Channel 4 News

  

When is Channel 4 News on?

Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jun 26, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jun 26, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Jun 27, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Jun 27, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Jun 28, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Jun 28, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Jun 29, 6:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Jun 29, 7:00 PMChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Jun 30, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Jun 30, 7:30 PMChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Jul 1, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Jul 1, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Jul 2, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Jul 2, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins

Snapshots

Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Jun 25, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Jun 24, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Jun 23, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather.Sat, Jun 22, 6:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Jun 21, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Jun 20, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jun 19, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Jun 18, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Jun 17, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Jun 16, 6:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Jun 15, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Jun 14, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Jun 13, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jun 12, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Jun 11, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Jun 10, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Jun 9, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Jun 8, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Jun 7, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Jun 6, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jun 5, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Jun 4, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Jun 3, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Jun 2, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Jun 1, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, May 30, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, May 29, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, May 28, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, May 27, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, May 26, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, May 25, 6:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncluding all the latest on the PM's resignation. We assess her political legacy and the challenges she's left to her successor, as the race to replace her begins. We're live in Europe too. [S]Fri, May 24, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, May 22, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, May 21, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, May 20, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, May 19, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, May 18, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, May 17, 7:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, May 16, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, May 15, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, May 14, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, May 13, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, May 12, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, May 11, 4:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, May 10, 7:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, May 9, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, May 8, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, May 7, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, May 6, 7:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, May 5, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins