Breakfast Beauties

  

Snapshots

Breakfast BeautiesAn hour of jewellery making essentials and so much more with presenter Zena.Thu, Nov 10, 9:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Breakfast BeautiesAn hour of jewellery making essentials and so much more with presenter Zena.Thu, Nov 3, 9:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Breakfast BeautiesAn hour of jewellery making essentials and so much more with presenter Zena.Thu, Oct 27, 9:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Breakfast BeautiesAn hour of jewellery making essentials and so much more with presenter Zena.Thu, Oct 20, 9:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Breakfast BeautiesA selection of fantastic jewellery making products to incorporate into your metal inspired designs with presenter Rebecca.Sun, Aug 21, 9:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Breakfast BeautiesTune in for an hour of fantastic jewellery making savings with presenter Ali.Tue, Aug 2, 9:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Breakfast BeautiesTune in for an hour of fantastic jewellery making savings with presenter Ali.Tue, Jul 26, 9:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Breakfast BeautiesStay tuned for an hour of mega deals with presenter Vicki in this hour!Sun, Jul 17, 9:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Breakfast BeautiesTune in for an hour of fantastic deals on your jewellery making essentials with presenter Elena.Thu, Jul 14, 9:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Breakfast BeautiesTune in for an hour of fantastic deals on your jewellery making essentials with presenter Elena.Thu, Jul 7, 9:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Breakfast BeautiesTune in for an hour of fantastic deals on your jewellery making essentials with presenter Elena.Thu, Jun 30, 9:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins