PAW Patrol

  

When is PAW Patrol on?

PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. Mayor Humdinger makes fake emergencies for his kitties to save to look better than the pups. (S5 Ep 4) [S]Thu, Apr 2, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. The Wingnuts get a new pet ostrich, but it gets lost on the trip home. (S5 Ep 5) [S]Fri, Apr 3, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Mr Porter's drones have gone haywire and are dropping food all over the place! It's up to the pups to catch the drones and clear up the mess. (S4 Ep 12)[S]Sat, Apr 4, 8:25 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Mr Porter's drones have gone haywire and are dropping food all over the place! It's up to the pups to catch the drones and clear up the mess. (S4 Ep 12)[S]Sat, Apr 4, 9:25 AMChannel 5+115 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Mayor Humdinger steals Adventure Bay's ferris wheel... (S4 Ep 13)[S]Sun, Apr 5, 8:20 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Mayor Humdinger steals Adventure Bay's ferris wheel... (S4 Ep 13)[S]Sun, Apr 5, 9:20 AMChannel 5+115 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. When an ancient relic goes missing, Tracker and Skye must track down the creature that may have taken it. (S5 Ep 6) [S]Mon, Apr 6, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. Mayor Humdinger fakes a broken toe in order to win a race, so the pups build him a mobility device. (S5 Ep 7) [S]Tue, Apr 7, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins

