: Maddie's Do You KnowHula Hoop and Tent. Maddie finds out how a hula hoop stays up in the air and learns how a tent is made. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Apr 23, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
New: Maddie's Do You KnowElectric Car and Wind. Maddie finds out how an electric car works and how wind is made. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Apr 22, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
New: Maddie's Do You KnowBird's Nest and Helmet. Maddie learns how a bird builds its nest and how a strong bike helmet is made. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Apr 21, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
New: Maddie's Do You KnowStarlight and Stop Frame Animation. Maddie learns how starlight works and finds out how stop frame animation films are made. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Apr 20, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowSpider Web and Watering Can. Maddie learns how spiders make webs with silk and how watering cans are made in a factory. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Apr 15, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowTram and Map. Maddie learns how a tram uses electricity to work and discovers how a map is made. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Apr 14, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
Maddie's Do You KnowX-Ray and Sock. Maddie visits a hospital to learn how an X-ray works and a factory to find out how socks are made. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Apr 13, 4:20 PMCBeebies15 mins