Channel 4 News

  

When is Channel 4 News on?

Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Aug 18, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Aug 18, 7:30 PMChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Aug 19, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Aug 19, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Aug 20, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Aug 20, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Aug 21, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Aug 21, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Aug 22, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Aug 22, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Aug 23, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Aug 23, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Aug 24, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Aug 24, 7:30 PMChannel 4+130 mins

Snapshots

Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Aug 17, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Aug 16, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Aug 15, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Aug 14, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Aug 13, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Aug 12, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Aug 11, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Aug 10, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Aug 9, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Aug 8, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Aug 7, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Aug 6, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Aug 5, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Aug 4, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Aug 3, 6:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Aug 2, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Aug 1, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jul 31, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Jul 30, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Jul 29, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Jul 28, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Jul 27, 6:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Jul 26, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Jul 25, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jul 24, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Jul 23, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Jul 22, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Jul 21, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Jul 20, 6:30 PMChannel 425 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Jul 19, 7:00 PMChannel 455 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Jul 18, 7:00 PMChannel 455 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jul 17, 7:00 PMChannel 455 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Jul 16, 7:00 PMChannel 455 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Jul 15, 7:00 PMChannel 455 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Jul 14, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Jul 13, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Jul 12, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Jul 11, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jul 10, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Jul 9, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Jul 8, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Jul 7, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Jul 6, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Jul 5, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Jul 4, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jul 3, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Jul 2, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Jul 1, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Jun 30, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Jun 29, 6:00 PMChannel 430 mins