Ricky Zoom

  

When is Ricky Zoom on?

Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a litle red motorcycle. The Buddies go on a bike-along with Officer Bunker but Ricky wants police work to be more exciting. (S1 Ep 24)[S]Thu, Dec 3, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins

Snapshots

Ricky ZoomThe buddies discover that Mrs. Bikely is sleep biking, the bike equivalent of sleepwalking. They must rescue her before she has an accident.[S]Fri, Nov 13, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomOfficer Bunker put Ricky and his buddies in charge of his fun balloon stand during the Wheelford Fair.[S]Thu, Nov 12, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomRicky is upset when Loop is crowned The Crosswalk Helper for their class instead of him.[S]Wed, Nov 11, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a litle red motorcycle.[S]Tue, Nov 10, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a litle red motorcycle. The Buddies go on a bike-along with Officer Bunker but Ricky wants police work to be more exciting. (S1 Ep 24)[S]Mon, Aug 31, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series. Ricky is busy playing with Dasher, so the other buddies form a new club with Toot. Ricky soon realises he misses his friends. (S1 Ep 29)[S]Tue, Aug 18, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a litle red motorcycle. When Ricky is asked to look after Toot he won't let Toot go on any of the exciting rides in the adventure park. (S1 Ep 28)[S]Mon, Aug 17, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a litle red motorcycle. DJ can't play on the new structure because of his extra wheel, so the other Buddies modify it so trikes can play too. (S1 Ep 27)[S]Fri, Aug 14, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI preschool series about a red motorcycle. Scootio's parents are putting on a light display in Wheelford. (S1 Ep 14)[S]Wed, Aug 12, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a litle red motorcycle. The Buddies go on a bike-along with Officer Bunker but Ricky wants police work to be more exciting. (S1 Ep 24)[S]Tue, Aug 11, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a litle red motorcycle. DJ must overcome his fear of heights on the top of Windshield Point to help Scootio. (S1 Ep 23)[S]Mon, Aug 10, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
New: Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a litle red motorcycle. When Toot loses her beloved ball, Mr Speedy, Ricky and the buddies help her find it. (S1 Ep 32)[S]Fri, Aug 7, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
New: Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series. There's chaos when Officer Bunker takes a day off, Don fills in for him as the town's police officer, and Hank fills in for Don. (S1 Ep 31)[S]Thu, Aug 6, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
New: Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series. When Helen Zoom and Whoopie Whizzbang become competitive at a sports day, Ricky helps them to realise that races aren't all about winning. (S1 Ep 30)[S]Wed, Aug 5, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
New: Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series. Ricky is busy playing with Dasher, so the other buddies form a new club with Toot. Ricky soon realises he misses his friends. (S1 Ep 29)[S]Tue, Aug 4, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
New: Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a litle red motorcycle. When Ricky is asked to look after Toot he won't let Toot go on any of the exciting rides in the adventure park. (S1 Ep 28)[S]Mon, Aug 3, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
New: Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a litle red motorcycle. DJ can't play on the new structure because of his extra wheel, so the other Buddies modify it so trikes can play too. (S1 Ep 27)[S]Fri, Jul 31, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
New: Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a litle red motorcycle. Ricky is chosen to perform a big school ramp stunt in front of Steel Awesome! (S1 Ep 25)[S]Thu, Jul 30, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
New: Ricky ZoomCGI preschool series about a red motorcycle. Scootio's parents are putting on a light display in Wheelford. (S1 Ep 14)[S]Wed, Jul 29, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
New: Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a litle red motorcycle. The Buddies go on a bike-along with Officer Bunker but Ricky wants police work to be more exciting. (S1 Ep 24)[S]Tue, Jul 28, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
