Channel 4 News

  

When is Channel 4 News on?

Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Apr 26, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, Apr 26, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Apr 27, 7:00 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Apr 27, 8:00 PMChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Apr 28, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sat, Apr 28, 7:30 PMChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Apr 29, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Sun, Apr 29, 7:30 PMChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Apr 30, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Mon, Apr 30, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, May 1, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Tue, May 1, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, May 2, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Thu, May 3, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins

Snapshots

Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather.Thu, Aug 3, 7:00 PMMore 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jul 19, 7:00 PMMore 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Oct 21, 7:00 PMMore 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Oct 17, 7:00 PMMore 430 mins