Channel 4 News

  

When is Channel 4 News on?

Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Apr 19, 7:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Apr 19, 8:00 PMChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Apr 20, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Apr 20, 7:30 PMChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Apr 21, 5:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Apr 21, 6:30 PMChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Apr 22, 7:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Apr 22, 8:00 PMChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Apr 23, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Apr 23, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Apr 24, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Apr 24, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Apr 25, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Apr 25, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins

Snapshots

Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Apr 18, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Apr 17, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Apr 16, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Apr 15, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Apr 14, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Apr 13, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Apr 12, 7:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Apr 11, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Apr 10, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Apr 9, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Apr 8, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Apr 7, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Apr 6, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Apr 5, 7:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Apr 4, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Apr 3, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Apr 2, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Apr 1, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Mar 31, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Mar 30, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Mar 29, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncluding the latest on the Brexit votes. And government figures show that more than four million children are living in poverty: half a million more than seven years ago.Thu, Mar 28, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Mar 27, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Mar 26, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Mar 25, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Mar 24, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Mar 23, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Mar 22, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Mar 20, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Mar 19, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Mar 18, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Mar 17, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Mar 16, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Mar 15, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Mar 14, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Mar 13, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Mar 12, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Mar 11, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Mar 10, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Mar 9, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Mar 8, 7:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Mar 7, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Mar 6, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Mar 5, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Mar 4, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Mar 3, 6:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Mar 2, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Mar 1, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Feb 28, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Feb 27, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins