Close

  

When is Close on?

CloseChannel Off Air Sat, Mar 23, 4:15 AMChannel 5+1165 mins
CloseChannel Off Air Sat, Mar 23, 7:00 AMChannel 5+1120 mins
CloseChannel Off Air Sun, Mar 24, 5:00 AMChannel 5+1120 mins
CloseChannel Off Air Sun, Mar 24, 7:00 AMChannel 5+1120 mins
CloseChannel Off Air Mon, Mar 25, 5:00 AMChannel 5+1120 mins
CloseChannel Off Air Mon, Mar 25, 7:00 AMChannel 5+1125 mins
CloseChannel Off Air Tue, Mar 26, 5:00 AMChannel 5+1120 mins
CloseChannel Off Air Tue, Mar 26, 7:00 AMChannel 5+1125 mins
CloseChannel Off Air Wed, Mar 27, 5:00 AMChannel 5+1120 mins
CloseChannel Off Air Wed, Mar 27, 7:00 AMChannel 5+1125 mins
CloseChannel Off Air Thu, Mar 28, 5:00 AMChannel 5+1120 mins
CloseChannel Off Air Thu, Mar 28, 7:00 AMChannel 5+1125 mins
CloseChannel Off Air Fri, Mar 29, 5:00 AMChannel 5+1120 mins
CloseChannel Off Air Fri, Mar 29, 7:00 AMChannel 5+1125 mins
CloseChannel Off Air Sat, Mar 30, 7:00 AMChannel 5+1120 mins

Snapshots

CloseClose.Fri, Jun 10, 3:00 AMDave240 mins
CloseClose.Sat, May 7, 3:00 AMDave240 mins