Emmerdale

  
Emmerdale is an ITV soap opera set in the Yorkshire Dales.

When is Emmerdale on?

EmmerdaleChas is supported by her friends and family, Belle is left feeling confused by Tom's attitude, and Moira is worried about the potential of Cain having a faulty gene. [S,AD]Fri, Mar 1, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleChas is supported by her friends and family, Belle is left feeling confused by Tom's attitude, and Moira is worried about the potential of Cain having a faulty gene. [S,AD]Fri, Mar 1, 8:30 pmITV1+130 mins
EmmerdaleRuby is suspicious, Chas is bolstered by Aaron's support, and Rhona realises that Gus is deceiving her. [S,AD]Mon, Mar 4, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleRuby is suspicious, Chas is bolstered by Aaron's support, and Rhona realises that Gus is deceiving her. [S,AD]Mon, Mar 4, 8:30 pmITV1+130 mins
EmmerdaleNate turns to violence, Aaron requests a referral for the gene test, and Vanessa and Suzy kiss. [S,AD]Tue, Mar 5, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleNate turns to violence, Aaron requests a referral for the gene test, and Vanessa and Suzy kiss. [S,AD]Tue, Mar 5, 8:30 pmITV1+130 mins
EmmerdaleAaron and Cain take a step further towards reaching a truce, Caleb is incredulous, and Mack is relieved. [S,AD]Wed, Mar 6, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleAaron and Cain take a step further towards reaching a truce, Caleb is incredulous, and Mack is relieved. [S,AD]Wed, Mar 6, 8:30 pmITV1+130 mins
EmmerdaleRuby wants Caleb to prove that his loyalties lie with her, Kerry arrives in the village, and Charity feels overwhelmed. [S,AD]Thu, Mar 7, 7:30 pmITV160 mins
EmmerdaleRuby wants Caleb to prove that his loyalties lie with her, Kerry arrives in the village, and Charity feels overwhelmed. [S,AD]Thu, Mar 7, 8:30 pmITV1+160 mins
EmmerdaleTracy is downhearted, Kerry spoils for a fight, and Angel and Nicola resolve to make the most of their final few days together. [S,AD]Fri, Mar 8, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleTracy is downhearted, Kerry spoils for a fight, and Angel and Nicola resolve to make the most of their final few days together. [S,AD]Fri, Mar 8, 8:30 pmITV1+130 mins

Snapshots

EmmerdaleRhona has a decision to make, Chas reveals the cause of her cancer to her family, and Belle is regretful. [S,AD]Thu, Feb 29, 7:00 pmITV160 mins
EmmerdaleApril continues to struggle, Rhona intends to plead 'not guilty' at her trial, and Tom makes Belle feel guilty. [S,AD]Wed, Feb 28, 7:00 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleCharity issues a heart-breaking ultimatum, Tom gives Belle the silent treatment, and Suzy and Vanessa have a flirtatious encounter. [S,AD]Tue, Feb 27, 7:00 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleRhona is painfully aware how she's letting her family down, Jimmy and Nicola realise that there's nothing more they can do, and Tracy is defeated. [S,AD]Fri, Feb 23, 7:00 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleNicola and Jimmy receive the date for Angel's sentencing, Charity is plagued by nightmares of Harry, and Tom is intent on being in control. [S,AD]Wed, Feb 21, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleThere's a tense interaction between Jai and Amit, Rhona and Marlon seek legal advice, and Nicola and Jimmy are heartbroken for their daughter. [S,AD]Tue, Feb 20, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleRuby approaches Kim with an offer, Suni misleads Jai, and Tracy urges Nate to let her return home. [S,AD]Mon, Feb 19, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleThere's a shock for Tracy as Caleb is eager to rectify things with his family and gets some advice from Kyle regarding Cain. [S,AD]Fri, Feb 16, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleIt's the day of the wedding, and Ruby creates mayhem and Suzy is stressed as the ceremony descends into chaos. [S,AD]Thu, Feb 15, 7:30 pmITV160 mins
EmmerdaleBelle is sad about the absence of her parents, Tom storms off, and the penny drops for Ruby. [S,AD]Wed, Feb 14, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleAn exhausted Dawn juggles the needs of three children, Tom is upset that Belle doesn't want to take his surname, and Wendy detects a spark. [S,AD]Mon, Feb 12, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleNate is given a shock, Angelica prepares to return to school, and Rhona is filled with dread. [S,AD]Fri, Feb 9, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleRuby is suspicious, Marlon makes an offer to Gus, and Charles upsets Nicola. [S,AD]Thu, Feb 8, 7:30 pmITV160 mins
EmmerdaleIt's stag and hen do time, Rhona acts rashly, and Nicola dreads the Youth Justice visit. [S,AD]Tue, Feb 6, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleWendy is worried that Bob has lost hope, Lydia fears that Sam doesn't want her any more, and Chas leaves for her holiday. [S,AD]Fri, Feb 2, 6:45 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleNicola and Jimmy are worried for Angelica, Moira tries to help, and Lydia feels rejected. [S,AD]Thu, Feb 1, 7:30 pmITV160 mins
EmmerdaleNicola and Jimmy get worrying news, Jai quits, and Paddy and Chas talk to Eve. [S,AD]Wed, Jan 31, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleMackenzie tries to reach out to Aaron, Charity is struggling, and Cain opens up to Moira. [S,AD]Tue, Jan 30, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleMoira is worried about Cain, Chas has something to tell her family, and Jai avoids Amit. [S,AD]Mon, Jan 29, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleGabby attempts to build bridges with Laurel, Chas does her research, and Marlon and Mary are worried about Rhona. [S,AD]Fri, Jan 26, 7:00 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleCain faces up to Aaron, Nate is determined to catch Tracy and Caleb, and Rhona has some explaining to do. [S,AD]Thu, Jan 25, 7:30 pmITV160 mins
EmmerdaleNate's suspicions about Tracy and Caleb mount, Aaron continues to push Cain's buttons, and things are awkward between Liam and Chas. [S,AD]Wed, Jan 24, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleJimmy's guilt starts to show, Chas tries to hide her fears, and Aaron's behaviour is getting worse. [S,AD]Tue, Jan 23, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleChas has a hospital appointment, Nicola is uneasy, and Charity pretends that she is coping. [S,AD]Mon, Jan 22, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleBrenda is livid with Bob, Charity and Mack are both struggling, and Manpreet makes an offer. [S,AD]Wed, Jan 17, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleChas confronts Liam, Bob is grief-stricken, and Paddy blames Mandy mistakenly. [S,AD]Tue, Jan 16, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleMandy is suspicious, Chas breaks down, and Ethan tries to help Aaron. [S,AD]Mon, Jan 15, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleGabby asks Kim for advice, Chas and Liam bond, and Nicola struggles. [S,AD]Fri, Jan 12, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleAaron hatches a plan, Pollard admits his fears to Rodney, and Nate has questions. [S,AD]Thu, Jan 11, 7:30 pmITV160 mins
EmmerdaleMack pushes Aaron to be more daring, Suni is hopeful, and Lydia is grateful for Sam. [S,AD]Wed, Jan 10, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleTracy makes a decision, Mack is relieved, and Charity struggles. [S,AD]Tue, Jan 9, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleTracy is empowered, Kim has a plan, and Oscar is curious. [S,AD]Mon, Jan 8, 7:00 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleAn eavesdropping Gail is shocked, Rhona is relieved, and Leyla grills Jacob. [S,AD]Thu, Jan 4, 7:30 pmITV160 mins
EmmerdaleTracy is excited, Gabby is concerned, and Nicola struggles to hide her relief. [S,AD]Wed, Jan 3, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleAmit braces himself, Caleb shows his support, and Tracy feels guilty. [S,AD]Tue, Jan 2, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleBob fears for Cathy and Heath, Rhona confirms Marlon's fears, and Amit's attempts to reconcile are unappreciated. [S,AD]Mon, Jan 1, 7:00 pmITV160 mins
EmmerdaleTom presents Belle with his mum's ring, Nicola convinces Bob to help her, and Heath and Cathy have a plan. [S,AD]Fri, Dec 29, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleBelle proposes to Tom with the help of Torvill and Dean, Bear is deflated, and Aaron is irritated. [S,AD]Thu, Dec 28, 7:00 pmITV160 mins
EmmerdaleBelle forms a new plan, Suni fills Nicky in, and Mary makes a suggestion. [S,AD]Wed, Dec 27, 7:00 pmITV160 mins
EmmerdaleSuni urges Amit to tell the truth, Rhona tries to hide her unease, and Aaron is desperate for information. [S,AD]Tue, Dec 26, 7:00 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleMackenzie is in peril, Tracy and Caleb dice with danger, and Marlon reaches breaking point. [S,AD]Mon, Dec 25, 6:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleMarlon is lacking patience for his new house guests, Caleb assures Tracy that Nicky will keep their secret, and Bob presses for gossip about Heath's date. [S,AD]Fri, Dec 22, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleDawn's contractions start, Rhona's jaw drops when Mary arrives home with Gus and Ivy, and Tracy is afraid that Nicky knows about their affair. [S,AD]Thu, Dec 21, 7:30 pmITV160 mins
EmmerdaleWill is stunned by Kim's confession and is left with a decision to make, and Mary's concern for Gus and Ivy grows. [S,AD]Wed, Dec 20, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleChas confronts Aaron while he crosses the line when he humiliates Ethan, and Suni makes his return to work. [S,AD]Tue, Dec 19, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleCharles gets Chas to open up, an unresponsive Mack sits bound to a chair in an abandoned factory, and Claudette offers Amelia money to go and see Dan. [S,AD]Mon, Dec 18, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleAngelica has a choice to make, Tom beats himself up about his failed plans, and Charles is taken aback by Aaron's attitude towards his mother. [S,AD]Fri, Dec 15, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleAmy shames Mack for isolating vulnerable Chloe even further, Belle is intrigued as Tom announces that he has a secret plan, and Mandy questions her ability to cope. [S,AD]Thu, Dec 14, 7:30 pmITV160 mins
EmmerdalePollard is taken by surprise when he experiences an unexpected tremor, Tracy and Caleb start to see themselves as kindred spirits, and Jimmy's turned on by Nicola's lust for power. [S,AD]Mon, Dec 11, 7:30 pmITV130 mins
EmmerdaleVictoria can't resist the chemistry she has with Jacob, but he wants to stop keeping their relationship a secret - meanwhile, Manpreet does her best to support Brenda and Pollard. [S,AD]Fri, Dec 8, 7:30 pmITV130 mins