5 News Tonight

  

Snapshots

5 News TonightNational and international news.Fri, Dec 15, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Thu, Dec 14, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Wed, Dec 13, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Tue, Dec 12, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Mon, Dec 11, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Fri, Dec 8, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Thu, Dec 7, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Wed, Dec 6, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Tue, Dec 5, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Mon, Dec 4, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Fri, Dec 1, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Thu, Nov 30, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Wed, Nov 29, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Tue, Nov 28, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Mon, Nov 27, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Fri, Nov 24, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Thu, Nov 23, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Wed, Nov 22, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Tue, Nov 21, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Mon, Nov 20, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Fri, Nov 17, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Thu, Nov 16, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Wed, Nov 15, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Tue, Nov 14, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Mon, Nov 13, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Fri, Nov 10, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Thu, Nov 9, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Wed, Nov 8, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Tue, Nov 7, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Mon, Nov 6, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Fri, Nov 3, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Thu, Nov 2, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Wed, Nov 1, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Tue, Oct 31, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Mon, Oct 30, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Fri, Oct 27, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Thu, Oct 26, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Wed, Oct 25, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Tue, Oct 24, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Mon, Oct 23, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Fri, Oct 20, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Thu, Oct 19, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Wed, Oct 18, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Tue, Oct 17, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Mon, Oct 16, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Fri, Oct 13, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Thu, Oct 12, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Wed, Oct 11, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Tue, Oct 10, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News TonightNational and international news.Mon, Oct 9, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins