PAW Patrol

  

When is PAW Patrol on?

PAW PatrolAnimation. It seems just a regular day in Adventure Bay as the Paw Patrol is called to duty. But the pups are in for a surprise - Paw Patrol Appreciation Day! (S4 Ep 4)[S]Mon, Sep 16, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. It's the day of the annual Mayor's Race and Mayor Humdinger is planning his most devious scheme to cheat yet. (S4 Ep 5)[S]Tue, Sep 17, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. When Francois' trailer gets unhooked, all of his animals need rounding up around Adventure Bay. (S4 Ep 6)[S]Wed, Sep 18, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. While on a sleepover, Farmer Al's animals get homesick and try to find their way home. (S4 Ep 7)[S]Thu, Sep 19, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Cornelius escapes from the pig ride at the carnival and the prizes go missing too. (S4 Ep 8)[S]Fri, Sep 20, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. In the hope of having the whole beach to himself, Mayor Humdinger makes a robotic shark to scare everyone away. (S4 Ep 20)[S]Sat, Sep 21, 8:10 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. In the hope of having the whole beach to himself, Mayor Humdinger makes a robotic shark to scare everyone away. (S4 Ep 20)[S]Sat, Sep 21, 9:10 AMChannel 5+115 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Everyone is on the pier for the Adventure Bay art show, when one of the support posts breaks... (S4 Ep 21)[S]Sun, Sep 22, 9:20 AMChannel 5+115 mins

Snapshots

PAW PatrolAnimated series about search-and-rescue pups. Carlos and Tracker call the Sea Patrol when a rumbling sound upsets the jungle elephants! (S5 Ep 39)[S]Sun, Sep 15, 8:25 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about search-and-rescue pups. The Sea Patrol saves Cap'n Turbot and Francois's grandma Tilly after she rides off on a dolphin. (S5 Ep 38)[S]Sat, Sep 14, 8:25 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Marshall and the Paw Patrol go camping to help teach Alex all about fire safety. (S4 Ep 3)[S]Fri, Sep 13, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Mayor Goodway calls on the Paw Patrol to rescue her twin niece and nephew from a tree and then look after them for the day! (S2 Ep 21)[S]Thu, Sep 12, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. When the pups find a stowaway on their trip to the icy tundra, they must rescue a runaway kitty on a runaway snow cat! (S2 Ep 20)[S]Wed, Sep 11, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue puppies. The Sea Patrol help out when Farmer Al's farmland is flooded. (S5 Ep 37)[S]Sun, Sep 8, 8:25 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW Patrol...Flying Diving Bell. CGI-animated series. An underwater volcano is about to erupt - and Farmer Yumi and Mayor Goodway are scuba-diving nearby! (S5 Ep 36)[S]Sat, Sep 7, 8:25 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolCGI-animated series about search-and-rescue pups. A wiggly whale causes the Turbots to be trapped in the upside-down diving bell on the sea bed.[S]Sun, Sep 1, 8:25 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolCGI-animated series about a team of brave search-and-rescue puppies. Sid the Pirate and his first mate Arrby take the sunken sloop.[S]Sat, Aug 31, 8:25 AMChannel 515 mins
New: PAW PatrolAnimated series about search-and-rescue pups. Carlos and Tracker call the Sea Patrol when a rumbling sound upsets the jungle elephants! (S5 Ep 39)[S]Sun, Aug 25, 8:25 AMChannel 515 mins
New: PAW PatrolAnimated series about search-and-rescue pups. The Sea Patrol saves Cap'n Turbot and Francois's grandma Tilly after she rides off on a dolphin. (S5 Ep 38)[S]Sat, Aug 24, 8:25 AMChannel 515 mins
New: PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue puppies. The Sea Patrol help out when Farmer Al's farmland is flooded. (S5 Ep 37)[S]Sun, Aug 18, 8:25 AMChannel 515 mins
New: PAW Patrol...Flying Diving Bell. CGI-animated series. An underwater volcano is about to erupt - and Farmer Yumi and Mayor Goodway are scuba-diving nearby! (S5 Ep 36)[S]Sat, Aug 17, 8:25 AMChannel 520 mins
New: PAW PatrolCGI-animated series about search-and-rescue pups. A wiggly whale causes the Turbots to be trapped in the upside-down diving bell on the sea bed.[S]Sun, Aug 11, 8:20 AMChannel 520 mins
New: PAW PatrolCGI-animated series about a team of brave search-and-rescue puppies. Sid the Pirate and his first mate Arrby take the sunken sloop.[S]Sat, Aug 10, 8:30 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolPups Save a Dolphin Pup: Animation. Ryder and the pups race to the rescue when Adventure Bay's newest dolphin pup accidentally swims into a shallow water stream. (S1 Ep 47)[S]Sun, Aug 4, 8:20 AMChannel 520 mins
PAW PatrolPups Save the Penguins: Animation. Someone has been stealing fish from Cap'n Turbot's boat, so he calls in Ryder and the Paw Patrol to help investigate. (S1 Ep 46)[S]Sat, Aug 3, 8:25 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolPups Takes the Cake: Animation. Mr Porter enters a cake competition and needs Ryder and the pups to help him get his cake baked and to the competition on time. (S1 Ep 45)[S]Sun, Jul 28, 8:30 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolPups Great Race: Animation. It's Race Day, and the pups are eager to set off to see who is the fastest. There is just one other competitor - Alex on his super trike! (S1 Ep 44)[S]Sat, Jul 27, 8:30 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolPups Save Ryder: Animation. Ryder discovers Garby the goat stuck on a cliff edge, but his efforts to rescue him only make matters worse. (S1 Ep 43)[S]Sun, Jul 21, 8:20 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolPups and the Lighthouse Boogie: Animation. Mayor Goodway and Alex take a rowboat out for a closer look at a Narwhal whale. But a storm nears and the rowboat drifts out of control. (S1 Ep 42)[S]Sat, Jul 20, 8:25 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue puppies. While Alex is hosting a fun party, his special pinata mysteriously disappears. (S4 Ep 41) [S]Wed, Jul 17, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a pack of resourceful puppies. Tracker dreams that Mayor Humdinger has turned into a baby! (S4 Ep 40) [S]Tue, Jul 16, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a pack of brave and resourceful puppies. Farmer Al's sheep run away, and Mayor Humdinger's kittens go missing! (S4 Ep 39) [S]Mon, Jul 15, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolPup Saves the Turbots: Animation. Cap'n Turbot's French cousin, Francois, tries to help get a picture of the rare Blue Footed Booby Bird but gets stuck on a cliff. (S1 Ep 41)[S]Sun, Jul 14, 8:15 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. When Alex the giant turns up in town, Ryder and the pups must find a way to keep him busy to stop him from innocently causing any more damage. (S1 Ep 40)[S]Sat, Jul 13, 8:20 AMChannel 520 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a pack of brave and resourceful puppies. Daring Danny X accidentally drives off with some turtle eggs! (S4 Ep 38) [S]Fri, Jul 12, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a pack of brave and resourceful puppies. Daring Danny X takes his horse off the trail and ends up on a wild ride! (S4 Ep 37) [S]Thu, Jul 11, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolCGI-animated series about a pack of heroic puppies. The PAW Patrol team needs to get a sleepwalking bear back home before he wakes up. (S4 Ep 9) [S]Wed, Jul 10, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. The pups use the Sea Patroller to help guide a lost narwhal back home. (S4 Ep 35)[S]Tue, Jul 9, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Cap'n Turbot's boat gets frozen in the Arctic ice. (S4 Ep 34)[S]Mon, Jul 8, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. When lots of cute little turtles pop up all over town, Ryder and the pups try to corral them all and get them back to their pond. (S1 Ep 39)[S]Sun, Jul 7, 8:20 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Skye and Rocky go on their first camping trip ever, but when Chickaletta gets caught in a crevice they have to call in the PAW Patrol. (S1 Ep 38)[S]Sat, Jul 6, 8:25 AMChannel 520 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Daring Danny wants a cool pet of his own, so he can't believe his luck when a stray baby hippo from the circus finds him. (S4 Ep 33)[S]Fri, Jul 5, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Francois and a baby penguin get stranded on the other side of a crevasse. (S4 Ep 32)[S]Thu, Jul 4, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Chicaletta goes missing on Chicken Day! The PAW Patrol have to find her to save the festivities. (S4 Ep 31)[S]Wed, Jul 3, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. When Mayor Goodway wishes that she could relax in the sun like a frog, the new wishing well in the park turns her into a frog! (S4 Ep 29)[S]Mon, Jul 1, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolCGI animated series. Chase and Alex are both scared of visiting the dentist, so the PAW Patrol work together to show them that their fears can be overcome. (S1 Ep 36)[S]Sun, Jun 30, 8:20 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolCGI animated series. The PAW Patrol have to save Little Hooty's mum when the tree she is in blows over during a storm and is close to falling in the water. (S1 Ep 35)[S]Sat, Jun 29, 8:25 AMChannel 520 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Ryder and the pups are in the jungle celebrating Carlos's birthday, when the postman's van gets stuck in mud and the mail ends up high in a tree. (S4 Ep 28)[S]Fri, Jun 28, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. When news arrives of an incoming windstorm, Marshall is being tested for his green belt by Sensei Yumi out in the woods and cannot be contacted. (S4 Ep 27)[S]Thu, Jun 27, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. A flock of bats are drawn into town by the sound of DJ Rubble's new dance track.... (S4 Ep 26)[S]Wed, Jun 26, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Daring Danny X is having fun paragliding when his harness becomes loose. It's up to the pups to get him safely back on the ground. (S4 Ep 25)[S]Tue, Jun 25, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Cali is unhappy when Katy takes her for a sleepover at Everest's, but when she tries to make her own way home, Cali gets lost in the woods. (S4 Ep 24)[S]Mon, Jun 24, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolPups Save a Monkey: CGI animated series. Mandy the monkey escapes from the train car taking her to the zoo, and it is up to the PAW Patrol to catch her. (S1 Ep 34)[S]Sun, Jun 23, 8:20 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolPups Save Ryder's Robot: CGI animated series. When Ryder's robot pup breaks and runs wild around Adventure Bay, the PAW Patrol has to track it down before it does any damage. (S1 Ep 33)[S]Sat, Jun 22, 8:20 AMChannel 520 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. When Mayor Goodway sets off on a camping trip, Mayor Humdinger appoints himself temporary mayor and is soon creating mischief in Adventure Bay. (S4 Ep 23)[S]Fri, Jun 21, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. The space alien gives the pups a one-eyed, walking, talking space rock, but it gets trapped in a cave along with Everest and the Turbots. (S4 Ep 22)[S]Thu, Jun 20, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Mayor Humdinger steals Adventure Bay's ferris wheel... (S4 Ep 13)[S]Wed, Jun 19, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. When Roger's refrigerated van gets stuck in a ditch, the pups must find a way to keep the ice pops cold while they rescue the van and restart the freezer. (S4 Ep 18)[S]Tue, Jun 18, 7:55 AMChannel 510 mins