Close

  

When is Close on?

CloseChannel Off Air Thu, Nov 23, 2:00 AMChannel 5+1130 mins
CloseChannel Off Air Fri, Nov 24, 1:40 AMChannel 5+1150 mins
CloseChannel Off Air Mon, Nov 27, 2:40 AMChannel 5+190 mins
CloseChannel Off Air Tue, Nov 28, 2:00 AMChannel 5+1130 mins
CloseChannel Off Air Wed, Nov 29, 2:00 AMChannel 5+1130 mins

Snapshots

CloseClose.Fri, Jun 10, 3:00 AMDave240 mins
CloseClose.Sat, May 7, 3:00 AMDave240 mins
CloseClose.Fri, Jul 10, 3:00 AMDave240 mins
CloseClose.Thu, Jul 9, 3:00 AMDave240 mins
CloseClose.Wed, Jul 8, 3:00 AMDave240 mins
CloseClose.Tue, Jul 7, 3:00 AMDave240 mins
CloseClose.Fri, Jun 5, 3:00 AMDave240 mins
CloseClose.Mon, May 11, 3:00 AMDave240 mins