Early Bird

  

When is Early Bird on?

Early BirdA trilogy of Garnet deals to start your day right!Tue, Apr 20, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdA gemstone as exhilarating as its namesake, join us for K2 Jasper!Wed, Apr 21, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdWarm up your early morning with Mookite & Sunstone!Thu, Apr 22, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdFloat away on the calming colours of Larimar!Sat, Apr 24, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdGet acquainted with awesome Amazonite!Sun, Apr 25, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins

Snapshots

Early BirdYou won't take much convincing with Mookite!Sun, Apr 18, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdAdd to your collection of Big 5 gemstones with scintillating Sapphire!Sat, Apr 17, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdGet acquainted with amazing Amazonite Micro Faceted Rounds!Sun, Apr 11, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdFind out why it's one of the world's most popular gemstones with Amethyst Saucers!Sat, Apr 10, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdDsicover the subtle shade of Ombre Aquamarine!Fri, Apr 9, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdLook like the star that you are, with Kyanite.Thu, Apr 8, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdFall in love with Lapis Lazuli Hearts & Rondelles!Sun, Apr 4, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdRare and regal, don't miss out your chance to get Rubellite into your collection!Sat, Apr 3, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdLuscious Labradorite in two different strands!Fri, Apr 2, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdCast a beautiful silhouette with 25cts Black Spinel!Sun, Mar 28, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdJoin us as we go loopy for Lepidolite!Sat, Mar 27, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdYou'll be a huge 'fan' of our early morning Lapis Lazuli deal!Fri, Mar 26, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdGrab yourself a bargain with our Early Bird deals including our Citrine Faceted Rondelles!Sun, Mar 21, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdGrab yourself a bargain with our Early Bird deals including our Rhodonite Faceted Rounds!Sat, Mar 20, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdGrab yourself a bargain with our Early Bird deals including our Labradorite Faceted Rectangles!Fri, Mar 19, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdGrab yourself a bargain with our Early Bird deals including our Lemon Quartz Rondelles!Thu, Mar 18, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdGrab yourself a bargain with our Early Bird deals including our Green Onyx Ovals!Wed, Mar 17, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdBold & beautiful, sublime & scintillating, find Botswana Agate and Multi-Colour Spinel here!Sun, Feb 28, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdLemon Quartz.Sat, Feb 27, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins
Early BirdGrab yourself a bargain with our Early Bird deals including White Topaz!Sun, Feb 7, 8:00 AMJewellery Maker60 mins