Shimmer and Shine

  

Snapshots

Shimmer and ShineChildren's animation. When Samira sends the girls out on a fun quest, Zeta tricks them into finding a bunch of magical items for her instead. [S]Sat, Sep 26, 9:30 AMChannel 510 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about young twin genies. Zeta uses a Zahracorn costume to sneak her, Nazboo and his family into the Zahracorn Parade. (S4 Ep 24) [S]Sun, Sep 20, 9:25 AMChannel 510 mins
New: Shimmer and Shine[S]Sat, Sep 19, 9:30 AMChannel 520 mins
New: Shimmer and ShineChildren's animation. When Zac opens a hotdog stall, Zeta uses hotdogs in her favourite potion.[S]Sun, Sep 13, 9:20 AMChannel 515 mins
New: Shimmer and ShineChildren's animation. Zeta wreaks havoc when she enchants her sister's new 'zadazzling' wand in an attempt to take over Zahramay Falls.[S]Sat, Sep 12, 9:35 AMChannel 510 mins
New: Shimmer and Shine[S]Sun, Sep 6, 9:20 AMChannel 520 mins
New: Shimmer and Shine[S]Sat, Sep 5, 9:35 AMChannel 510 mins
New: Shimmer and ShineWhen Nazboo loses one of his baby teeth, Zeta schemes to get a powerful present out of it from the Tooth Flitter. [S]Sun, Aug 30, 9:20 AMChannel 520 mins
New: Shimmer and Shine[S]Sun, Aug 16, 9:20 AMChannel 515 mins
New: Shimmer and Shine[S]Sat, Aug 15, 9:35 AMChannel 510 mins
New: Shimmer and ShineChildren's animation. Shimmer, Shine, and Leah must help Adara when Zeta uses a potion to control the Princess's bracelets from afar. [S]Sun, Aug 9, 9:25 AMChannel 515 mins
New: Shimmer and ShineChildren's animation. When a potion brings Nazboo's squeaky chicken to life, Zeta tries to use the tricky toy to help her take over Zahramay Falls. [S]Sat, Aug 8, 9:25 AMChannel 515 mins
New: Shimmer and ShineChildren's animation. When Samira sends the girls out on a fun quest, Zeta tricks them into finding a bunch of magical items for her instead. [S]Sun, Aug 2, 9:25 AMChannel 515 mins
New: Shimmer and ShineChildren's animation. When Zeta's sister comes to visit, Zeta is shocked to discover that her once sorcerific sister is now a genie. [S]Sat, Aug 1, 9:25 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about young twin genies. Zeta grows jealous when Nazboo gets an enchanted robe that allows him to do magic. (S4 Ep 25) [S]Sun, Jul 26, 9:20 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about young twin genies. When the girls bake a cake using bouncing flour, it bounces off. Can they catch it in time for Roya's Feather Day party? (S4 Ep 20) [S]Sat, Jul 11, 9:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about twin genies-in-training. Zeta tries to stop the kids from finding her secret lair when she sees them hunting for gems in the area. (S4 Ep 19) [S]Sun, Jul 5, 9:45 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated magical adventures of twin genies-in-training and their human best friend Leah. Zeta and Zac get trapped inside a magic bottle! (S4 Ep 18) [S]Sat, Jul 4, 9:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about twin genies-in-training. Shimmer, Shine and Leah travel to the Dragon Forest to help Shaun track down an elusive, magical creature. (S4 Ep 13) [S]Sun, Jun 28, 9:45 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about twin genies-in-training. When Adara's flowers won't bloom, the girls and Minu travel to a Sky Garden to find a Zummingbird who can help. (S4 Ep 10) [S]Sat, Jun 27, 9:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineChildren's animation. Leah accidentally wishes for the day to last forever, everyone must find a way to make the moon end the day. (S2 Ep 39) [S]Sun, Jun 21, 9:45 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineChildren's animation. Zeta creates lots of troublesome art. (S2 Ep 38) [S]Sat, Jun 20, 9:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about young twin genies. Zeta grows jealous when Nazboo gets an enchanted robe that allows him to do magic. (S4 Ep 25) [S]Sun, Jun 14, 9:45 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about young twin genies. Zeta uses a Zahracorn costume to sneak her, Nazboo and his family into the Zahracorn Parade. (S4 Ep 24) [S]Sat, Jun 13, 9:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about young twin genies. When the girls bake a cake using bouncing flour, it bounces off. Can they catch it in time for Roya's Feather Day party? (S4 Ep 20) [S]Sat, May 30, 9:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about twin genies-in-training. Zeta tries to stop the kids from finding her secret lair when she sees them hunting for gems in the area. (S4 Ep 19) [S]Sun, May 24, 9:50 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated magical adventures of twin genies-in-training and their human best friend Leah. Zeta and Zac get trapped inside a magic bottle! (S4 Ep 18) [S]Sat, May 23, 9:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about twin genies-in-training. When Adara's flowers won't bloom, the girls and Minu travel to a Sky Garden to find a Zummingbird who can help. (S4 Ep 10) [S]Sat, May 16, 9:35 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineChildren's animation. Leah accidentally wishes for the day to last forever, everyone must find a way to make the moon end the day. (S2 Ep 39) [S]Sun, May 10, 9:45 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineChildren's animation. Zeta creates lots of troublesome art. (S2 Ep 38) [S]Sat, May 9, 9:40 AMChannel 515 mins
