Channel 4 News

  

When is Channel 4 News on?

Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Sun, Mar 3, 6:15 pmChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Sun, Mar 3, 7:15 pmChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Mon, Mar 4, 7:00 pmChannel 455 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Mon, Mar 4, 8:00 pmChannel 4+155 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Tue, Mar 5, 7:00 pmChannel 455 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Tue, Mar 5, 8:00 pmChannel 4+155 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Wed, Mar 6, 7:00 pmChannel 455 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Wed, Mar 6, 8:00 pmChannel 4+155 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Thu, Mar 7, 7:00 pmChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Thu, Mar 7, 8:00 pmChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Fri, Mar 8, 7:00 pmChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Fri, Mar 8, 8:00 pmChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Sat, Mar 9, 6:30 pmChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Sat, Mar 9, 7:30 pmChannel 4+130 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Sun, Mar 10, 6:30 pmChannel 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsChannel 4's flagship news programme. Including the weather. [S]Sun, Mar 10, 7:30 pmChannel 4+130 mins

Snapshots

Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Oct 26, 7:00 pmMore 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather.Thu, Aug 3, 7:00 pmMore 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Wed, Jul 19, 7:00 pmMore 430 mins
Channel 4 NewsIncludes sport and weather. [S]Fri, Oct 21, 7:00 pmMore 430 mins