Football On 5: The Championship

  

Snapshots

Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 40)Sun, May 7, 8:00 PMChannel 555 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 39)Sun, Apr 30, 8:55 AMChannel 550 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 39)Sat, Apr 29, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 38)Sun, Apr 23, 10:25 AMChannel 555 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 38)Sat, Apr 22, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the tonight's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 37)Mon, Apr 17, 11:05 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the tonight's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 36)Sat, Apr 15, 10:30 AMChannel 545 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the tonight's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 36)Fri, Apr 14, 11:00 PMChannel 550 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 35)Sun, Apr 9, 10:30 AMChannel 555 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 35)Sat, Apr 8, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 34)Sat, Apr 1, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 33)Sun, Mar 19, 10:30 AMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 33)Sat, Mar 18, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 31)Sun, Mar 5, 10:25 AMChannel 555 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 31)Sat, Mar 4, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 30)Sun, Feb 26, 10:45 AMChannel 555 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 30)Sat, Feb 25, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 29)Sun, Feb 19, 10:35 AMChannel 555 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 27)Sun, Feb 5, 10:30 AMChannel 555 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 27)Sat, Feb 4, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 26)Sat, Jan 28, 9:00 PMChannel 530 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 25)Sun, Jan 22, 10:30 AMChannel 550 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 25)Sat, Jan 21, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 24)Sun, Jan 15, 10:30 AMChannel 555 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 24)Sat, Jan 14, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 22)Sun, Jan 1, 8:10 AMChannel 565 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 22)Sat, Dec 31, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 20)Sun, Dec 18, 10:00 AMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 20)Sat, Dec 17, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 19)Sun, Dec 11, 10:30 AMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 19)Sat, Dec 10, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 18)Sun, Dec 4, 10:30 AMChannel 580 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 18)Sat, Dec 3, 9:00 PMChannel 580 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 17)Sat, Nov 26, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 16)Sun, Nov 20, 10:30 AMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 16)Sat, Nov 19, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 14)Sat, Nov 5, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 13)Sat, Oct 29, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 12)Sun, Oct 23, 8:40 AMChannel 550 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 12)Sat, Oct 22, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 11)Sun, Oct 16, 8:35 AMChannel 555 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 11)Sat, Oct 15, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce the highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 9)Sun, Oct 2, 10:30 AMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce the highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 9)Sat, Oct 1, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce the highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 8)Sun, Sep 25, 10:30 AMChannel 555 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce the highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 7)Sat, Sep 17, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce the highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 6)Sun, Sep 11, 10:30 AMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce the highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 6)Sat, Sep 10, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce the highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 4)Sun, Aug 28, 10:30 AMChannel 560 mins
Football On 5: The ChampionshipGeorge Riley and Lynsey Hipgrave introduce the highlights of the weekend's games in the SkyBet Championship. (Ep 4)Sat, Aug 27, 9:00 PMChannel 560 mins