Channel 4 News

  

When is Channel 4 News on?

Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Thu, Jun 30, 7:00 PMChannel 455 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Thu, Jun 30, 8:00 PMChannel 4+155 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Fri, Jul 1, 7:00 PMChannel 460 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Fri, Jul 1, 8:00 PMChannel 4+160 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Sat, Jul 2, 6:30 PMChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Sat, Jul 2, 7:30 PMChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Sun, Jul 3, 6:25 PMChannel 45 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Mon, Jul 4, 7:00 PMChannel 455 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Mon, Jul 4, 8:00 PMChannel 4+155 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Tue, Jul 5, 7:00 PMChannel 455 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Tue, Jul 5, 8:00 PMChannel 4+155 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Wed, Jul 6, 7:00 PMChannel 455 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Wed, Jul 6, 8:00 PMChannel 4+155 mins

Snapshots

Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Oct 26, 7:00 PMMore 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather.Thu, Aug 3, 7:00 PMMore 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jul 19, 7:00 PMMore 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Oct 21, 7:00 PMMore 430 mins