5 News Tonight

  

Snapshots

5 News Tonight National and international news.Fri, Oct 1, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Thu, Sep 30, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Wed, Sep 29, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Tue, Sep 28, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Mon, Sep 27, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Fri, Sep 24, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Thu, Sep 23, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Wed, Sep 22, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Tue, Sep 21, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Mon, Sep 20, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Fri, Sep 17, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Thu, Sep 16, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Wed, Sep 15, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Tue, Sep 14, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Mon, Sep 13, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Fri, Sep 10, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Thu, Sep 9, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Wed, Sep 8, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Tue, Sep 7, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Mon, Sep 6, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Fri, Sep 3, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Thu, Sep 2, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Tue, Aug 31, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Fri, Aug 27, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Thu, Aug 26, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Wed, Aug 25, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Tue, Aug 24, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Mon, Aug 23, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Fri, Aug 20, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Thu, Aug 19, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Wed, Aug 18, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Tue, Aug 17, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Mon, Aug 16, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Fri, Aug 13, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Thu, Aug 12, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Wed, Aug 11, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Tue, Aug 10, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Mon, Aug 9, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Fri, Aug 6, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Thu, Aug 5, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Wed, Aug 4, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Tue, Aug 3, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Mon, Aug 2, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Fri, Jul 30, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Thu, Jul 29, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Wed, Jul 28, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Tue, Jul 27, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Mon, Jul 26, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Fri, Jul 23, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins
5 News Tonight National and international news.Thu, Jul 22, 6:30 PMChannel 530 mins