Magic Hands

  

When is Magic Hands on?

Magic HandsFood Glorious Food. Dixie and friends dream of the delicious food they could have when faced with gruel. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Feb 22, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThere's No Business Like Show Business. Pink Bird and friends don their dancing shoes, top hats and canes to take the stage. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Feb 23, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins

Snapshots

Magic HandsMy Favourite Things. Pink Bird runs wild in a department store, buying lots of beautiful things. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Feb 16, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsWe All Stand Together. Click Clack and friends work together as they conquer a precarious mountain. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Feb 10, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsWouldn't It Be Loverly. Pink Bird dons a pair of dancing shoes in a rendition of 'Wouldn't It Be Loverly'. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Feb 9, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Skye Boat Song. Sheba boards a boat and sails the rocky seas in thunderous conditions to get to safety as Mia and Nadeem perform the traditional 'The Skye Boat Song'. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Feb 8, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsSingin' in the Rain. Bobbles dons some waterproofs and takes to the streets to dance and splash about in the puddles, whilst Nadeem and Mae perform the iconic 'Singin' in the Rain'. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Feb 7, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsA Million Dreams. Pink Bird takes to outer space to explore the dazzling stars and the planets as Mia and Nadeem perform A Million Dreams, from the Greatest Showman. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Feb 6, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThere Was An Old Woman Who Swallowed a Fly. Leapy dons a stethoscope out of concern for the old woman who keeps swallowing animals. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Feb 5, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsFood Glorious Food. Dixie and friends dream of the delicious food they could have when faced with gruel. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Feb 4, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Teddy Bears' Picnic. Bobbles and friends play games, run amok and feast on a delicious picnic in the forest whilst Aimee and Mia perform 'The Teddy Bears' Picnic'. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Feb 3, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsOver the Rainbow. Sheba transforms into a rainbow as Aimee and Mae sing 'Over the Rainbow' from Wizard of Oz. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Feb 2, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsDo-Re-Mi. Mae and Aimee teach Leapy how to put together a tune using simple notes mixed up as they perform the Sound of Music's iconic song, 'Do Re Mi'. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Feb 1, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsA Midsummer Night's Dream. Children's sign language poetry series. To celebrate the 400-year legacy of William Shakespeare, Aimee and Ashley discover A Midsummer Night's Dream. Also in HD. [S,SL]Thu, Jan 30, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsAs You Like It. Children's sign language poetry series. To celebrate the 400-year legacy of William Shakespeare, Ashley and Aimee discover As You Like It. Also in HD. [S,SL]Wed, Jan 29, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsTwelfth Night. Children's sign language poetry series. Ashley and Aimee go to Greece where they discover Twelfth Night. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jan 28, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Tempest. Children's sign language poetry series. Donna and Simon sail the seas in a medieval ship, discovering William Shakespeare's The Tempest. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jan 27, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsA Whole New World. Mae, Nadeem and Sheba ride a fun rollercoaster to explore the four corners of the world. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jan 26, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsBeowulf. Children's sign language poetry series. Simon and Donna discover Beowulf when Bobbles dresses up. Also in HD. [S,SL]Sat, Jan 25, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Sorcerer's Apprentice. Children's sign language poetry series. Donna and Simon discover The Sorcerer's Apprentice, by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 24, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Little Big Man. Children's sign language poetry series. Simon and Donna take a trip back in time with The Little Big Man and Clouds and Waves, both by Rabindranath Tagore. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jan 23, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Lady of Shalott. Children's sign language poetry series. Aimee and Ashley are off to a land of knights and castles with The Lady of Shalott by Alfred, Lord Tennyson. Also in HD. [S,SL]Wed, Jan 22, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Jumblies. Children's sign language poetry series. Donna and Simon bring us the classic nonsense rhyme from Edward Lear, The Jumblies. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Jan 20, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsA Windmill in Old Amsterdam. Dixie transforms into a mouse with clogs on and takes over a windmill. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jan 19, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsMy Grandfather's Clock. Bobbles dresses up as a grandfather clock and goes through all the rites of passages. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jan 18, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsWaltzing Matilda. Children's sign language poetry series. Ashley and Donna discover Waltzing Matilda and Old Man Platypus, both by Andrew Barton 'Banjo' Paterson. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 17, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsA Song About Myself. Children's sign language poetry series. Aimee and Ashley discover To Autumn and A Song About Myself, both by John Keats. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jan 16, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Odyssey. Children's sign language poetry series. Aimee and Ashley set sail to ancient Greece and discover The Odyssey by Homer. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jan 15, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Fairies. Children's sign language poetry series. Ashley and Aimee discover The Fairies and The Elf Singing, both by William Allingham. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jan 14, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsDaffodils. Children's sign language poetry series. Donna and Ashley discover Daffodils by William Wordsworth, and A Musical Instrument by Elizabeth Barrett Browning. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jan 13, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Daring Young Man on the Flying Trapeze. Bobbles goes to the circus to see a talented man on a trapeze. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jan 12, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsMy Bonnie Lies over the Ocean. Bobbles' true love has gone exploring - can they be happily reunited? Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jan 11, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Spider and the Fly. Children's sign language poetry series. Aimee and Ashley discover The Spider and the Fly by Mary Botham Howitt. Also in HD. [S,SL]Fri, Jan 10, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsWynken, Blynken and Nod. Children's sign language poetry series. Aimee and Ashley discover You Are Old, Father William by Lewis Carroll, and Wynken, Blynken and Nod by Eugene Field. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jan 9, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsBeowulf. Children's sign language poetry series. Simon and Donna discover Beowulf when Bobbles dresses up. Also in HD. [S,SL]Wed, Jan 8, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Pied Piper. Children's sign language poetry series. Aimee and Ashley discover The Pied Piper of Hamelin, by Robert Browning. Also in HD. [S,SL]Tue, Jan 7, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Owl and the Pussycat. Children's sign language poetry series. Ashley and Aimee discover The Owl and the Pussycat by Edward Lear, and My Fancy by Lewis Carroll. Also in HD. [S,SL]Mon, Jan 6, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsWe All Stand Together. Click Clack and friends work together as they conquer a precarious mountain. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jan 5, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsSingin' in the Rain. Bobbles dons some waterproofs and takes to the streets to dance and splash about in the puddles, whilst Nadeem and Mae perform the iconic 'Singin' in the Rain'. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jan 4, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsRomeo and Juliet. Children's sign language poetry series. To celebrate the 400-year legacy of William Shakespeare, Donna and Simon discover the story of Romeo and Juliet. [S,SL]Sun, Dec 15, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
Magic HandsA Midsummer Night's Dream. Children's sign language poetry series. To celebrate the 400-year legacy of William Shakespeare, Aimee and Ashley discover A Midsummer Night's Dream. [S,SL]Sat, Dec 14, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
Magic Hands16/20. Children's sign language poetry series. Donna and Simon sail the seas in a medieval ship, discovering William Shakespeare's The Tempest. [S]Sun, Dec 1, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
Magic Hands15/20. Children's sign language poetry series. Donna and Simon discover The Sorcerer's Apprentice, by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe. [S]Sat, Nov 30, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
Magic Hands14/20. Children's sign language poetry series. Simon and Donna take a trip back in time with The Little Big Man and Clouds and Waves, both by Rabindranath Tagore. [S]Sun, Nov 24, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
Magic Hands13/20. Children's sign language poetry series. Aimee and Ashley are off to a land of knights and castles with The Lady of Shalott by Alfred, Lord Tennyson. [S,SL]Sat, Nov 23, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
Magic Hands12/20. Children's sign language poetry series. Donna and Simon discover Rathers and The Sandhill Crane, both by Mary Hunter Austin. [S]Sun, Nov 17, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
Magic Hands11/20. Children's sign language poetry series. Donna and Simon bring us the classic nonsense rhyme from Edward Lear, The Jumblies. [S,SL]Sat, Nov 16, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
Magic Hands7/20. Children's sign language poetry series. Ashley and Aimee discover The Fairies and The Elf Singing, both by William Allingham. [S]Sat, Nov 2, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
Magic Hands3/30. Children's sign language poetry series. Simon and Donna discover Beowulf when Bobbles dresses up. [S,SL]Sat, Oct 12, 4:25 PMCBeebies15 mins
Magic Hands9/30. Children's sign language poetry series. Aimee and Ashley discover To Autumn and A Song About Myself, both by John Keats. [S,SL]Thu, Oct 10, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic Hands7/30. Children's sign language poetry series. Ashley and Aimee discover The Fairies and The Elf Singing, both by William Allingham. [S]Tue, Oct 8, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic Hands6/30. Children's sign language poetry series. Donna and Ashley discover Daffodils by William Wordsworth, and A Musical Instrument by Elizabeth Barrett Browning. [S]Mon, Oct 7, 11:05 AMCBeebies10 mins