New: Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a litle red motorcycle. DJ must overcome his fear of heights on the top of Windshield Point to help Scootio. (S1 Ep 23)[S]Mon, Jul 27, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a litle red motorcycle. Ricky puts in his favourite ball into a time capsule, but realises he wants it back as soon as the capsule is buried. (S1 Ep 20) [S]Fri, Jul 24, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a little red motorcycle. The buddies accidentally set Maxwell's super magnet on an unstoppable course around Wheelford! (S1 Ep 19) [S]Thu, Jul 23, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a little red motorcycle. DJ is asked to pull a Steel Awesome float at the Hero Day parade. (S1 Ep 18) [S]Wed, Jul 22, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a little red motorcycle. On his way to help DJ and his parents, Ricky gets stuck inside the bike sphere at the adventure park. (S1 Ep 17) [S]Tue, Jul 21, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI preschool series about a red motorcycle. Toot asks Ricky to help her build a kite for her school project. (S1 Ep 8)[S]Mon, Jul 20, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated adventures of a little red motorbike. When the buddies re-create a remote controller from a Steel Awesome movie, Toot pretends it works on her. (S1 Ep 8) [S]Fri, Jul 17, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated adventures of a little red rescue motorbike. The Bike Buddies are to perform at Steel Awesome Fest, but Ricky gets a wobble on his front wheel. (S1 Ep 7) [S]Thu, Jul 16, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a little red motorbike. Officer Bunker's grandson learns that some rules can be broken, while others are there for a good reason. (S1 Ep 3) [S]Wed, Jul 15, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated exploits of a little red rescue motorbike. Ricky pretends to be someone he's not when his friends seem to like his cousin Dasher better than him. (S1 Ep 5) [S]Tue, Jul 14, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated adventures of a little red rescue motorbike. Ricky mistakes his dad's new rescue ramp for a toy. (S1 Ep 4) [S]Mon, Jul 13, 7:40 AMChannel 520 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated adventures of a little red rescue motorbike. Loop tries to obey his dad and not open a new parcel with a Vroomboard inside it. (S1 Ep 3) [S]Fri, Jul 10, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated adventures of a little red rescue motorbike. Ricky is over-eager when he and the buddies visit Hank and Helen to get their rescue badges. (S1 Ep 2) [S]Thu, Jul 9, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated adventures of a little red rescue motorbike. Loop gets a flat tyre on the way to a Steel Awesome stunt show. (S1 Ep 1) [S]Wed, Jul 8, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a litle red motorcycle. Ricky puts in his favourite ball into a time capsule, but realises he wants it back as soon as the capsule is buried. (S1 Ep 20) [S]Tue, Jul 7, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a little red motorcycle. The buddies accidentally set Maxwell's super magnet on an unstoppable course around Wheelford! (S1 Ep 19) [S]Mon, Jul 6, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a little red motorcycle. DJ is asked to pull a Steel Awesome float at the Hero Day parade. (S1 Ep 18) [S]Fri, Jul 3, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a little red motorcycle. On his way to help DJ and his parents, Ricky gets stuck inside the bike sphere at the adventure park. (S1 Ep 17) [S]Thu, Jul 2, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI preschool series about a red motorcycle. Toot asks Ricky to help her build a kite for her school project. (S1 Ep 8)[S]Wed, Jul 1, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI preschool series about a red motorcycle. Loop tries to stay clean to get his photo taken for his father. (S1 Ep 15) [S]Tue, Jun 30, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI preschool series about a red motorcycle. Ricky and the Buddies make a movie about Wheelford for a school project. (S1 Ep 7) [S]Mon, Jun 29, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI preschool series about a red motorcycle. The Buddies help Blip practise to break his dad's record of the most pizza deliveries in one day. (S1 Ep 6) [S]Fri, Jun 26, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated adventures of a little red motorbike. Toot asks Ricky to help her build a kite for her school project, but he ignores all her ideas. (S1 Ep 11) [S]Thu, Jun 25, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated adventures of a little red motorbike. Ricky and the buddies are asked to choose their heroes as part of a school project. (S1 Ep 10) [S]Wed, Jun 24, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated adventures of a little red motorbike. Maxwell tells the buddies about the famous masked rescue racer known as The Wheelford Wheeler. (S1 Ep 9) [S]Tue, Jun 23, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated adventures of a little red motorbike. When the buddies re-create a remote controller from a Steel Awesome movie, Toot pretends it works on her. (S1 Ep 8) [S]Mon, Jun 22, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated adventures of a little red rescue motorbike. The Bike Buddies are to perform at Steel Awesome Fest, but Ricky gets a wobble on his front wheel. (S1 Ep 7) [S]Fri, Jun 19, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated series about a little red motorbike. Officer Bunker's grandson learns that some rules can be broken, while others are there for a good reason. (S1 Ep 3) [S]Thu, Jun 18, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated exploits of a little red rescue motorbike. Ricky pretends to be someone he's not when his friends seem to like his cousin Dasher better than him. (S1 Ep 5) [S]Wed, Jun 17, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Ricky ZoomCGI-animated adventures of a little red rescue motorbike. Ricky mistakes his dad's new rescue ramp for a toy. (S1 Ep 4) [S]Tue, Jun 16, 7:40 AMChannel 515 mins