Top Wing

  

When is Top Wing on?

Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. The four young cadets must learn to work together to earn their all-important CoPilot Badges. (S1 Ep 33)[S]Tue, Oct 15, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. When Rhonda needs a hand, the cadets earn more badges by taking over the Lemon Shack. (S1 Ep 34)[S]Wed, Oct 16, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. When Brody's turbo-surfin' friends get trapped in a cave, Brody and Penny race against the tide to rescue them. (S1 Ep 35)[S]Thu, Oct 17, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. A falling tree threatens Shirley's home. The cadets invite her to sleep over. (S1 Ep 36)[S]Fri, Oct 18, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. Betty McBat challenges Rod to see who is faster. When Baddy tries to cheat, Rod has to rescue Betty! (S1 Ep 37)[S]Mon, Oct 21, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins

Snapshots

Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. Cap'n Dilly gets lost at sea at night. Brody is afraid of the dark, but eventually he faces his fear. (S1 Ep 32)[S]Mon, Oct 14, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. Rod has been forced to stay in bed with a cold, so Penny must learn to pilot the Road-Wing on the fly. (S1 Ep 31)[S]Fri, Oct 11, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. Penny races to save the lost treasure of the mysterious Shipwreck Cove-and to save Commodore Smurkturkski. (S1 Ep 30)[S]Thu, Oct 10, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. When some lucky students get to be cadets for a day, they help Top Wing to rescue their teacher! (S1 Ep 29)[S]Wed, Oct 9, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimated series about a group of young bird rescue-cadets. Rod and Brody get lost while trying to earn a Jungle Exploring badge. (S1 Ep 28)[S]Tue, Oct 8, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue puppies. Mayor Humdinger steals the statue of Chickaletta. (S5 Ep 2)[S]Mon, Oct 7, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimated series about a group of young bird rescue-cadets. The Monkey Bandits purloin Rod's birthday cake and Road-Wing. (S1 Ep 26)[S]Fri, Oct 4, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimated series about a group of young bird rescue-cadets. Brody and Team Top Wing vroom to the rescue when Brody's little sister slips off the top of Puffin Peak! (S1 Ep 25)[S]Thu, Oct 3, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimated series about a group of young bird rescue-cadets. Brody has to save his turbo-surfing pals when they get caught in the Shipwreck Cove whirlpool. (S1 Ep 24)[S]Wed, Oct 2, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimated series about a group of young bird rescue-cadets. Chomps and Rocco take Big Swirl's famous pearls before the Pearl-A-Palooza! (S1 Ep 23)[S]Tue, Oct 1, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimated series about a group of young bird rescue-cadets. Sandy Stork loses her glasses and mixes up the eggs in her delivery. (S1 Ep 22)[S]Mon, Sep 30, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimated series about a group of young bird rescue-cadets. Swift flies to the rescue when Shirley accidentally turbo-charges her little plane! (S1 Ep 21)[S]Fri, Sep 27, 7:35 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimated series about a group of young bird rescue-cadets. Monkey bandits hijack Rhonda's bananas! (S1 Ep 20)[S]Thu, Sep 26, 7:35 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimation. It's time for the big goat-cart race! But when a Treegoat veers off-road into the river, Team Top Wing have to rescue both the goat and the race. (S1 Ep 19) [S]Wed, Sep 25, 7:35 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimation. When Ward Beaver accidentally breaks the dam, Team Top Wing vroom to the rescue. (S1 Ep 18)[S]Tue, Sep 24, 7:35 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimation. Baddy McBat falls out of his jet while giving Rod a ride! Will Rod be able to stay in the air until Swift can rescue him? (S1 Ep 17) [S]Mon, Sep 23, 7:35 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimation. When Cheep and Chirp's little cousins vroom off in the cadets' vehicles, can Top Wing rescue the chicks and their own rides? (S1 Ep 16)[S]Fri, Sep 20, 7:35 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimation. Rod tries to earn three jump badges in one day. It looks like he won't succeed - until someone needs his help! (S1 Ep 15)[S]Thu, Sep 19, 7:35 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimation. Penny's friend Salty doesn't love crowds, but when Penny gets trapped rescuing his old boat, Salty has to get Team Top Wing to help! (S1 Ep 14)[S]Wed, Sep 18, 7:35 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimation. Falling rocks derail the Turtle Train! Swift must learn to pilot Penny's sub as they team up for the underwater rescue. (S1 Ep 13)[S]Tue, Sep 17, 7:35 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimation. The Cadets rescue Cheep, Chirp and Swift's Flash-Wing after Baddy McBat takes the jet with the chicks inside! (S1 Ep 12)[S]Mon, Sep 16, 7:35 AMChannel 520 mins
Top WingAnimation. As the cadets race for a trophy, Brody must choose between winning or rescuing a competitor. (S1 Ep 11)[S]Fri, Sep 13, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimation. When Timmy Turtle drops his new back-to-school lunch box in the river, the cadets team up to save the lunch box - and Timmy... (S1 Ep 10)[S]Thu, Sep 12, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimation. Swift jets to the rescue when Rod's loud, exuberant singing gets him trapped in an avalanche! (S1 Ep 9)[S]Wed, Sep 11, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimation. Swift and Brody have to rely on each other and their 'buddy navigating' skills to lead the geese to safety in the fog. (S1 Ep 8)[S]Tue, Sep 10, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimation. While earning her Map Reading Badge, Penny finds pirates and must rescue the rest of the Top Wing Team. (S1 Ep 7) [S]Mon, Sep 9, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimation. When the island's precious lemons are taken by pirates, the cadets swashbuckle the treasure back to the Lemon Shack. (S1 Ep 6)[S]Fri, Sep 6, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimation. Team Top Wing saves Shirley Squirrely when her giant flying machine nearly crashes into the ocean. (S1 Ep 5)[S]Thu, Sep 5, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimation. When a stranded polar-bear family floats into the warm water near Big Swirl Island, Penny makes a new friend and saves the day. (S1 Ep 4)[S]Wed, Sep 4, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimation. Rod proves that he's "a rooster, not a chicken" when he finds a cute little bear cub lost in Haunted Cave. (S1 Ep 3)[S]Tue, Sep 3, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimation. When a jet-flying bat roars into Danger Canyon to show off his prowess, Swift must match his skills and race to the rescue. (S1 Ep 2)[S]Mon, Sep 2, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. The cadets accidentally lose Rod's favourite toy and race against the clock to get it back before Rod returns! (S1 Ep 41)[S]Fri, Aug 30, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. When Baddy McBat rescues Big Swirl residents from problems he caused, the cadets end up rescuing Baddy! (S1 Ep 40)[S]Thu, Aug 29, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. Penny's friend Anyu throws a party, and Top Wing vrooms into action to be sure everyone gets there on time. (S1 Ep 39)[S]Wed, Aug 28, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. Betty McBat challenges Rod to see who is faster. When Baddy tries to cheat, Rod has to rescue Betty! (S1 Ep 37)[S]Mon, Aug 26, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. A falling tree threatens Shirley's home. The cadets invite her to sleep over. (S1 Ep 36)[S]Fri, Aug 23, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. When Brody's turbo-surfin' friends get trapped in a cave, Brody and Penny race against the tide to rescue them. (S1 Ep 35)[S]Thu, Aug 22, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. When Rhonda needs a hand, the cadets earn more badges by taking over the Lemon Shack. (S1 Ep 34)[S]Wed, Aug 21, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. The four young cadets must learn to work together to earn their all-important CoPilot Badges. (S1 Ep 33)[S]Tue, Aug 20, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. Cap'n Dilly gets lost at sea at night. Brody is afraid of the dark, but eventually he faces his fear. (S1 Ep 32)[S]Mon, Aug 19, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. Rod has been forced to stay in bed with a cold, so Penny must learn to pilot the Road-Wing on the fly. (S1 Ep 31)[S]Fri, Aug 16, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. Penny races to save the lost treasure of the mysterious Shipwreck Cove-and to save Commodore Smurkturkski. (S1 Ep 30)[S]Thu, Aug 15, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. The cadets accidentally lose Rod's favourite toy and race against the clock to get it back before Rod returns! (S1 Ep 41)[S]Wed, Aug 14, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. When Baddy McBat rescues Big Swirl residents from problems he caused, the cadets end up rescuing Baddy! (S1 Ep 40)[S]Tue, Aug 13, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. Penny's friend Anyu throws a party, and Top Wing vrooms into action to be sure everyone gets there on time. (S1 Ep 39)[S]Mon, Aug 12, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. The Cadets go green and clean-up Big Swirl. But the train loaded with recycling rolls out of control. (S1 Ep 38)[S]Fri, Aug 9, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. Betty McBat challenges Rod to see who is faster. When Baddy tries to cheat, Rod has to rescue Betty! (S1 Ep 37)[S]Thu, Aug 8, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. A falling tree threatens Shirley's home. The cadets invite her to sleep over. (S1 Ep 36)[S]Wed, Aug 7, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. When Brody's turbo-surfin' friends get trapped in a cave, Brody and Penny race against the tide to rescue them. (S1 Ep 35)[S]Tue, Aug 6, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Top WingAnimated series about trainee bird rescue-cadets. When Rhonda needs a hand, the cadets earn more badges by taking over the Lemon Shack. (S1 Ep 34)[S]Mon, Aug 5, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins