Our Family

  

Snapshots

Our Family12/20. Preschool series. Sisters Charlotte and Zoe go on a camping trip with Mum and Dad in their very own caravan. [S]Fri, May 3, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family11/20. Preschool series. Sisters Charlotte and Zoe take pictures with their camera, open a school for snakes and complete an obstacle course. [S]Thu, May 2, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family10/20. Preschool series. Four-year-old Noah has a real treat in store when his friend Cori comes to visit for the day. [S]Wed, May 1, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family9/20. Preschool series. Noah is four years old and lives with his baby brother Reuben, Mum, Dad and dog, Sketch. [S]Tue, Apr 30, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family8/20. Preschool series. Gracie and Myla are expecting an important visitor - it's their new baby cousin Ivy. [S]Mon, Apr 29, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family7/20. Preschool series. Six-year-old Gracie and five-year-old Myla have some young visitors. They get messy playing a sticky game in the yard. [S]Fri, Apr 26, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family6/20. Preschool series. It's washing day, and sisters Gracie and Myla help Mum to fold clothes - but then they find a better use for the washing basket. [S]Thu, Apr 25, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family5/20. Preschool series. It's a special day for Eva - her fifth birthday! The morning starts with presents from her whole family. [S]Wed, Apr 24, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family4/20. Preschool series. Meet four-year-old Eva who lives with her mum, stepdad Karl and baby brother Ben. [S]Tue, Apr 23, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family3/20. Preschool series. Sylvan visits a neighbour's house to collect eggs, but will the chickens have laid any? [S]Mon, Apr 22, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family2/20. Preschool documentary series following the lives of eight young children. Five-year-old Sylvan and his family visit the countryside. [S]Fri, Apr 19, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family1/20. Preschool series following the lives of eight young children. Meet five-year-old Sylvan and his family. [S]Thu, Apr 18, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family20/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Today, Maia goes on a woodland walk with Mum, Dad and little sister Nyla. But will she spot everything on her list? [S]Wed, Apr 17, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family19/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Today, four-year-old Maia and her family prepare and eat a traditional Zambian meal. [S]Tue, Apr 16, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family18/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Today, Isla and Noah go to the seaside, where they meet a pirate and go for a ride on his ship. [S]Mon, Apr 15, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family17/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Today, Isla and Noah fancy a spot of gardening, so they visit a garden centre to buy some flowers to plant. [S]Fri, Apr 12, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family16/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Siblings Isla and Noah blow bubbles, then take a pretend trip to outer space in their cardboard rocket. [S]Thu, Apr 11, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family15/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Today, brothers Bobby and Lenny help make a special roast dinner for the family. [S]Wed, Apr 10, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family14/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Brothers Bobby and Lenny get creative with some face paint, becoming an alien and a shark.Tue, Apr 9, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family13/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Alexa visits her grandparents, who take her sailing. Later they go on a bug hunt, then have a barbecue.Mon, Apr 8, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family12/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Today, Alexa visits a butterfly house with her family, then makes some gingerbread men. [S]Fri, Apr 5, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family11/20. Preschool observational documentary series. In this episode four-year-old Alexa and her family visit their friends for a weekend in the countryside.Thu, Apr 4, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family10/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Finlay and his family travel to a nearby island. He finds an old cannon and fights off imaginary pirate ships!Wed, Apr 3, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family9/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Today, Finlay and Dad prepare barbecued kippers for breakfast, then play at being cavemen.Tue, Apr 2, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family8/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Five-year-old Finlay and his family board a boat and head out to sea on the lookout for seals.Mon, Apr 1, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family7/20. Preschool observational documentary series. It is Mum's birthday. Daisy and Lily make a chocolate cake with candles, and a giant birthday banner. [S]Fri, Mar 29, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family6/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Today, twins Daisy and Lily take a trip to the beach with their cousins and their dogs. [S]Thu, Mar 28, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family4/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Josh, Zac and Nathan spend a busy afternoon building machines with Grandad. [S]Wed, Mar 27, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family3/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Today, brothers Josh, Zac and Nathan become dinosaur explorers in their garden.Tue, Mar 26, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family2/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Four-year-old Ottalie heads out with Dad to count and feed the sheep, then goes on a treasure hunt.Mon, Mar 25, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family1/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Ottalie and her friend Noah make a den with big sticks and blankets, then go for a walk through the woods.Fri, Mar 22, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family20/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Maia's friend Willow visits her. They make sandwiches that look like funny faces, then practise drawing.Thu, Mar 21, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family19/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Maia helps her family prepare for her little sister's birthday party. They play pass the parcel and dance together.Wed, Mar 20, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family18/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Four-year-old Maia lives with her parents and little sister Nyla. Today she makes them a breakfast of eggs and toast.Tue, Mar 19, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family17/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Isla and Noah challenge Mum to a game of football and race paper boats against each other in the park.Mon, Mar 18, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family16/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Brother and sister Noah and Isla play at being train drivers, then take a trip on a real steam train.Fri, Mar 15, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family15/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Brothers Bobby and Lenny feed the ducks at a local pond, then make up some super sticky slime at home.Thu, Mar 14, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family12/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Alexa's family go on a river walk. Later, Alexa creates a picture from twigs and leaves she found on the walk.Mon, Mar 11, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family11/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Four-year-old Alexa lives with her dad and little brother Archie. They go on a picnic and meet some spotty pigs. [S]Fri, Mar 8, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family10/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Finlay and his dad go on a bike ride to a nearby loch, then play the bagpipes with their family band. [S]Thu, Mar 7, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our Family9/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Five-year-old Finlay lives in the Scottish countryside. Today he gets to visit his dad, a policeman, at work. [S]Wed, Mar 6, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family8/20. Preschool observational documentary series. Daisy and Lily take new puppy Foxy to a special puppy playground, then order fish and chips for dinner.Tue, Mar 5, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our Family7/20. Preschool observational documentary series. It's an exciting day for five-year-old twins Daisy and Lily. Mum and Dad are bringing home their new puppy.Mon, Mar 4, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our FamilyPreschool series. Brothers Eli and Raphael celebrate Eid and meet a very special guest, who brings a bag of gifts. [S]Fri, Mar 1, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our FamilyPreschool series. Oak and Bodhi go to a climbing centre. It's Bodhi's first time, so he's a little wary, but Oak is more confident. [S]Thu, Feb 28, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our FamilyPreschool series. Oak and Bodhi spend the day with their dad. They build their own pretend hotel and go to the beach. [S]Wed, Feb 27, 2:45 PMCBeebies9 mins
Our FamilyPreschool series. Oak and Bodhi move from their flat to a brand new house! [S]Tue, Feb 26, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our FamilyPreschool series. Honu visits the beach, makes a colourful picture and enjoys a homemade hot chocolate with Mum. [S]Mon, Feb 25, 2:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Our FamilyPreschool series. Honu spends time with his grandparents and great-granny. [S] Followed by My Petsaurus; In the park, Chloe and Topsy meet some new friends - Lewis and his pet stegosaurus Peggy.Fri, Feb 22, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins
Our FamilyRaphael and Eli go to church, have a walk and help prepare Sunday lunch. [S] Followed by My Petsaurus; Chloe makes her very own obstacle course in the house for Topsy to show off his skills.Thu, Feb 21, 2:45 PMCBeebies15 mins