Old Jack's Boat

  

Snapshots

Old Jack's Boat8/15. Children's series. Old Jack tells a story about the day Buster the Crab and the Rockpool friends play hide-and-seek with Luka the little squid. [S]Sun, Jul 21, 12:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
Old Jack's Boat6/15. Children's series. Old Jack tells a story about the day Andrew the Anemone went on a flying adventure. [S]Sun, Jul 14, 12:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
Old Jack's Boat5/15. Children's series. Old Jack remembers when the circus came to Staithes and Andrew the Anemone performed the most amazing stunt in the Rockpool show. [S]Sat, Jul 13, 12:20 PMCBeebies10 mins
Old Jack's Boat2/26. Children's series. Ernie loses his breakfast honey pot and has to chase it round the village.Sun, Jun 16, 12:10 PMCBeebies20 mins
Old Jack's Boat1/26. Children's series. Miss Bowline-Hitch is taking photos of everyone in the village for her scrapbook, but Ernie doesn't like the tie he has been asked to wear. [S]Sat, Jun 15, 12:10 PMCBeebies20 mins
Old Jack's Boat1/15. Children's series. Old Jack and Salty are having fun dancing. Jack spots that Salty is just like his shadow - she does the same things as him at the same time. [S]Mon, Jun 3, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat25/26. Children's series. Sam is fishing in the water for some lost keys. Jack is reminded of the time he and Salty had to fish for something a lot bigger. [S]Sun, Jun 2, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat24/26. Children's series. Emily doesn't know what to do with her delivery of tiny umbrellas and Jack tells the story of a very special delivery he once received. [S]Sat, Jun 1, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat20/21. Children's series. Coral Reef takes Jack and Salty on an amazing tour underwater - but everything goes wrong when her submarine's whatchamaloop breaks. [S]Fri, May 31, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat19/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty help an old gardener fish discover why his garden has become so noisy. [S]Thu, May 30, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat18/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty search the snowy wastes of Antarctica for a lost parrot called Treasure. [S]Wed, May 29, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat17/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty discover Angela the anglerfish's biggest secret, but will she be brave enough to let everyone know? [S]Tue, May 28, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat16/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty go in search of some pepper for a cheese and tomato sandwich, and the rainbow catches a cold! [S]Mon, May 27, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat14/26. Children's series. Miss Bowline-Hitch's sundial needs the sun to shine on it. Jack recalls a hunt for treasure that needed sunshine to solve it. [S]Sun, May 26, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat13/26. Children's series. Ernie is really hungry but can't seem to find anything to eat. Jack remembers the story of the magic shell that made food. [S]Sat, May 25, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat8/21. Children's series. George the sawfish is desperate to compete in the sea king's games, but disaster strikes, and it could ruin the whole event! [S]Wed, May 15, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat7/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty help a little monkey find his home - but what if he doesn't want to live there any more? [S]Tue, May 14, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat6/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty help a little seahorse called Sam race Speedy, the fastest fish in the sea. [S]Mon, May 13, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat14/21. Children's series. A naughty windsock escapes from its pole and goes on a mad dash through the ocean. Will Jack and Salty be able to stop it causing chaos? [S]Sun, May 12, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat13/21. Jack and Salty visit Topsy Turvy Bay, where everything is upside down, down-side up and totally topsy turvy! [S]Sat, May 11, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat5/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty visit the Humbug Hotel and help a lonely tigerfish find true love. [S]Fri, May 10, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat4/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty are lost in the Antarctic. Only one friend can save them - a little penguin. [S]Thu, May 9, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat3/21. Children's series. Jack knocks some beans into the sea and an enormous sea beanstalk grows up. But what is at the bottom? [S]Wed, May 8, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat2/21. Children's series. Jack tells the story of how the rainbow got her stripes. [S]Tue, May 7, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat1/21. Children's series. Bluey the whale visits the underwater funfair but he keeps having accidents. Jack and Salty try to save him from being thrown out. [S]Mon, May 6, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat12/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty have to help out when Flora loses her magical flute. [S]Sun, May 5, 12:15 PMCBeebies10 mins
