Monsuno

3.3   

Snapshots

MonsunoVictory: Animated action-adventure series. When scientist Jeredy Suno activates an alien DNA he inadvertently unleashes a power that could destroy the world. [S]Fri, Sep 2, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoPentokyurasu: Animated action-adventure series. When scientist Jeredy Suno activates an alien DNA he inadvertently unleashes a power that could destroy the world. [S]Wed, Aug 31, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoTreasures of Five Tribes: Animated action-adventure series. When scientist Jeredy Suno activates an alien DNA he inadvertently unleashes a power that could destroy the world. [S]Wed, Aug 24, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoDorugu: Animated action-adventure series. When scientist Jeredy Suno activates an alien DNA he inadvertently unleashes a power that could destroy the world. [S]Tue, Aug 23, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoPulse: Animated action-adventure series. When scientist Jeredy Suno activates an alien DNA he inadvertently unleashes a power that could destroy the world. [S]Mon, Aug 22, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoPulse: Animated action-adventure series. When scientist Jeredy Suno activates an alien DNA he inadvertently unleashes a power that could destroy the world. [S]Fri, Aug 19, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoFrog Prince: Animated action-adventure series. When scientist Jeredy Suno activates an alien DNA he inadvertently unleashes a power that could destroy the world. [S]Thu, Aug 18, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoBattle Arena: Animated action-adventure series. When scientist Jeredy Suno activates an alien DNA he inadvertently unleashes a power that could destroy the world. [S]Wed, Aug 17, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoLullaby of Becca: Animated action-adventure series. When scientist Jeredy Suno activates an alien DNA he inadvertently unleashes a power that could destroy the world. [S]Mon, Aug 15, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoExtras: Animated action-adventure series. When scientist Jeredy Suno activates an alien DNA he inadvertently unleashes a power that could destroy the world. [S]Thu, Aug 11, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoProtect: The Hand of Destiny want a new Keeper to replenish their energy servants at the Well of Sight, and a young girl with the Monsuno Sight is their target. [S]Tue, Aug 9, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoKnights: STORM specialist Alpha of Strike Squad wishes to prove that he is a superior Monsuno controller to Chase, and challenges him by invoking the rite of Tav Kagah. [S]Mon, Aug 8, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoInsight: Animated action-adventure series. While Core-Tech and Forge battle, Chase is transported to The Hand of Destiny so they can steal his energy. Will Chase make it out alive? [S]Wed, Aug 3, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoLynchpin: After Jeredy Suno reveals that Lock is the lynchpin bridging humanity and all Monsunos, Dr Klipse and his cloned son work with Don Pyro to kidnap him and destroy Chase. [S]Tue, Aug 2, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoMirrors: Animated action-adventure series. Team Core-Tech awaken in a strange apocalyptic land where Monsuno Essence has taken over and destabilised the world! [S]Fri, Jul 29, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoAntithesis: Team Core-Tech walk into a trap set by a new group of Monsuno Controllers - juvenile delinquents picked by Charlemagne and Commander Trey to destroy Team Core-Tech. [S]Tue, Jul 26, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoMysterious: Medea and her team are following Team Core-Tech as she has a secret benefactor. An epic battle ensues as the benefactor shows up with a Core all of his own. [S]Mon, Jul 25, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoBang: Team Core-Tech must stop Professor Tallis and his Forge Resistance from their ultimate plan, to put a Mega Wild Core Bomb on a rocket and fly it into Westward City. [S]Thu, Jul 21, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoRising: A battle takes place between the Eklipse Organization, Core-Tech, and STORM. [S]Tue, Jul 19, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoEndgame: Chase plans to break into Eklipse Organization headquarters and free his father. [S]Mon, Jul 18, 6:00 AMCITV20 mins
MonsunoEndgame: Chase plans to break into Eklipse Organization headquarters and free his father. [S]Fri, Jul 15, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoMonster: The Core-Tech team are attacked by the Eklipse Organization and Jeredy is captured. [S]Thu, Jul 14, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoAssault: The Core-Tech team seek to free Jeredy from the clutches of S.T.O.R.M. [S]Wed, Jul 13, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoRemembrance: The Core-Tech team get a message that Dark Spin is chasing Jeredy, so they go to help. Then S.T.O.R.M. capture Jeredy again. [S]Tue, Jul 12, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoFailsafe: Dax tells the rest of the Core-Tech team what he knows about Jeredy, which leads Bren to discover Jeredy's plan. [S]Mon, Jul 11, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoLife: As a result of one of Beyal's visions, Chase discovers his mother is still alive. Seeking answers from his father, Chase forces Dax to take him to where Jeredy is. [S]Fri, Jul 8, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoWellspring: Chase and the rest of the Core-Tech team has discovered the Valley of the Five Tribes, but so have S.T.O.R.M. and the Eklipse Organisation. [S]Thu, Jul 7, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoTrophies: Chase's visions are getting more intense while Beyal's are disappearing. Dom Pyro returns to make the team into trophies. [S]Tue, Jul 5, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoBright: The gang go on vacation in Westward City and are attacked by One-Eyed Jack - but get help from a stranger who knew Jeredy Suno. [S]Mon, Jul 4, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoLight: Chase heads to a special library to obtain an ancient book and fix his bond with Lock. But when they get there The Dawnmaster steals it. They pursue him. [S]Fri, Jul 1, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoShadow: Jon Ace takes the Core-Tech team to what used to be a Monsuno Essence mine run by Jeredy Suno, but is now an Eklipse Organisation research faculty. [S]Wed, Jun 29, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoHunted: Stumbling onto what appears to be an ancient Monsuno temple in the jungle with Jon Ace, the Core-Tech team are attacked, captured, and their cores stolen by crazy Dom Pyro. [S]Tue, Jun 28, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoTrust: Under constant robot drone attack, Jon Ace warns Chase that there is a spy in their midst and invites him to join S.T.O.R.M. - which he accepts. [S]Mon, Jun 27, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoDeceit: Dax betrays The Core-Tech Team to Charlemagne for Monsuno essence, but it turns out to be a combined strategy for him and Chase. [S]Fri, Jun 24, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoEye: A fisherman awakens a dormant wild core off the shore of Coastal City. Going on information from Dax, Chase and the rest of the Core-Tech team make their way to Coastal City. [S]Thu, Jun 23, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoAppleseeds: While following Dax, the Core-Tech team happen to catch sight of Jeredy Suno when they are suddenly attacked by Dark Spin mercenaries. [S]Wed, Jun 22, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoRSVP: The Core-Tech team Monsuno duel with Dax. Dr Klipse joins forces with Chase to find Jeredy's whereabouts. [S]Tue, Jun 21, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoBreakthrough: S.T.O.R.M. sets up a blockade to keep anyone from leaving Mandala so Chase becomes convinced that he and his friends must attack S.T.O.R.M. [S]Mon, Jun 20, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoUnderground: The trio heads to Axistown where they meet a mysterious woman who sends them to an underground fight club; Jinja obtains her own Monsuno she calls Charger. [S]Wed, Jun 15, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoCourage: Chase discovers that a Monsuno called Quickforce is being held captive and experimented on by STORM. Chase infiltrates their base to save Quickforce. [S]Tue, Jun 14, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins
MonsunoClash: When his scientist father goes missing, Chase Suno and his friends, Bren and Jinja, learn that Jon Ace and S.T.O.R.M. are after the fully-loaded Core he left behind. [S]Mon, Jun 13, 6:50 AMCITV30 mins