Magic Hands

  

When is Magic Hands on?

Magic HandsLet's Go Fly a Kite. Click Clack becomes a trainee kite pilot and learns how to navigate a kite as Aimee and Mia perform Mary Poppins' 'Let's Go Fly a Kite' in British Sign Language. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Mar 13, 4:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThere's No Business Like Show Business. Pink Bird and friends don their dancing shoes, top hats and canes to take the stage. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Mar 14, 4:15 PMCBeebies10 mins

Snapshots

Magic HandsMy Favourite Things. Pink Bird runs wild in a department store, buying lots of beautiful things. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Mar 7, 4:15 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsIt's a Long Way to Tipperary... Pink Bird catches the tube to Tipperary as Mae and Nadeem perform a medley of war songs, in British Sign Language. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Mar 6, 4:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Magic HandsWouldn't It Be Loverly. Pink Bird dons a pair of dancing shoes in a rendition of 'Wouldn't It Be Loverly'. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Feb 28, 4:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Skye Boat Song. Sheba boards a boat and sails the rocky seas in thunderous conditions to get to safety as Mia and Nadeem perform the traditional 'The Skye Boat Song'. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Feb 27, 4:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Magic HandsOver the Rainbow. Sheba transforms into a rainbow as Aimee and Mae sing 'Over the Rainbow' from Wizard of Oz. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Feb 21, 4:15 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsDo-Re-Mi. Mae and Aimee teach Leapy how to put together a tune using simple notes mixed up as they perform the Sound of Music's iconic song, 'Do Re Mi'. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Feb 20, 4:15 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsA Whole New World. Mae, Nadeem and Sheba ride a fun rollercoaster to explore the four corners of the world. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Feb 14, 4:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsA Windmill in Old Amsterdam. Dixie transforms into a mouse with clogs on and takes over a windmill. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Feb 13, 4:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsMy Grandfather's Clock. Bobbles dresses up as a grandfather clock and goes through all the rites of passages. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Feb 7, 4:15 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Daring Young Man on the Flying Trapeze. Bobbles goes to the circus to see a talented man on a trapeze. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Feb 6, 4:15 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsMy Bonnie Lies over the Ocean. Bobbles' true love has gone exploring - can they be happily reunited? Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jan 31, 4:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsWe All Stand Together. Click Clack and friends work together as they conquer a precarious mountain. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jan 30, 4:15 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsA Windmill in Old Amsterdam. Dixie transforms into a mouse with clogs on and takes over a windmill. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 29, 10:55 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsMy Grandfather's Clock. Bobbles dresses up as a grandfather clock and goes through all the rites of passages. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jan 28, 10:55 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Daring Young Man on the Flying Trapeze. Bobbles goes to the circus to see a talented man on a trapeze. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jan 27, 10:55 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsMy Bonnie Lies over the Ocean. Bobbles' true love has gone exploring - can they be happily reunited? Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jan 26, 10:55 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsWe All Stand Together. Click Clack and friends work together as they conquer a precarious mountain. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jan 25, 10:55 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsSingin' in the Rain. Bobbles dons some waterproofs and takes to the streets to dance and splash about in the puddles, whilst Nadeem and Mae perform the iconic 'Singin' in the Rain'. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jan 24, 4:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsA Million Dreams. Pink Bird takes to outer space to explore the dazzling stars and the planets as Mia and Nadeem perform A Million Dreams, from the Greatest Showman. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jan 23, 4:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThere Was An Old Woman Who Swallowed a Fly. Leapy dons a stethoscope out of concern for the old woman who keeps swallowing animals. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 22, 10:55 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsFood Glorious Food. Dixie and friends dream of the delicious food they could have when faced with gruel. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jan 21, 10:55 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Teddy Bears' Picnic. Bobbles and friends play games, run amok and feast on a delicious picnic in the forest whilst Aimee and Mia perform 'The Teddy Bears' Picnic'. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jan 20, 10:55 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic Hands'ABC'. Leapy goes back to school to learn the basics of education as Mae and Mia perform the Jackson 5's 'ABC' in British Sign Language, accompanied by animations. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jan 19, 10:55 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThere's No Business Like Show Business. Pink Bird and friends don their dancing shoes, top hats and canes to take the stage. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jan 18, 10:55 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsLet's Go Fly a Kite. Click Clack becomes a trainee kite pilot and learns how to navigate a kite as Aimee and Mia perform Mary Poppins' 'Let's Go Fly a Kite' in British Sign Language. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jan 17, 4:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsMy Favourite Things. Pink Bird runs wild in a department store, buying lots of beautiful things. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jan 16, 4:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsIt's a Long Way to Tipperary... Pink Bird catches the tube to Tipperary as Mae and Nadeem perform a medley of war songs, in British Sign Language. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 15, 10:55 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsWouldn't It Be Loverly. Pink Bird dons a pair of dancing shoes in a rendition of 'Wouldn't It Be Loverly'. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jan 14, 10:55 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Skye Boat Song. Sheba boards a boat and sails the rocky seas in thunderous conditions to get to safety as Mia and Nadeem perform the traditional 'The Skye Boat Song'. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jan 13, 10:55 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsOver the Rainbow. Sheba transforms into a rainbow as Aimee and Mae sing 'Over the Rainbow' from Wizard of Oz. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jan 12, 10:55 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsDo-Re-Mi. Mae and Aimee teach Leapy how to put together a tune using simple notes mixed up as they perform the Sound of Music's iconic song, 'Do Re Mi'. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jan 11, 10:55 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsA Whole New World. Mae, Nadeem and Sheba ride a fun rollercoaster to explore the four corners of the world. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jan 10, 4:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsA Windmill in Old Amsterdam. Dixie transforms into a mouse with clogs on and takes over a windmill. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jan 9, 4:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsMy Grandfather's Clock. Bobbles dresses up as a grandfather clock and goes through all the rites of passages. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 8, 10:55 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Daring Young Man on the Flying Trapeze. Bobbles goes to the circus to see a talented man on a trapeze. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jan 7, 10:55 AMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsMy Grandfather's Clock. Bobbles dresses up as a grandfather clock and goes through all the rites of passages. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Aug 29, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsWe All Stand Together. Click Clack and friends work together as they conquer a precarious mountain. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Aug 16, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsSingin' in the Rain. Bobbles dons some waterproofs and takes to the streets to dance and splash about in the puddles, whilst Nadeem and Mae perform the iconic 'Singin' in the Rain'. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Aug 15, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsA Million Dreams. Pink Bird takes to outer space to explore the dazzling stars and the planets as Mia and Nadeem perform A Million Dreams, from the Greatest Showman. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Aug 9, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsIt's a Long Way to Tipperary... Pink Bird catches the tube to Tipperary as Mae and Nadeem perform a medley of war songs, in British Sign Language. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jul 11, 4:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsWouldn't It Be Loverly. Pink Bird dons a pair of dancing shoes in a rendition of 'Wouldn't It Be Loverly'. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jul 5, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Skye Boat Song. Sheba boards a boat and sails the rocky seas in thunderous conditions to get to safety as Mia and Nadeem perform the traditional 'The Skye Boat Song'. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jul 4, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsDo-Re-Mi. Mae and Aimee teach Leapy how to put together a tune using simple notes mixed up as they perform the Sound of Music's iconic song, 'Do Re Mi'. [S]Sat, Jun 27, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsA Whole New World. Mae, Nadeem and Sheba ride a fun rollercoaster to explore the four corners of the world in a take on Aladdin's 'A Whole New World', performed in British Sign Language. [S]Sun, Jun 21, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsMy Grandfather's Clock. Bobbles dresses up as a grandfather clock and goes through all the rites of passages. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jun 14, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Daring Young Man on the Flying Trapeze. Bobbles goes to the circus to see a talented man on a trapeze. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jun 13, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsFood Glorious Food. Dixie and friends dream of the delicious food they could have when faced with gruel. Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 23, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsRomeo and Juliet. Children's sign language poetry series. To celebrate the 400-year legacy of William Shakespeare, Donna and Simon discover the story of Romeo and Juliet. Also in HD. [S,SL]Sat, May 16, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsA Midsummer Night's Dream. Children's sign language poetry series. To celebrate the 400-year legacy of William Shakespeare, Aimee and Ashley discover A Midsummer Night's Dream. Also in HD. [S,SL]Sun, May 10, 4:25 PMCBeebies10 mins
Magic HandsThe Fairies. Children's sign language poetry series. Ashley and Aimee discover The Fairies and The Elf Singing, both by William Allingham. Also in HD. [S]Sun, May 10, 10:05 AMCBeebies10 mins