Old Jack's Boat11/21. Children's series. Jack tells the tale of a haircut that does not go according to plan! [S]Sat, May 4, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat25/26. Children's series. Sam is fishing in the water for some lost keys. Jack is reminded of the time he and Salty had to fish for something a lot bigger. [S]Fri, May 3, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat24/26. Children's series. Emily doesn't know what to do with her delivery of tiny umbrellas and Jack tells the story of a very special delivery he once received.Thu, May 2, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat23/26. Children's series. A mysterious trail of bananas leads Jack to Miss Bowline-Hitch and, possibly, a hairy monster. [S]Wed, May 1, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat22/26. Children's series. Ernie has to deliver some eggs to Sam, but will he get them to her without breaking them?Tue, Apr 30, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat21/26. Children's series. Miss Bowline-Hitch thinks Ernie deserves a special prize for all the hard work he is doing.Mon, Apr 29, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat10/21. Children's series. The whole village of Staithes is lit up at night by some naughty shooting stars. [S]Sun, Apr 28, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat9/21. Children's series. Thelma the dragon has eaten too much rainbow. Only the tail feather of the mysterious noodle oodle bird will save her! [S]Sat, Apr 27, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat20/26. Children's series. Ernie gives Jack a new light bulb for his ship's lamp, which reminds Jack of a stormy voyage he and Salty once had. [S]Fri, Apr 26, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat19/26. Children's series. Salty doesn't want her blanket to be cleaned. But while Emily is washing it, Jack tells Salty the story of the underwater tug of war. [S]Thu, Apr 25, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat18/26. Children's series. Miss Bowline-Hitch loses her purse and Jack is reminded of the time that Pearl the mermaid lost something precious. [S]Wed, Apr 24, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat17/26. Children's series. Sam is trying to clear the seaweed off the beach and Jack remembers a very bumpy day when the sea was covered in seaweed. [S]Tue, Apr 23, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat16/26. Children's series. Jack tells Ernie and Sam the story of Grandpa Pops, the oldest sailor in the world. [S]Mon, Apr 22, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat8/21. Children's series. George the sawfish is desperate to compete in the sea king's games, but disaster strikes, and it could ruin the whole event! [S]Sun, Apr 21, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat7/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty help a little monkey find his home - but what if he doesn't want to live there any more? [S]Sat, Apr 20, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat15/26. Children's series. Shelly is looking for an unusual flowerpot, and Jack has a brilliant idea which involves a hermit crab's hunt for a new home! [S]Fri, Apr 19, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat14/26. Children's series. Miss Bowline-Hitch's sundial needs the sun to shine on it. Jack recalls a hunt for treasure that needed sunshine to solve it. [S]Thu, Apr 18, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat13/26. Children's series. Ernie is really hungry but can't seem to find anything to eat. Jack remembers the story of the magic shell that made food. [S]Wed, Apr 17, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat12/26. Children's series. Jack tells a story about the day Salty wanted an ice cube for her drink and they ended up having an adventure with a lost penguin. [S]Tue, Apr 16, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat11/26. Children's series. When Sam tries to put a sign up on the beach at low tide, Jack remembers the story of the day the tide went out - and didn't come back. [S]Mon, Apr 15, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat6/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty help a little seahorse called Sam race Speedy, the fastest fish in the sea. [S]Sun, Apr 14, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat5/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty visit the Humbug Hotel and help a lonely tigerfish find true love. [S]Sat, Apr 13, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat10/26. Children's series. Emily wants a rainbow to shine over Staithes. Jack recalls the time that he and Salty set off to find the end of the rainbow. [S]Fri, Apr 12, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat9/26. Children's series. Miss Bowline-Hitch has been rushing around and needs to sit down for a rest. But all the seats are uncomfortable. [S]Thu, Apr 11, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins