Tinpo

  

Snapshots

TinpoWet Paint. It's about to rain, the newly painted Vehi-Tools are outside and the floor of the garage is too wet to walk on... what to do? Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 24, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoLeaning Tower of Tinpotown. A building just doesn't want to stand up straight and the Po can't live with slanting floors. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jan 23, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoHow I Roll. Delivery Po needs to deliver her delicate cargo, however the road is anything but smooth. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jan 22, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoPop Art. Mayor Sho-Po has commissioned a piece of artwork but no Po can decide on the one they like the best. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jan 20, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoMulti-Story House. One Po loves reading so much, he's walled himself into his home with piles of books. Team Tinpo to the rescue! Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 17, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoShshsh!! It's Hack-Po's day off and she wants to read her book...if only she can get a bit of shshsh!!!. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jan 16, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoPanorama Populara. A Po really wants to enjoy a picnic on Tinpotown Hill but the picnic bench is always full. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jan 15, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoFloat My Boat. A Blocker delivers a boat to Lake Street instead of the lake. Can Team Tinpo ship it back to where it belongs? Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jan 14, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoFruit Oops. A Po finds it difficult to sell Froops, because they keep bouncing away! Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jan 13, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoFrozen Out. Team Tinpo return home to their HQ to discover it stuck in the 'locked' position! Will they stay frozen out? Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 10, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoOne Step at a Time. A Po lives in a house on a hill where the view is so incredible it takes his breath away. Unfortunately, the journey up to the house takes his breath away too. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jan 9, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoThinking Outside the Boxes. When a Delivery Po has too many boxes to deliver, the team have to think of a clever way of fitting them into her truck. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jan 8, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoHome Away From Home. A sleepover at Finn's would be great fun if Herman wasn't feeling so homesick. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jan 7, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoRoom to Dance. A Citizen Po can't help bumping into the furniture of his little house as he practices his dancing. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jan 6, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoPop Music. When a Grampa Po moves to an upstairs apartment, he misses the sweet music played by the Kid Po on the ground floor. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jan 3, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoA Different Beat. Can Team Tinpo complete a task together when Logi-Po and Hack-Po want to work to a different kind of beat? Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jan 2, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoWhat Goes Up. When Mo's kite gets stuck up on an office roof, the team rescue it in a down-to-earth way. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jan 1, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoApple Grapple. After a shaky start, the team discovers an easy way to pick apples. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Dec 31, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoMega Stuck Truck. Team Tinpo's new mega-truck is so big it doesn't fit through the garage door! Also in HD. [S]Mon, Dec 30, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoA Whiff of Home. Team Tinpo help a lost dog get home, by a nose! Also in HD. [S]Thu, Dec 19, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoDucking and Diving. The baby ducklings are ready to jump the nest, but they can't fly yet! Can Team Tinpo solve this duck-diving problem? Also in HD. [S]Wed, Dec 18, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoHiders 'n' Seekers. Preschool series about problem-solving. A small addition brings big excitement to a game of hide-and-seek. [S]Tue, Dec 17, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoThe Amazing Fence. Preschool series about problem-solving. The Blockers are building a fence, but they accidentally create a maze! With one Blocker lost inside, can Team Tinpo help find a way out? [S]Mon, Dec 16, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoOn the Bright Side. Preschool series about problem-solving. Kid Po Bo has created an awesome city garden - but he may not have chosen the best location. Can Team Tinpo help? [S]Fri, Dec 13, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoPuzzling Tool Wall. Preschool series about problem-solving. Logi-Po's tools fit neatly on the wall. When Doug-Po knocks them off, can the rest of the team put everything back together? [S]Thu, Dec 12, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoPiled-Up Play. Preschool series about problem-solving. When Jo's game of targetball overruns, Team Tinpo come up with a sweet solution so three games can be played at the same time! [S]Wed, Dec 11, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoKick Around. Preschool series about problem-solving. Team Tinpo are playing a game in their back yard when Doug-Po kicks the ball over a fence. How can they get their ball back? [S]Tue, Dec 10, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoOdd Ball. Preschool series about visual problem-solving. Rain stops play when Bo, Jo and Mo want a game of Odd Ball, and Logi-Po is out of his depth looking after the three Kid Po! [S]Mon, Dec 9, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoOne Door. Preschool series about visual problem-solving. Team Tinpo are testing out a bouncy invention, but they repeatedly run into one another when they try to pass through a single door. [S]Wed, Dec 4, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
TinpoThe Snow Po. The Kid Po have built a big and impressive Snow Po, but it keeps on blowing over. Can Team Tinpo help? [S]Tue, Dec 3, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo26/78. No matter how fast he clears the path, it just keeps snowing on a Citizen Po's garden! [S]Mon, Dec 2, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo78/78. Jo's dad can't fit his truck through a tunnel. Can Team Tinpo help? [S]Fri, Nov 29, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo77/78. Bo's uncle gives Bo the run as he makes their evening meal. [S]Thu, Nov 28, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo76/78. Mo's pet hamster is looking forward to a snack, but Doug-Po has eaten all the carrots! [S]Wed, Nov 27, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo75/78. Mayor Sho-Po is planning a parade but threatens to call it off when the Blockers cannot play and march together at the same time! [S]Tue, Nov 26, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo74/78. Three hard-working, professional young Po love living together in a big house with a beautiful tree - but they keep blocking one other into a shared driveway! [S]Mon, Nov 25, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo73/78. When Logi-Po has trouble completing a task on his own, the rest of the team comes together remotely to help him. [S]Fri, Nov 22, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo72/78. Team Tinpo help a runner to see where he is going on his nightly run. [S]Thu, Nov 21, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo71/78. Can Team Tinpo help a rock climber reach new heights? [S]Wed, Nov 20, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo70/78. Bo needs to complete his nature-trail assignment, but he cannot find a shy bird. Can Team Tinpo help? [S]Tue, Nov 19, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo68/78. Uniboarder Jo has outgrown Tinpotown's skatepark - but she does not want to stop the less experienced Kid Po from getting their practice! [S]Fri, Nov 15, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
New: Tinpo75/78. Mayor Sho-Po is planning a parade but threatens to call it off when the Blockers cannot play and march together at the same time! [S]Fri, Nov 1, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
New: Tinpo74/78. Three hard-working, professional young Po love living together in a big house with a beautiful tree - but they keep blocking one other into a shared driveway! [S]Thu, Oct 31, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
New: Tinpo73/78. When Logi-Po has trouble completing a task on his own, the rest of the team comes together remotely to help him. [S]Wed, Oct 30, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
New: Tinpo72/78. Team Tinpo help a runner to see where he is going on his nightly run. [S]Tue, Oct 29, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo57/78. A young artist on the way up needs help to reach the top... of the wall he is painting. [S]Tue, Oct 15, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo54/78. Team Tinpo help a flower grower in need of some flower picking power. [S]Thu, Oct 10, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo53/78. When a Po can't drive his little car over a big hill, the team downsize the problem. [S]Wed, Oct 9, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo52/78. When HQ gets twisted up, tensions are stretched tight to fix the problem. [S]Tue, Oct 8, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo51/78. A Po has to pack up his home so another Po can move into the house before sundown - and he needs some help. [S]Mon, Oct 7, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins