ITV News

  

When is ITV News on?

ITV NewsITV News at Ten provides a fresh perspective on the major stories of the day with national and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents. [S]Fri, Oct 25, 10:25 PMITV30 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Oct 26, 11:15 PMITV20 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Oct 27, 12:15 AMITV +120 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Oct 27, 10:00 PMITV20 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Oct 27, 11:00 PMITV +120 mins

Snapshots

ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Oct 20, 10:15 PMITV20 mins
ITV NewsITV News at Ten provides a fresh perspective on the major stories of the day with national and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents. [S]Fri, Oct 18, 10:25 PMITV30 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Oct 13, 10:00 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Oct 12, 11:10 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Oct 6, 10:00 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Oct 5, 11:35 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsITV News at Ten provides a fresh perspective on the major stories of the day with national and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents. [S]Fri, Oct 4, 10:25 PMITV30 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Sep 29, 10:05 PMITV10 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Sep 28, 11:35 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsITV News at Ten provides a fresh perspective on the major stories of the day with national and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents. [S]Fri, Sep 27, 10:25 PMITV30 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Sep 22, 10:00 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Sep 21, 11:35 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsITV News at Ten provides a fresh perspective on the major stories of the day with national and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents. [S]Fri, Sep 20, 10:25 PMITV30 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Sep 15, 10:00 PMITV20 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Sep 14, 11:20 PMITV20 mins
ITV NewsITV News at Ten provides a fresh perspective on the major stories of the day with national and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents. [S]Fri, Sep 13, 10:30 PMITV30 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Sep 8, 10:00 PMITV20 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Sep 7, 10:30 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Sep 1, 10:00 PMITV20 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Aug 31, 11:00 PMITV20 mins
ITV NewsITV News at Ten provides a fresh perspective on the major stories of the day with national and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents. [S]Mon, Aug 26, 10:25 PMITV20 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Aug 25, 10:00 PMITV20 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Aug 24, 10:10 PMITV20 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Aug 18, 10:20 PMITV20 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Aug 17, 11:30 PMITV25 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Aug 11, 10:25 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Aug 10, 10:20 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Aug 4, 10:25 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Aug 3, 10:15 PMITV20 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Jul 28, 10:30 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Jul 27, 9:45 PMITV20 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Jul 21, 10:05 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Jul 20, 9:45 PMITV20 mins
ITV NewsITV News at Ten provides a fresh perspective on the major stories of the day with national and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents. [S]Fri, Jul 19, 10:20 PMITV30 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Jul 14, 10:05 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Jul 13, 9:35 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsITV News at Ten provides a fresh perspective on the major stories of the day with national and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents. [S]Fri, Jul 12, 10:20 PMITV30 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Jul 7, 10:05 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Jul 6, 9:35 PMITV20 mins
ITV NewsITV News at Ten provides a fresh perspective on the major stories of the day with national and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents. [S]Fri, Jul 5, 10:20 PMITV30 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Jun 30, 10:05 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Jun 29, 9:35 PMITV20 mins
ITV NewsITV News at Ten provides a fresh perspective on the major stories of the day with national and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents. [S]Fri, Jun 28, 10:20 PMITV30 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Jun 23, 10:05 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Jun 22, 10:30 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsITV News at Ten provides a fresh perspective on the major stories of the day with national and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents. [S]Tue, Jun 18, 10:20 PMITV30 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sun, Jun 16, 10:00 PMITV20 mins
ITV NewsNational and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents in the UK and around the world. [S]Sat, Jun 15, 10:30 PMITV15 mins
ITV NewsITV News at Ten provides a fresh perspective on the major stories of the day with national and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents. [S]Fri, Jun 14, 10:20 PMITV30 mins
ITV NewsITV News at Ten provides a fresh perspective on the major stories of the day with national and international news with reports and analysis from ITV's Correspondents. [S]Tue, Jun 11, 10:20 PMITV30 mins