My Story

  

When is My Story on?

My Story25/25. Preschool history series. Granny Freda shares her memories with her granddaughter Cameron all the way from the Shetland Islands. [S]Sat, Jun 29, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story19/25. Preschool history series. Dad Donald shares his memories with his son Fraser, all about his life as a lobster fisherman. [S]Sun, Jun 30, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins

Snapshots

My Story14/25. Preschool history series. Grandpa Logan shares his memories with his grandson Logan. They discover that he was a racing car driver and won lots of trophies. [S]Sun, Jun 16, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story13/25. Preschool history series. Granny Mary and her granddaughter Rhea find out all about what it was like to live in a croft a long time ago. [S]Sat, Jun 15, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story10/25. Preschool history series. Great Auntie Val shares her memories with her great niece Leila. Together, they find out all about Auntie Val's love of sailing boats. [S]Sun, Jun 2, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story22/25. Preschool history series. Grandpa Jim shares his history and memories with his granddaughter Emily. Together they find out all about Grandpa's life. [S]Sat, Jun 1, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story25/25. Preschool history series. Granny Freda shares her memories with her granddaughter Cameron all the way from the Shetland Islands. [S]Sun, May 26, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story17/25. Preschool history series. Daddy Douglas shares his memories of being in a pop band with his daughter Matilda. [S]Sat, May 25, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story11/25. Preschool history series. Nana Anna shares her memories of growing up in a busy city with her granddaughter Hanna. [S]Sun, May 12, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story10/25. Preschool history series. Daddy Gordon shares his memories with his sons Jack and Ben of his life with lorries. [S]Sat, May 11, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story9/25. Preschool history series. Old family friend Mary shares her memories with Anna and her little sister Erin about how she won an Olympic gold medal many years ago. [S]Sun, May 5, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story8/25. Preschool history series. Papa Jim shares his memories with his grandson James about what it was like being a fireman. [S]Sat, May 4, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story2/25. Preschool history series. Mum Mary shares her memories with her two sons, Callum and Gabriel. They find out all about Mum's work as an architect. [S]Sun, Apr 28, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story13/25. Preschool history series. Papa Jim shares his memories with his grandson Leo about his history and why he got a medal for building a huge bridge across a river. [S]Sat, Apr 27, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story6/25. Preschool history series. Grandpa Bryn shares his memories of working down a Welsh mine many years ago. [S]Sun, Apr 21, 1:15 PMCBeebies10 mins
My Story3/25. Preschool history series. Daddy Raj shares his memories of his life as a Bollywood actor with his daughter Suhaana. [S]Sat, Apr 20, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story4/25. Preschool history series. Grandad Stoker shares his memories about life on the farm with his grandson Joe. [S]Sun, Apr 14, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story3/25. Preschool history series. Daddy Tony shares his memories of working on the lifeboats with his daughter Nia. [S]Sat, Apr 13, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story2/25. Preschool history series. Daddy Damian shares his memories with his daughter Georgia about all about the fun he had growing up in a Scottish castle. [S]Sun, Apr 7, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story1/25. Preschool history series. Papa Murdo shares his memories of his life as a footballer with his two grandchildren Murdo and Ross. [S]Sat, Apr 6, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story12/25. Preschool history series. Bampi Alan shares his memories with his granddaughter Seren. Together, they find out about what it was like working on the buses in the olden days. [S]Sun, Mar 31, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story11/25. Preschool history series. PaBa John shares his memories with his grandson Harry. Together, they find out all about PaBa's life as a farmer in Australia. [S]Sat, Mar 30, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story10/25. Preschool history series. Great Auntie Val shares her memories with her great niece Leila. Together, they find out all about Auntie Val's love of sailing boats. [S]Sun, Mar 24, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story9/25. Preschool history series. Great Uncle Robert shares his memories with his great nephew, Zak. Together, they learn all about Great Uncle Robert's life as a baker. [S]Sat, Mar 23, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story8/25. Preschool history series. Mummy Rachel shares her memories with her daughter Darcey. Together, they find out all about mummy's history as a ballroom dancer. [S]Sun, Mar 17, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story7/25. Preschool history series. Grandma Janet shares her memories of her life as a television presenter with her grandson Kit. [S]Sat, Mar 16, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story6/25. Preschool history series. Tappi Tony shares his memories of flying aeroplanes with his step-grandchildren Amy and Tommy. [S]Sun, Mar 10, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story5/25. Preschool history series. Daddy Gerard shares his memories with his son Sammy as they look into Daddy's family history in Kenya. [S]Sat, Mar 9, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story4/25. Preschool history series. Mummy Kirstin shares her memories with her twin sons Arran and Gregor. They find out all about Mummy's life and her love of being a Brownie. [S]Sun, Mar 3, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story3/25. Preschool history series. Daddy Raj shares his memories of his life as a Bollywood actor with his daughter Suhaana. [S]Sat, Mar 2, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story2/25. Preschool history series. Mum Mary shares her memories with her two sons, Callum and Gabriel. They find out all about Mum's work as an architect. [S]Sun, Feb 24, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story1/25. Preschool history series. Nanny Carole shares her memories with her granddaughter Ella. Together, they find out all about Nanny's life as a pearly queen. [S]Sat, Feb 23, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story24/25. Preschool history series. Grandad David shares his memories with his grandson Veer and together they find out about what David loved doing when he was a little boy. [S]Sun, Feb 17, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story22/25. Preschool history series. Grandpa Jim shares his history and memories with his granddaughter Emily. Together they find out all about Grandpa's life. [S]Sun, Feb 10, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story21/25. Preschool history series. Mum Julie shares her memories with her daughter Meredith. Together they find out all about Mum's life from when she was a little girl. [S]Sat, Feb 9, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story5/25. Preschool history series. Daddy Gerard shares his memories with his son Sammy as they look into Daddy's family history in Kenya. [S]Sun, Feb 3, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story20/25. Preschool history series. Grampa Dougie shares his memories of going on holiday with his granddaughter Alana and grandson James. [S]Sat, Feb 2, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story19/25. Preschool history series. Dad Donald shares his memories with his son Fraser, all about his life as a lobster fisherman. [S]Sun, Jan 27, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story18/25. Preschool history series. Great Uncle Nino shares his memories of his life making ice cream with his niece Cadia. [S]Sat, Jan 26, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story17/25. Preschool history series. Daddy Douglas shares his memories of being in a pop band with his daughter Matilda. [S]Sun, Jan 20, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story16/25. Preschool history series. Grandad Trevor shares his memories of being a train driver with his granddaughter Lucy. [S]Sat, Jan 19, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story15/25. Preschool history series. Grandpa Logan shares his memories with his grandson Logan. They discover that he was a racing car driver and won lots of trophies. [S]Sun, Jan 13, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story14/25. Preschool history series. Granny Mary and her granddaughter Rhea find out all about what it was like to live in a croft a long time ago. [S]Sat, Jan 12, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story13/25. Preschool history series. Papa Jim shares his memories with his grandson Leo about his history and why he got a medal for building a huge bridge across a river. [S]Sun, Jan 6, 1:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story2/25. Castle: Preschool history series. Daddy Damian shares his memories with his daughter Georgia about all about the fun he had growing up in a Scottish castle. Also in HD.Sun, Dec 2, 1:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story11/25. Australian Farmer: Preschool history series. PaBa John shares his memories with his grandson Harry. Together, they find out all about PaBa's life as a farmer in Australia. Also in HD.Sat, Dec 1, 1:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story25/25. Music: Preschool history series. Granny Freda shares her memories with her granddaughter Cameron all the way from the Shetland Islands. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Nov 25, 1:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story24/25. Rambler: Preschool history series. Grandad David shares his memories with his grandson Veer and together they find out about what David loved doing when he was a little boy. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Nov 24, 1:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story23/25. Riding Stables: Preschool history series. Granny Gill shares her memories with her granddaughter Chloe and together they discover some special times from Gill's history. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Nov 18, 1:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story22/25. Sailor: Preschool history series. Grandpa Jim shares his history and memories with his granddaughter Emily. Together they find out all about Grandpa's life. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Nov 17, 1:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story21/25. Artist: Preschool history series. Mum Julie shares her memories with her daughter Meredith. Together they find out all about Mum's life from when she was a little girl. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Nov 11, 1:20 PMCBeebies15 mins
My Story20/25. Holidays: Preschool history series. Grampa Dougie shares his memories of going on holiday with his granddaughter Alana and grandson James. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Nov 10, 1:20 PMCBeebies15 mins