Live: Sunday Brunch

  

Snapshots

Live: Sunday BrunchTim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer are joined by guests including Charlie Higson, Jenson Button and Rag'n'Bone Man, who performs in the studio. [S]Sun, May 9, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchSarah Hadland, Susannah Fielding, Samson Kayo, Gareth Thomas, Katie Piper and Stewart Lee join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer, with music from Imelda May. [S]Sun, May 2, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchGiovanna Fletcher, Rose Matafeo, Sir Tom Jones, Parminder Nagra and Robert James-Collier join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer, with music from Olly Alexander from Years & Years. [S]Sun, Apr 25, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchJimmy Carr, Alex James, Steve Davis and Kavus Torabi join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer, with music from London Grammar.Sun, Apr 18, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchJoe Pasquale, Sharleen Spiteri, Jordan Banjo, Tez Ilyas, Lawrence Okolie and Colman Domingo join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer.Sun, Apr 11, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchKatherine Parkinson, Rick Edwards, Nish Kumar, Ray Mears and Tim Key join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer, with music from James Arthur. [S]Sun, Apr 4, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchDame Kelly Holmes, Joe Sugg and Marti Pellow join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer, with music from Dodie. [S]Sun, Mar 28, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchGuests including Nick Grimshaw, Dame Kelly Holmes and Chris Harris join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer. [S]Sun, Mar 21, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchLouise Redknapp, Roman Kemp, Alex Horne and Adam Henson join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer, with music from Tom Grennan. [S]Sun, Mar 14, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchLaura Whitmore, Alexandra Burke, Ricky Wilson, Kings of Leon's Caleb Followill, Alison Steadman and Sharon Rooney join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer, with music from Glass Animals.Sun, Mar 7, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchNicky Campbell, Ella Henderson, Chris Packham and Lucy Worsley join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer, with music from You Me At Six. [S]Sun, Feb 21, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchPriyanka Chopra Jonas, George Russell and David Gandy join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer, with music from Birdy. [S]Sun, Feb 14, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchMel Giedroyc, Mark Wright, Richard Hammond and Marian Keyes join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer, with music from Celeste. [S]Sun, Jan 31, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchMiquita Oliver, Russell T Davies and Arlo Parks join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer. [S]Sun, Jan 24, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchTom Hughes, Ashley Walters and Adam Lambert join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer for the food and chat show. [S]Sun, Jan 17, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchVick Hope, Vernon Kay and Don Warrington join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer, with music from Kara Marni. [S]Sun, Jan 10, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchUna Healy, Biffy Clyro's Simon Neil, Jason Sudeikis and Jacob Collier join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer for food, music and chat. [S]Sun, Aug 16, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchSophie Ellis-Bextor, Stephen Mulhern, Alex James, Anne-Marie and Nathaniel Rateliff join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer for food, music and chat. [S]Sun, Aug 9, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchDick and Angel Strawbridge, Tom Walker and John Newman join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer for food, music and chat.Sun, Aug 2, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchDotty, Ronan Keating and Sports Team join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer for food, music and chat. [S]Sun, Jul 26, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchKeith Duffy, Brian McFadden, Jimmy Akingbola and Lianne La Havas join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer for food, music and chat. [S]Sun, Jul 19, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchEmily Atack, Russell Kane, Julian Clary, Becky Hill and Rufus Wainwright join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer for food, music and chat. [S]Sun, Jul 12, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchJenny Eclair, Alex Brooker, Joel Corry and Foxes join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer as they host the food and chat show.Sun, Jul 5, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchJessie Ware and Gareth Malone join Tim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer as they host the food and chat show, with music from Raleigh Ritchie.Sun, Jun 28, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchTim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer host the food and chat show with guests including Ella Henderson. [S]Sun, Jun 21, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchTim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer host the food and chat show, with guests including Rob Beckett and Mel C and music from Nadia Rose. [S]Sun, Jun 14, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
Live: Sunday BrunchTim Lovejoy and Simon Rimmer host the food and chat show with celebrity guests including Fearne Cotton and Paapa Essiedu, plus music from Mahalia.Sun, Jun 7, 9:30 AMChannel 4180 mins
People: Sarah Hadland