Tweenies

4.9   

Snapshots

TweeniesDesert: Playtime with the puppet people. Judy's desert story takes the Tweenies on an adventure in search of buried treasure. [S]Fri, Apr 1, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesArrows: Playgroup lessons in learning and fun with Bella, Jake, Milo and Fizz. The Tweenies play at being Robin Hood and his Merry Men. The garden becomes a magical forest. [S]Thu, Mar 31, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesCoaches and Carriages: Learning and fun at a colourful toddler group. Max visits a coach museum and rides on a stagecoach. [S]Wed, Mar 30, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesThe Name Game: Playtime with the puppet people. When Bella finds out that her name means beautiful, the other Tweenies use the computer to find out the origins of their names. [S]Tue, Mar 29, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesSlippery Slopes: Playtime with the puppet people. Max tries his hand at skiing but finds it's not as easy as he thought. [S]Thu, Mar 24, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesWhat's in the Box?: Preschool fun. Milo's box contains an amazing secret, and the others cannot believe what is inside. [S]Wed, Mar 23, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesCranes: Playtime with the puppet people. Bella, Fizz, Milo and Jake become cranes for the day and Max finds them very useful. [S]Tue, Mar 22, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesJake's Mountain: Playtime with the puppet people. Judy visits a power station in the middle of a Scottish mountain and learns all sorts of interesting things. [S]Mon, Mar 21, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesMuddle Day: Playtime with the puppet people. When Milo puts his coat on back to front, the Tweenies decide to do everything muddled up. [S]Fri, Mar 18, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesDon't Go Max: Fun with the puppet people. The Tweenies think Max and Doodles are leaving them forever and are sad to hear it. [S]Thu, Mar 17, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesChecks: Playtime with the puppet people. Bella brings her check quilt into the playgroup and shows the others how to make check patterns. [S]Wed, Mar 16, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesCrocodile Tears: Playtime with the puppet people. Bella and Fizz find out about crocodiles, while Jake has a bad case of crocodile tears. [S]Tue, Mar 15, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesOh I Forgot: Playtime with the puppet people. Max's sister Polly comes to visit and they both have a very confusing day. [S]Mon, Mar 14, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesDecorating: Playtime with the puppet people. Max, Judy and the Tweenies decorate the playroom. The Tweenies decorate areas of the playroom, but decide that it was better how it was. [S]Fri, Mar 11, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesKing of the Castle: Playtime with the puppet people. Max makes a castle for the Tweenies in the garden, with Doodles as the dragon. [S]Thu, Mar 10, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesBats: Playtime with the puppet people. The Tweenies learn about bats and Max makes up a batty game. [S]Wed, Mar 9, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesHighlands and Islands: Playtime with the puppet people. Judy learns Scottish dancing in a castle and goes in search of fluffy rabbits. [S]Tue, Mar 8, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesAnts: Playtime with the puppet people. After Milo finds ants in the kitchen, he uses the computer to find out more about them, and examines them with a magnifying glass. [S]Mon, Mar 7, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesSpots: Playtime with the puppet people. Jake tries to find out where the spots on the new playroom curtains have gone. [S]Fri, Mar 4, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesAll at Sea: Playtime with the puppet people. Judy is on holiday in Scotland and she's bobbing up and down in a boat. [S]Thu, Mar 3, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesMilo's Sweets: Colourful playgroup lessons in reading, music and friendship. Milo has a big bag of sweets and he won't share them. [S]Wed, Mar 2, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesCar Journey: Playtime with the puppet people. Jake has fun in the car with his mum whilst stuck in a traffic jam. Meanwhile, Bella, Fizz and Milo are bored at playgroup without Jake. [S]Tue, Mar 1, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesStripes: Playtime with the puppet people. The Tweenies are making patterned wrapping paper. Bella tells Jake to draw stripes, but Jake does not know what stripes are. [S]Mon, Feb 29, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesSteam Train: Playtime with the puppet people. Max spends a day on a steam railway. [S]Fri, Feb 26, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesCut: Playgroup lessons in music, reading and friendship with Bella, Milo, Jake and Fizz. Max uses his video camera to film a day in the life of the Tweenies. [S]Thu, Feb 25, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesMilo's Rocket: Preschool fun. Milo captains a mission to Mars, assisted by Jupiter Jake and Daring Dog Doodles. [S]Wed, Feb 24, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesGo to Sleep Fizz: Colourful playschool lessons in music, stories and friendship. It is time for bed, but Fizz is wide awake. What will make her go to sleep? [S]Tue, Feb 23, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesGimme Five: Playtime with the puppet people. The Tweenies and Max put on a show for Judy, but Max finds it hard to keep up. [S]Mon, Feb 22, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesInvisible: Playtime with the puppet people. The Tweenies imagine what it would be like to disappear. [S]Fri, Feb 19, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesMixed Up Animals: Playtime with the puppet people, Bella, Milo, Jake and Fizz. The Tweenies meet some very strange animals. [S]Thu, Feb 18, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesIzzles Isn't Bouncy Anymore: Playtime with the puppet people. Izzles goes off her food, and Doodles solves the problem. [S]Wed, Feb 17, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesPrairie Dogs: Playtime with the puppet people. The Tweenies enjoy their cowboy game, but it's not much fun for Doodles and Izzles. [S]Tue, Feb 16, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesOpera: Playtime with the puppet people. The Tweenies learn about opera and plan a wonderful surprise for Judy. [S]Mon, Feb 15, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesSomething New: Playtime with the puppet people, Bella, Milo, Jake and Fizz. Everyone learns how to do something new. [S]Fri, Feb 12, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesTeamwork: Playtime with the puppet people. Max is having a very bad day, but his sister Polly organises a team to help him out. [S]Thu, Feb 11, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesListen: Playtime with the puppet people. The Tweenies play a game of chinese whispers. [S]Wed, Feb 10, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesWhat Makes Spring: Playtime with the puppet people. The Tweenies look for signs of spring in the garden and make a spring collage. [S]Tue, Feb 9, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesOff to the Sun: Playtime with the puppet people Bella, Milo, Jake and Fizz. It is holiday time for Max and he's up, up and away! [S]Mon, Feb 8, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesImaginary Pet: Playtime with the puppet people. Fizz is upset that she doesn't have a pony, so Jake suggests that she pretends she has one. [S]Fri, Feb 5, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesBrushes: Playtime with the puppet people. Jake and Fizz decide to brush the dogs in exchange for some biscuits. [S]Thu, Feb 4, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesMoving House: Playtime with the puppet people, Bella, Milo, Jake and Fizz. Max helps a family move to a new house. [S]Wed, Feb 3, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesMixed Up Animals: Playtime with the puppet people, Bella, Milo, Jake and Fizz. The Tweenies meet some very strange animals. [S]Tue, Feb 2, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesThe Giant's Breakfast: Playtime with the puppet people. The Tweenies make breakfast for a giant, and Dot Man and Oval Man go on an adventure. [S]Mon, Feb 1, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesBeing Really Old: Playtime with the puppet people. When the Tweenies worry that Max will die because he is old, they try to help him out - with disastrous consequences. [S]Fri, Jan 29, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesWhy Do People Do Bad Things?: Playtime with the puppet people, featuring Bella, Milo, Jake and Fizz. The Tweenies are upset when Doodles the dog is kicked in the park. [S]Thu, Jan 28, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesKangaroo: Playtime in the nursery with the puppet people, Milo, Jake, Bella and Fizz. Jake dresses up as a kangaroo with help from Judy, and dances a kangaroo can-can. [S]Wed, Jan 27, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesGoats and Trolls: Playtime with the puppet people, featuring Bella, Milo, Jake and Fizz. The Tweenies find out about goats and play with a pretend troll called Bogsnort. [S]Tue, Jan 26, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesMilo Wants to Know: Playtime with puppet people Milo, Bella, Jake and Fizz. Judy asks a long list of questions when she visits the Science Museum. [S]Mon, Jan 25, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesLet's Be Each Other: Playtime with the puppet people. Max is confused when the Tweenies swap clothes and pretend to be each other. [S]Fri, Jan 22, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins
TweeniesDancing Feet: Playtime with the puppet people. The Tweenies watch different types of dancing. Jake feels left out as he thinks he can't dance, but he finds he's got a special talent. [S]Thu, Jan 21, 8:40 AMCBeebies20 mins