Channel 4 News

  

When is Channel 4 News on?

Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jan 23, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jan 23, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Jan 24, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Jan 24, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Jan 25, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Jan 25, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Jan 26, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Jan 26, 7:30 PMChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Jan 27, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Jan 27, 7:30 PMChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Jan 28, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Jan 28, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins

Snapshots

Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Jan 22, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Jan 21, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Jan 20, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Jan 19, 4:35 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Jan 18, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Jan 17, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jan 16, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Jan 15, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Jan 14, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Jan 13, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Jan 12, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Jan 11, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Jan 10, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jan 9, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Jan 8, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Jan 7, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Jan 6, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Jan 5, 6:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Jan 4, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Jan 3, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jan 2, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Jan 1, 5:40 PMChannel 410 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Dec 31, 5:50 PMChannel 410 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Dec 30, 5:30 PMChannel 410 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Dec 29, 5:35 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Dec 24, 5:45 PMChannel 415 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Dec 23, 4:05 PMChannel 425 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Dec 22, 5:55 PMChannel 415 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Dec 21, 7:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Dec 20, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Dec 19, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Dec 18, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Dec 17, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Dec 16, 5:20 PMChannel 425 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Dec 15, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Dec 14, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Dec 13, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Dec 11, 7:00 PMChannel 455 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Dec 10, 7:00 PMChannel 455 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Dec 8, 6:35 PMChannel 425 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Dec 7, 7:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Dec 6, 7:00 PMChannel 455 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Dec 5, 7:00 PMChannel 455 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Dec 4, 7:00 PMChannel 455 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S,SL]Mon, Dec 3, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Dec 2, 7:35 PMChannel 425 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Dec 1, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Nov 30, 7:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Nov 29, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Nov 28, 7:00 PMChannel 455 mins