Snapshots

New: PAW PatrolCGI kids' show about six heroic puppies who work on high-stakes rescue missions to protect the Adventure Bay community. [S]Sun, Mar 29, 8:20 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolCGI-animated series about a team of heroic search-and-rescue pups. Mobile phones are vanishing all over Adventure Bay! (S6 Ep 2) [S]Fri, Mar 27, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolCGI-animated series about a team of heroic search-and-rescue pups. It's such a baking hot day in Adventure Bay that things are melting! (S6 Ep 2) [S]Thu, Mar 26, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolCGI-animated series about a team of heroic search-and-rescue pups. Daring Danny X is locked out of the lighthouse - and a freighter is heading his way! [S]Wed, Mar 25, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. Animals are overrunning Barkingburg Castle while the Princess is away! (S5 Ep 33)[S]Mon, Mar 23, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolCGI-animated series. The heroic pups team up with the Mighty Twins to rescue the town treasures and Mayor Goodway from Super-bandit Ladybird. (S6 Ep 40)[S]Sun, Mar 22, 8:20 AMChannel 525 mins
PAW PatrolCGI-animated series about a team of heroic search-and-rescue pups. The Kitty Catastrophe crew get super powers! (S6 Ep 39) [S]Sat, Mar 21, 8:25 AMChannel 525 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. Luke Stars goes missing before the Barkingburg Royal Concert. (S5 Ep 32)[S]Fri, Mar 20, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolCGI-animated series about a team of heroic search-and-rescue pups. Farmer Al's truck is stuck on a broken bridge, and the pups must lower them to safety... (S6 Ep 6)[S]Thu, Mar 19, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolCGI-animated series about a team of heroic search-and-rescue pups. Mayor Humdinger's entry for the great melon contest bounces away and causes chaos. [S]Wed, Mar 18, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolCGI-animated series about a team of heroic search-and-rescue pups. Mobile phones are vanishing all over Adventure Bay! (S6 Ep 2) [S]Tue, Mar 17, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolCGI-animated series about a team of heroic search-and-rescue pups. It's such a baking hot day in Adventure Bay that things are melting! (S6 Ep 2) [S]Mon, Mar 16, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. While on safari with Carlos and Tracker, Mayor Humdinger steals a magic mask from the temple of the monkey queen and starts acting like a monkey. (S4 Ep 11)[S]Sun, Mar 15, 8:05 AMChannel 520 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Alex and Daring Danny X go snowboarding and head straight for Risky Ridge. Can the Paw Patroller get to them in time? (S4 Ep 10)[S]Sat, Mar 14, 8:25 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolCGI-animated series about a team of heroic search-and-rescue pups. Daring Danny X is locked out of the lighthouse - and a freighter is heading his way! [S]Fri, Mar 13, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolCGI-animated series about a team of heroic search-and-rescue pups. An ice floe carrying three penguins lands in the jungle... (S6 Ep 1) [S]Thu, Mar 12, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
New: PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. Animals are overrunning Barkingburg Castle while the Princess is away! (S5 Ep 33)[S]Wed, Mar 11, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
New: PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. Luke Stars goes missing before the Barkingburg Royal Concert. (S5 Ep 32)[S]Tue, Mar 10, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
New: PAW PatrolCGI-animated series about a team of heroic search-and-rescue pups. Farmer Al's truck is stuck on a broken bridge, and the pups must lower them to safety... (S6 Ep 6)[S]Mon, Mar 9, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Ryder and the pups need to help get a surprise ice cream cake up to Jake's cabin for his birthday. (S4 Ep 9)[S]Sun, Mar 8, 8:20 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Cornelius escapes from the pig ride at the carnival and the prizes go missing too. (S4 Ep 8)[S]Sat, Mar 7, 8:30 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolCGI-animated series about a team of heroic search-and-rescue pups. Mobile phones are vanishing all over Adventure Bay! (S6 Ep 2) [S]Thu, Mar 5, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. While on a sleepover, Farmer Al's animals get homesick and try to find their way home. (S4 Ep 7)[S]Sun, Mar 1, 8:20 AMChannel 520 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. When Francois' trailer gets unhooked, all of his animals need rounding up around Adventure Bay. (S4 Ep 6)[S]Sat, Feb 29, 8:30 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. Rocky and the pups are fixing up an Old-Timey Junk Car for Ace Sorensen's birthday. (S5 Ep 31) [S]Fri, Feb 28, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. Adventure Bay is working hard to earn the record for the world's highest tower of pizzas! (S5 Ep 30) [S]Thu, Feb 27, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. Daring Danny X gets carried away by eagles while dressed as a 'Bird X' mascot for the basketball team. (S5 Ep 29) [S]Wed, Feb 26, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. A bumpy road causes Mr Porter's famous fizzy pickle jars to pop! (S5 Ep 55) [S]Mon, Feb 24, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. It seems just a regular day in Adventure Bay as the Paw Patrol is called to duty. But the pups are in for a surprise - Paw Patrol Appreciation Day! (S4 Ep 4)[S]Sat, Feb 22, 8:30 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolChildren's animation. Alex and Mr Porter are on a tropical Island camping trip when a freak snowstorm hits. [S]Fri, Feb 21, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolChildren's animation. A super strong wind suddenly sweeps up all the surfers in the Adventure Bay Windsurfing Race. [S]Thu, Feb 20, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolChildren's animation. The bouncy turkey from the Thanksgiving feast at City Hall has flown away with Mayor Humdinger and his kittens. (S5 Ep 53) [S]Wed, Feb 19, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. Why are mysterious holes appearing all over Ms Marjorie's yard? (S5 Ep 23) [S]Tue, Feb 18, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolChildren's animation. Jake's family cuckoo clock is sliding down the mountainside with Chickaletta stuck inside. Ryder calls Everest to help save the day. (S5 Ep 22) [S]Mon, Feb 17, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Marshall and the Paw Patrol go camping to help teach Alex all about fire safety. (S4 Ep 3)[S]Sat, Feb 15, 8:30 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. Rocky and the pups are fixing up an Old-Timey Junk Car for Ace Sorensen's birthday. (S5 Ep 31) [S]Fri, Feb 14, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. Adventure Bay is working hard to earn the record for the world's highest tower of pizzas! (S5 Ep 30) [S]Thu, Feb 13, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. Daring Danny X gets carried away by eagles while dressed as a 'Bird X' mascot for the basketball team. (S5 Ep 29) [S]Wed, Feb 12, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. Yumi's new robo corn plucker goes haywire... (S5 Ep 28) [S]Tue, Feb 11, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. A bumpy road causes Mr Porter's famous fizzy pickle jars to pop! (S5 Ep 55) [S]Mon, Feb 10, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Mayor Goodway calls on the Paw Patrol to rescue her twin niece and nephew from a tree and then look after them for the day! (S2 Ep 21)[S]Sun, Feb 9, 8:25 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. When the pups find a stowaway on their trip to the icy tundra, they must rescue a runaway kitty on a runaway snow cat! (S2 Ep 20)[S]Sat, Feb 8, 8:30 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolChildren's animation. Alex and Mr Porter are on a tropical Island camping trip when a freak snowstorm hits. [S]Fri, Feb 7, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolChildren's animation. A super strong wind suddenly sweeps up all the surfers in the Adventure Bay Windsurfing Race. [S]Thu, Feb 6, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolChildren's animation. The bouncy turkey from the Thanksgiving feast at City Hall has flown away with Mayor Humdinger and his kittens. (S5 Ep 53) [S]Wed, Feb 5, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. Why are mysterious holes appearing all over Ms Marjorie's yard? (S5 Ep 23) [S]Tue, Feb 4, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolChildren's animation. Jake's family cuckoo clock is sliding down the mountainside with Chickaletta stuck inside. Ryder calls Everest to help save the day. (S5 Ep 22) [S]Mon, Feb 3, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Daring Danny wants a cool pet of his own, so he can't believe his luck when a stray baby hippo from the circus finds him. (S4 Ep 33)[S]Sun, Feb 2, 8:20 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimation. Francois and a baby penguin get stranded on the other side of a crevasse. (S4 Ep 32)[S]Sat, Feb 1, 8:25 AMChannel 515 mins
PAW PatrolAnimated series about a team of search-and-rescue pups. Rocky and the pups are fixing up an Old-Timey Junk Car for Ace Sorensen's birthday. (S5 Ep 31) [S]Fri, Jan 31, 7:55 AMChannel 515 mins