Channel 4 News

  

When is Channel 4 News on?

Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Dec 15, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Dec 15, 7:30 PMChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Dec 16, 6:20 PMChannel 4+125 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Dec 17, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Dec 17, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Dec 18, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, Dec 18, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Dec 19, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Dec 19, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Dec 20, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Dec 20, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Dec 21, 7:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Dec 21, 8:00 PMChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Dec 22, 5:55 PMChannel 415 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Dec 22, 6:55 PMChannel 4+115 mins

Snapshots

Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Oct 26, 7:00 PMMore 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather.Thu, Aug 3, 7:00 PMMore 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jul 19, 7:00 PMMore 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Oct 21, 7:00 PMMore 430 mins