Build a New Life in the Country

  

When is Build a New Life in the Country on?

Build a New Life in the Country[S]Mon, Apr 19, 11:15 AMChannel 560 mins
Build a New Life in the Country[S]Tue, Apr 20, 11:15 AMChannel 560 mins
Build a New Life in the Country[S]Wed, Apr 21, 11:15 AMChannel 560 mins
Build a New Life in the Country[S]Thu, Apr 22, 11:15 AMChannel 560 mins
Build a New Life in the CountryThe lifestyle show revisits projects from earlier series. The programme returns to David Forster's Victorian water tower in the Norfolk woods to see how the family has fared. (S1 Ep 3)[S]Fri, Apr 23, 11:15 AMChannel 560 mins

Snapshots

Build a New Life in the CountryProperty show with Charlie Luxton. David and Barbara attempt to renovate one of the country's oldest lighthouses and turn it into a luxury B&B. (S5 Ep 2)[S]Fri, Apr 9, 11:15 AMChannel 560 mins
Build a New Life in the CountryProperty and lifestyle show with Charlie Luxton. Lisa and Michael attempt to convert a 400-year-old barn into an eco-friendly family home. (S5 Ep 1)[S]Thu, Apr 8, 11:15 AMChannel 560 mins
Build a New Life in the CountryProperty series. Scott and Rachel hope to turn a neglected Georgian rectory into their dream family home in just three months. (S4 Ep 7)[S]Wed, Apr 7, 11:15 AMChannel 560 mins
Build a New Life in the CountryProperty series. Harvey and John have a plan to turn a croft on the Isle of Harris into a campsite, but legal wrangles threaten the project. (S4 Ep 6)[S]Tue, Apr 6, 11:15 AMChannel 560 mins
Build a New Life in the CountryProperty series. A couple hope to transform a 19th-century Norfolk barn into a modern home. But their plan to sell the barn's annex to raise funds hits a snag. (S4 Ep 5)[S]Mon, Apr 5, 11:15 AMChannel 560 mins
Build a New Life in the CountryProperty series. Charlie Luxton meets a couple planning to convert a Kent sawmill into a family home. Claire and Stuart want to give their young children a country upbringing. (S4 Ep 4)[S]Fri, Apr 2, 11:15 AMChannel 560 mins
Build a New Life in the CountryProperty series. Ian and Elpi plan to convert an 18th-century windmill into a plush family home. But the stress of overseeing the build takes its toll on project manager Elpi. (S4 Ep 3)[S]Thu, Apr 1, 11:15 AMChannel 560 mins
Build a New Life in the CountryProperty and lifestyle series. A couple plan to renovate a barn in the Brecon Beacons and lead a self-sufficient life. (S4 Ep 2)[S]Wed, Mar 31, 11:15 AMChannel 560 mins
Build a New Life in the CountryProperty and lifestyle show with Charlie Luxton. A young couple seek to convert a Grade II-listed Yorkshire farmhouse and barn into a stylish modern dwelling. (S4 Ep 1)[S]Tue, Mar 30, 11:15 AMChannel 560 mins