Tinpo

  

Snapshots

Tinpo15/78. It's hard to get to the kite shop when there's a gale blowing down the street. But don't worry: Team Tinpo are here with a radical solution! [S]Fri, Sep 13, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo14/78. A beach on the roof sounds like fun - if it wasn't for a never-ending stream of clouds casting shade over the whole thing! [S]Thu, Sep 12, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo12/78. Team Tinpo help a lost dog get home, by a nose! [S]Tue, Sep 10, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo11/78. The baby ducklings are ready to jump the nest, but they can't fly yet! Can Team Tinpo solve this duck-diving problem? [S]Mon, Sep 9, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo10/78. Preschool series about problem-solving. A small addition brings big excitement to a game of hide-and-seek. [S]Fri, Sep 6, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo9/78. Preschool series about problem-solving. The Blockers are building a fence, but they accidentally create a maze! With one Blocker lost inside, can Team Tinpo help find a way out? [S]Thu, Sep 5, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo8/78. Preschool series about problem-solving. Kid Po Bo has created an awesome city garden - but he may not have chosen the best location. Can Team Tinpo help? [S]Wed, Sep 4, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo7/78. Preschool series about problem-solving. Logi-Po's tools fit neatly on the wall. When Doug-Po knocks them off, can the rest of the team put everything back together? [S]Tue, Sep 3, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo6/78. Preschool series about problem-solving. When Jo's game of targetball overruns, Team Tinpo come up with a sweet solution so three games can be played at the same time! [S]Mon, Sep 2, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo5/78. Preschool series about problem-solving. Team Tinpo are playing a game in their back yard when Doug-Po kicks the ball over a fence. How can they get their ball back? [S]Fri, Aug 30, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo4/78. Preschool series about visual problem-solving. Rain stops play when Bo, Jo and Mo want a game of Odd Ball, and Logi-Po is out of his depth looking after the three Kid Po! [S]Thu, Aug 29, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo3/78. Preschool series about visual problem-solving. The road to Awesome Land amusement park runs out at the edge of the Po mountain range. How will Team Tinpo solve this problem? [S]Wed, Aug 28, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo2/78. Preschool series about visual problem-solving. Team Tinpo are called out to Tinpotown Airfield, where their effort to get things off the ground inadvertently kicks off a party! [S]Tue, Aug 27, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo49/78. Its early in the morning and Logi-Po has already lost his hat! The team retraces his steps to help him find it. [S]Thu, Aug 22, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo48/78. The team help two hipster Po to see the stars. [S]Wed, Aug 21, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo47/78. When one Twin Po wants their bedroom to be bright and the other Twin Po likes it dark, Team Tinpo needs to find a way for them to not see the light. [S]Tue, Aug 20, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo46/78. A puppy sleepover in Doug-Pos room proves problematic when the puppies keep falling out of bed. [S]Mon, Aug 19, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo45/78. Time is money and it's taking a busy Business Po too long to get to work - can Team Tinpo speed up his commute? [S]Fri, Aug 16, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
New: Tinpo43/78. It's the teams favourite night of the week... movie night! But then the Pizza Delivery Blocker gets in their way! [S]Wed, Jul 31, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
New: Tinpo42/78. The high point of a window cleaners career could be a low point, if Team Tinpo cant help him with his fear of heights. [S]Tue, Jul 30, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
New: Tinpo41/78. Granny Po loves her puppy, who in turn loves lying in a muddy flowerbed. Can the team help her out of this muddle? [S]Mon, Jul 29, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo40/78. When Logi-Po passes an important test, the team organise a po-fect celebration. [S]Fri, Jul 26, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo39/78. The folk at Egg Hill Farm are overrun, how can they house the chickens without leaving their home? [S]Thu, Jul 25, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo38/78. Tinpotowns 'eye in the sky' helicopter Pilot Po doesn't want to take his eyes of his new pet kitten. [S]Wed, Jul 24, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo37/78. It's about to rain, the newly painted Vehi-Tools are outside and the floor of the garage is too wet to walk on... what to do? [S]Tue, Jul 23, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo36/78. A building just doesnt want to stand up straight and the Po cant live with slanting floors. [S]Mon, Jul 22, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo33/78. Mayor Sho-Po has commissioned a piece of artwork but no Po can decide on the one they like the best. [S]Wed, Jul 17, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo32/78. One Po loves reading so much, he's walled himself into his home with piles of books. Team Tinpo to the rescue! [S]Tue, Jul 16, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo31/78. It's Hack-Po's day off and she wants to read her book&if only she can get a bit of shshsh!!!. [S]Mon, Jul 15, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo30/78. A Po really wants to enjoy a picnic on Tinpotown Hill but the picnic bench is always full. [S]Fri, Jul 12, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo29/78. A Blocker delivers a boat to Lake Street instead of the lake. Can Team Tinpo ship it back to where it belongs? [S]Thu, Jul 11, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo20/78. When a Grampa Po moves to an upstairs apartment, he misses the sweet music played by the Kid Po on the ground floor. [S]Mon, Jun 3, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo19/78. Can Team Tinpo complete a task together when Logi-Po and Hack-Po want to work to a different kind of beat? [S]Fri, May 31, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo18/78. When Mos kite gets stuck up on an office roof, the team rescue it in a down-to-earth way. [S]Thu, May 30, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo17/78. After a shaky start, the team discovers an easy way to pick apples. [S]Wed, May 29, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo16/78. Team Tinpos new mega-truck is so big it doesnt fit through the garage door! [S]Tue, May 28, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo15/78. It's hard to get to the kite shop when there's a gale blowing down the street. But don't worry: Team Tinpo are here with a radical solution! [S]Mon, May 27, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo7/78. Preschool series about problem-solving. Logi-Po's tools fit neatly on the wall. When Doug-Po knocks them off, can the rest of the team put everything back together? [S]Wed, May 15, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo6/78. Preschool series about problem-solving. When Jo's game of targetball overruns, Team Tinpo come up with a sweet solution so three games can be played at the same time! [S]Tue, May 14, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo5/78. Preschool series about problem-solving. Team Tinpo are playing a game in their back yard when Doug-Po kicks the ball over a fence. How can they get their ball back? [S]Mon, May 13, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo4/78. Preschool series about visual problem-solving. Rain stops play when Bo, Jo and Mo want a game of Odd Ball, and Logi-Po is out of his depth looking after the three Kid Po! [S]Fri, May 10, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo3/78. Preschool series about visual problem-solving. The road to Awesome Land amusement park runs out at the edge of the Po mountain range. How will Team Tinpo solve this problem? [S]Thu, May 9, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo2/78. Preschool series about visual problem-solving. Team Tinpo are called out to Tinpotown Airfield, where their effort to get things off the ground inadvertently kicks off a party! [S]Wed, May 8, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo1/78. Preschool series about visual problem-solving. Team Tinpo are testing out a bouncy invention, but they repeatedly run into one another when they try to pass through a single door. [S]Tue, May 7, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo33/78. Mayor Sho-Po has commissioned a piece of artwork but no Po can decide on the one they like the best. [S]Mon, May 6, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo32/78. One Po loves reading so much, he's walled himself into his home with piles of books. Team Tinpo to the rescue! [S]Fri, May 3, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo31/78. It's Hack-Po's day off and she wants to read her book&if only she can get a bit of shshsh!!!. [S]Thu, May 2, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo30/78. A Po really wants to enjoy a picnic on Tinpotown Hill but the picnic bench is always full. [S]Wed, May 1, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo29/78. A Blocker delivers a boat to Lake Street instead of the lake. Can Team Tinpo ship it back to where it belongs? [S]Tue, Apr 30, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins
Tinpo28/78. A Po finds it difficult to sell Froops, because they keep bouncing away! [S]Mon, Apr 29, 3:45 PMCBeebies10 mins