Ben 10 Omniverse

  

Snapshots

New: Ben 10 OmniverseA New Dawn: Sixteen-year-old Ben Tennyson and his partner Rook head out on a mission to a secret alien city. [S]Fri, May 13, 7:20 AMCITV30 mins
New: Ben 10 OmniverseEnd of an Era: Sixteen-year-old Ben Tennyson and his partner Rook head out on a mission to a secret alien city. [S]Thu, May 12, 7:20 AMCITV30 mins
New: Ben 10 OmniverseThe Most Dangerous Game Show: Sixteen-year-old Ben Tennyson and his partner Rook head out on a mission to a secret alien city. [S]Wed, May 11, 7:20 AMCITV30 mins
New: Ben 10 OmniverseMalgax Attacks: Sixteen-year-old Ben Tennyson and his partner Rook head out on a mission to a secret alien city where Ben finds out that his past enemies are looking for him. [S]Tue, May 10, 7:20 AMCITV30 mins
New: Ben 10 OmniverseThird Time's a Charm: Animated series. Charmcaster traps Gwen in Ledgerdomain to exact her revenge once and for all, turning her into a stone totem. [S]Fri, May 6, 7:20 AMCITV30 mins
New: Ben 10 OmniverseLet's Do the Time War Again: Animated series. Exo-Skull, Subdora and Eon attack a hidden underground cavern to retrieve a rare egg of a Time Beast. [S]Wed, May 4, 7:20 AMCITV30 mins
New: Ben 10 OmniverseFrom Hedorium to Eternity: Animated series. An episode told in flashback to Ben and Gwen's younger days when they were just 11-years-old. [S]Mon, May 2, 7:25 AMCITV25 mins
New: Ben 10 OmniverseBreakpoint: Animation. Ben infiltrates an alien crime ring and is tempted by their extreme way of life. [S]Mon, Apr 25, 7:20 AMCITV30 mins
New: Ben 10 OmniverseFight at the Museum: Animation. Some strange alien artefacts in Bellwood attract enemies from the future and friends from the past. [S]Fri, Apr 22, 7:20 AMCITV30 mins
New: Ben 10 OmniverseThe Ballad of Mr Baumann: Animated series. Grouchy shopkeeper Mr Baumann has a big secret, and she's not of this Earth. [S]Thu, Apr 21, 7:20 AMCITV30 mins
New: Ben 10 OmniverseCharm School: Animated series. Charmcaster attacks Friedkin University, where a reformed Hex now teaches. [S]Wed, Apr 20, 7:20 AMCITV30 mins
New: Ben 10 OmniverseAnimation. Professor Paradox unites the good Bens from every dimension to take on Viglax, Eon and all the evil Bens in the ultimate showdown. [S]Tue, Apr 19, 7:20 AMCITV30 mins
New: Ben 10 OmniverseAnd Then There Were None: Animation. Vilgax and Eon team up to wipe out every Ben in every dimension. [S]Mon, Apr 18, 7:20 AMCITV30 mins