New: Shimmer and Shine[S]Sun, May 3, 9:45 AMChannel 515 mins
New: Shimmer and Shine[S]Sat, May 2, 9:45 AMChannel 510 mins
New: Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about young twin genies. Zeta and Nazboo have to take care of Shimmer, Shine and Leah when a potion mishap turns them into little babies. (S4 Ep 23) [S]Sun, Apr 26, 9:25 AMChannel 515 mins
New: Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about young twin genies. A potion spill causes Rocket's barks to turn things big! (S4 Ep 21) [S]Sun, Apr 19, 9:40 AMChannel 515 mins
New: Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about twin genies-in-training. Shimmer, Shine and Leah travel to the Dragon Forest to help Shaun track down an elusive, magical creature. (S4 Ep 13) [S]Sun, Apr 5, 9:40 AMChannel 515 mins
New: Shimmer and ShineChildren's animation. Zeta creates lots of troublesome art. (S2 Ep 38) [S]Sat, Mar 28, 9:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineChildren's animation. When the girls go looking for the Zahramay Tea Flower, they run into cute little Fuzzle Whuzzles who complicate their quest. [S]Sun, Mar 15, 9:35 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about genie twin sisters. The girls take Princess Adara's zahracorn to the salon, but she becomes unsettled by all the salon magic. (S4 Ep 11)[S]Sun, Mar 8, 9:45 AMChannel 510 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated adventures of twin genies. When flight magic disappears from Zahramay Skies, Rubi and the girls try to restore it, using rainbows to get around. (S4 Ep 4)[S]Sat, Feb 29, 9:45 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about twin genies. The girls meet Shaya's twin brother Shaun and help them when their combined magic forms a powerful Lightning Burst Cloud. (S4 Ep 3)[S]Sun, Feb 23, 9:35 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated adventures of twin genies-in-training. Shimmer and Zahrora accidentally cause some trouble when they visit a new part of Zahramay Skies called Zahraconia. (S4 Ep 2)[S]Sat, Feb 22, 9:45 AMChannel 510 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated adventures of twin genies-in-training. Shimmer, Shine and Leah meet Rubi, a Rainbow Genie-in-Training, whose rainbows quickly get out of control. (S4 Ep 2)[S]Sun, Feb 9, 9:35 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated adventures of twin genies-in-training. When Zeta traps the girls in a magic bubble, Tala, Nahal and Parisa team up with the Zahracorns to free them. (S4 Ep 2)[S]Sat, Feb 8, 9:45 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineChildren's animation. Zeta impersonates the girls' potions teacher and tricks them into helping her brew a sneaky potion. (S4 Ep 8)[S]Sun, Feb 2, 9:35 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineChildren's animation. When costumes get magically stuck on Shimmer, Shine and Leah, they must track down a special feather to undo the magic. (S4 Ep 7)[S]Sat, Feb 1, 9:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineChildren's animation. When the girls go looking for the Zahramay Tea Flower, they run into cute little Fuzzle Whuzzles who complicate their quest. [S]Sun, Jan 26, 9:35 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated adventures of twin genies. The girls explore the Dragon Forest and meet Farnaz, a Dragon Rider who teaches them to ride dragons, but Zeta takes a flock... (S4 Ep 52) [S]Sat, Jan 25, 9:30 AMChannel 525 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about genie twin sisters. The girls take Princess Adara's zahracorn to the salon, but she becomes unsettled by all the salon magic. (S4 Ep 11)[S]Sun, Jan 19, 9:40 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about genie twin sisters. The girls take part in a Zahracorn Race. Zeta and Nazboo enter with a tiny, speedy Zahracorn named Tickles. (S4 Ep 8)[S]Sat, Jan 18, 9:45 AMChannel 515 mins
Shimmer and ShineAnimated series about genie twin sisters. When Zeta combines Daydream Dust with Dream Come True Dust, genies' daydreams start coming true and wreaking havoc. (S4 Ep 4)[S]Sun, Jan 12, 9:40 AMChannel 515 mins