Old Jack's Boat

  

When is Old Jack's Boat on?

Old Jack's Boat20/21. Children's series. Coral Reef takes Jack and Salty on an amazing tour underwater - but everything goes wrong when her submarine's whatchamaloop breaks. [S]Sun, Mar 24, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat1/21. Children's series. Bluey the whale visits the underwater funfair but he keeps having accidents. Jack and Salty try to save him from being thrown out. [S]Sat, Mar 30, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat2/21. Children's series. Jack tells the story of how the rainbow got her stripes. [S]Sun, Mar 31, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins

Snapshots

Old Jack's Boat19/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty help an old gardener fish discover why his garden has become so noisy. [S]Sat, Mar 23, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat18/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty search the snowy wastes of Antarctica for a lost parrot called Treasure. [S]Sun, Mar 17, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat17/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty discover Angela the anglerfish's biggest secret, but will she be brave enough to let everyone know? [S]Sat, Mar 16, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat16/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty go in search of some pepper for a cheese and tomato sandwich, and the rainbow catches a cold! [S]Sun, Mar 10, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat15/21. Children's series. Natty the cardinal fish doesn't want to speak - but what special secret is he hiding? [S]Sat, Mar 9, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat14/21. Children's series. A naughty windsock escapes from its pole and goes on a mad dash through the ocean. Will Jack and Salty be able to stop it causing chaos? [S]Sun, Mar 3, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat13/21. Jack and Salty visit Topsy Turvy Bay, where everything is upside down, down-side up and totally topsy turvy! [S]Sat, Mar 2, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat10/15. Children's series. Old Jack remembers finding a fossil on the beach and tells a story about the day Sidney the Snail found buried treasure in the rockpool. [S]Fri, Mar 1, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat9/15. Children's series. Old Jack tells a story about the day Sidney the Sea Snail decided he wanted to whizz! [S]Thu, Feb 28, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat8/15. Children's series. Old Jack tells a story about the day Buster the Crab and the Rockpool friends play hide-and-seek with Luka the little squid. [S]Wed, Feb 27, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat7/15. Children's series. Old Jack tells Salty dog about the day Little Sue gets a new toy boat and the Rockpool friends have a boat race. [S]Tue, Feb 26, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat6/15. Children's series. Old Jack tells a story about the day Andrew the Anemone went on a flying adventure. [S]Mon, Feb 25, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat12/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty have to help out when Flora loses her magical flute. [S]Sun, Feb 24, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat11/21. Children's series. Jack tells the tale of a haircut that does not go according to plan! [S]Sat, Feb 23, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat5/15. Children's series. Old Jack remembers when the circus came to Staithes and Andrew the Anemone performed the most amazing stunt in the Rockpool show. [S]Fri, Feb 22, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat4/15. Children's series. Old Jack tells Salty about the parrot that lived outside the sweet shop in Staithes and a mysterious missing treasure chest. [S]Thu, Feb 21, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat3/15. Children's series. Old Jack tells Salty about Belinda the Blenny, who wants to know where the twinkles on the sea come from. [S]Wed, Feb 20, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat2/15. Children's series. Old Jack tells Salty about when Reginald the Great Wise Limpet visited the Rockpoolers. But a wiggly lugworm threatened to spoil the show. [S]Tue, Feb 19, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat1/15. Children's series. Old Jack tells Salty about a time when Sidney the Snail sang in the Spring Tide Show despite having hiccups. [S]Mon, Feb 18, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat10/21. Children's series. The whole village of Staithes is lit up at night by some naughty shooting stars. [S]Sun, Feb 17, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat15/15. Children's series. A little grey sea slug has been washed into the rockpool. How can the rockpoolers convince it that it is beautiful just the way it is? [S]Fri, Feb 15, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat11/15. Children's series. Sheena the Shrimp is trying to have a nap but just can't get to sleep. Sally the Starfish thinks some music will help. [S]Mon, Feb 11, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat8/21. Children's series. George the sawfish is desperate to compete in the sea king's games, but disaster strikes, and it could ruin the whole event! [S]Sun, Feb 10, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat7/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty help a little monkey find his home - but what if he doesn't want to live there any more? [S]Sat, Feb 9, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat9/15. Children's series. Sidney the Snail sees a big red bird flying above the rockpool and really wishes he could fly. The rockpoolers have lots of bright ideas. [S]Thu, Feb 7, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat8/15. Children's series. Sally the Starfish has found a stick with very colourful cloth wrapped around it, but she does not know what the stick is for. [S]Wed, Feb 6, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat7/15. Children's series. Bertrum the Butterfish is trying to have an afternoon nap, but he keeps being disturbed. Which rockpooler keeps singing outside Bertrum's home? [S]Tue, Feb 5, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat6/15. Children's series. Bertrum the Butterfish is tidying up as the rockpool is messy. Sally the Starfish is puzzled - where has her shell collection gone? [S]Mon, Feb 4, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat6/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty help a little seahorse called Sam race Speedy, the fastest fish in the sea. [S]Sun, Feb 3, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat5/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty visit the Humbug Hotel and help a lonely tigerfish find true love. [S]Sat, Feb 2, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat5/15. Children's series. Sally the Starfish and Andrew the Anemone are really worried - the big plug has moved and the rockpool has sprung a leak. [S]Fri, Feb 1, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat4/15. Children's series. Buster the Crab thinks that he has found an excellent new home, but Bertrum the Butterfish doesn't think the car hooter belongs there. [S]Thu, Jan 31, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat3/15. Children's series. Sally the Starfish needs somewhere to store her shells. Belinda the Blenny knows the perfect place, but is there a creature hiding there? [S]Wed, Jan 30, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat2/15. Children's series. In the rockpool, Belinda the Blenny is enjoying swimming through bubbles, but Bertrum the Butterfish doesn't like the bubbles. [S]Tue, Jan 29, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat1/15. Children's series. Old Jack and Salty are having fun dancing. Jack spots that Salty is just like his shadow - she does the same things as him at the same time. [S]Mon, Jan 28, 12:10 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat4/21. Children's series. Jack and Salty are lost in the Antarctic. Only one friend can save them - a little penguin. [S]Sun, Jan 27, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat3/21. Children's series. Jack knocks some beans into the sea and an enormous sea beanstalk grows up. But what is at the bottom? [S]Sat, Jan 26, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat15/15. Children's series. Old Jack tells a story about a cold day in the rockpool. Can Sheena the Shrimp keep everyone warm with the overgrown seaweed? [S]Fri, Jan 25, 12:15 PMCBeebies10 mins
Old Jack's Boat14/15. Children's series. Old Jack remembers when Little Sailor Sue lost a button and tells a story about the day Belinda the Blenny found one in the rockpool. [S]Thu, Jan 24, 12:15 PMCBeebies10 mins
Old Jack's Boat13/15. Children's series. Old Jack tells a story about the day Reginald the Great Wise Limpet came to visit the rockpoolers. But will a wiggly lugworm spoil the show? [S]Wed, Jan 23, 12:15 PMCBeebies10 mins
Old Jack's Boat12/15. Children's series. Old Jack tells a story about the day Sheena the Shrimp's musical rock broke and Finn the Urchin lost his way. [S]Tue, Jan 22, 12:15 PMCBeebies10 mins
Old Jack's Boat11/15. Children's series. Old Jack tells a story about the day a storm covered the rockpool with seaweed. Can Buster the Crab help with his big claws? [S]Mon, Jan 21, 12:15 PMCBeebies10 mins
Old Jack's Boat2/21. Children's series. Jack tells the story of how the rainbow got her stripes. [S]Sun, Jan 20, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat1/21. Children's series. Bluey the whale visits the underwater funfair but he keeps having accidents. Jack and Salty try to save him from being thrown out. [S]Sat, Jan 19, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins
Old Jack's Boat10/15. Children's series. Old Jack remembers finding a fossil on the beach and tells a story about the day Sidney the Snail found buried treasure in the rockpool. [S]Fri, Jan 18, 12:15 PMCBeebies10 mins
Old Jack's Boat9/15. Children's series. Old Jack tells a story about the day Sidney the Sea Snail decided he wanted to whizz! [S]Thu, Jan 17, 12:15 PMCBeebies10 mins
Old Jack's Boat8/15. Children's series. Old Jack tells a story about the day Buster the Crab and the Rockpool friends play hide-and-seek with Luka the little squid. [S]Wed, Jan 16, 12:15 PMCBeebies10 mins
Old Jack's Boat7/15. Children's series. Old Jack tells Salty dog about the day Little Sue gets a new toy boat and the Rockpool friends have a boat race. [S]Tue, Jan 15, 12:15 PMCBeebies10 mins
Old Jack's Boat6/15. Children's series. Old Jack tells a story about the day Andrew the Anemone went on a flying adventure. [S]Mon, Jan 14, 12:15 PMCBeebies10 mins
Old Jack's Boat25/26. Children's series. Sam is fishing in the water for some lost keys. Jack is reminded of the time he and Salty had to fish for something a lot bigger.Sun, Jan 13, 12:15 PMCBeebies15 mins