Stargate SG-1

8.5   

When is Stargate SG-1 on?

Stargate SG-1Allegiance: An invisible assassin goes on a killing spree, threatening to turn the Tok'ra and their rebel Jaffa allies against each other. (S6, ep 9) [S]Thu, Jun 30, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Cure: A flawed miracle drug threatens to devastate the Pangeran civilisation, leading SG-1 to a shocking discovery about the origins of the Tok'ra. (S6, ep 10) [S]Fri, Jul 1, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Prometheus: Hostile forces commandeer an alien spaceship that government scientists are building in an underground bunker. (S6, ep 11) [S]Mon, Jul 4, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Unnatural Selection: When the Asgard homeworld is overrun by replicators in an advanced state of evolution, Thor enlists SG-1 to save the day. (S6, ep 12) [S]Tue, Jul 5, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Sight Unseen: An ancient artefact emits a contagious energy field that makes people see horrific visions of alien beings. (S6, ep 13) [S]Wed, Jul 6, 4:00 PMPick60 mins

Snapshots

Stargate SG-1The Other Guys: When SG-1 is captured by the Goa'uld, their very survival rests with two unlikely heroes. Enterprise's John Billingsley guest stars. (S6, ep 8) [S]Wed, Jun 29, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Shadow Play: Jonas convinces the Pentagon that a sinister plot is afoot on his home planet and that only an SG-1 away mission can save his people. (S6, ep 7) [S]Tue, Jun 28, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Abyss: Michael Shanks returns for a gripping episode which sees Colonel O'Neill tortured to death and repeatedly revived by an evil System Lord. (S6, ep 6) [S]Mon, Jun 27, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Nightwalkers: SG-1 investigates a sleepy town on the Oregon coast whose inhabitants harbour a dark secret - the zombie-like townspeople turn out to be their worst nightmare. (S6, ep 5) [S]Fri, Jun 24, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Frozen: When O'Neill contracts a virus from a mysterious female found frozen in the ice, it becomes clear that his only hope of survival is to accept a symbiote from the To'kra. (S6, ep 4) [S]Thu, Jun 23, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Descent: Trapped on a Goa'uld mothership at the bottom of the ocean by Anubis, the SG1 team discover the craft is on self-destruct and that they only have 17 minutes to get out. (S6, ep 3) [S]Wed, Jun 22, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Redemption (Part 2 of 2): With the Stargate transformed into a timebomb, Earth's only hope lies in a gambit by SG-1 that could result in the loss of the portal forever. (S6, ep 2) [S]Tue, Jun 21, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Redemption (Part 1 of 2): Unable to return to his home planet, Jonas decides to finish what Daniel started. Plus, the Stargate malfunctions. (S6, ep 1) [S]Mon, Jun 20, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Revelations: In a gripping season finale, Osiris and Carter come face-to-face in a confrontation which can only end in tragedy - but for whom? (S5, ep 22) [S]Fri, Jun 17, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Meridian: In a moving episode, Jackson makes the ultimate sacrifice to save a race of people who would otherwise die. His exposure to radiation seems fatal. Can Ona Desala help? (S5, ep 21) [S]Thu, Jun 16, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1The Sentinel: SG-1 must turn to a pair of convicted criminals to save a world from annihilation by the Goa'uld. (S5, ep 20) [S]Wed, Jun 15, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Menace: SG-1 find themselves on a world controlled by the Replicators, and discover a young girl who may hold the key to the salvation of the Asgard. (S5, ep 19) [S]Tue, Jun 14, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1The Warrior: Teal'c and Bra'tac join forces with a charismatic Jaffa who puts his dream of a Jaffa homeworld into practice and attempts to forge an alliance with Earth. (S5, ep 18) [S]Mon, Jun 13, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Last Stand: Enslaved by the Goa'uld, Dr Jackson attempts to destroy the System Lords. SG-1 faces an attack on the Tok'ra homeworld. (S5, ep 17) [S]Fri, Jun 10, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Summit: Daniel Jackson is recruited by the Tok'ra to go undercover at a secret meeting of the Goa'uld System Lords. (S5, ep 16) [S]Thu, Jun 9, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Fail Safe: When Earth is threatened by the approach of a massive asteroid, SG-1 becomes the last line of defence. (S5, ep 15) [S]Wed, Jun 8, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-148 Hours: When Teal'c fails to materialise through the Stargate, the other SG-1 members race to save him before time runs out. (S5, ep 14) [S]Tue, Jun 7, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Proving Ground: O'Neill's training session with a young Stargate team is cut short by a real mission at Stargate Command. (S5, ep 13) [S]Mon, Jun 6, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Wormhole X-Treme: To monitor the alien Martin, O'Neill becomes tech advisor to a new TV series whose story line is oddly familiar. (S5, ep 12) [S]Fri, Jun 3, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Desperate Measures: When Carter goes missing on Earth, O'Neill must track her down to save her from deadly experiments. (S5, ep 11) [S]Thu, Jun 2, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-12001: In meeting a benign alien race, SG-1 comes into contact with a third species that seems too good to be true. (S5, ep 10) [S]Wed, Jun 1, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Between Two Fires: When the Tollans suddenly decide to share weapons technology with SG-1, O'Neill tries to find out why. (S5, ep 9) [S]Tue, May 31, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1The Tomb: SG-1 teams up with the Russian Stargate squad in order to track lost soldiers in an alien temple. (S5, ep 8) [S]Mon, May 30, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Beast Of Burden: Daniel goes into action when his friend Chaka is taken by slave traders. (S5, ep 7) [S]Fri, May 27, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Rite Of Passage: Cassandra develops strange new powers that threaten both her future and that of SG-1. (S5, ep 6) [S]Thu, May 26, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1The Fifth Man: O'Neill refuses to abandon a new member of SG-1 despite nagging doubts surrounding the true identity of the new recruit. (S5, ep 4) [S]Tue, May 24, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Ascension: After Carter blacks out in an alien world, she finds she has an unusual new friend. (S5, ep 3) [S]Mon, May 23, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Threshold: In order to free his mind, Teal'c must go through a dangerous Jaffa ritual. (S5, ep 2) [S]Fri, May 20, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Enemies: This thrilling, action-packed episode sees the Stargate team fighting to stay alive in the face of the advancing Apophis and Replicators. (S5, ep 1) [S]Thu, May 19, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Double Jeopardy: In an episode that marks the directorial debut of Michael Shanks, problems arise for SG-1 when an old acquaintance comes looking for help. (S4, ep 21) [S]Tue, May 17, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Entity: The SGC finds its computer systems under the control of a mysterious force, which then completely takes over Carter's head. (S4, ep 20) [S]Mon, May 16, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Prodigy: Carter tries to motivate a promising young cadet by taking her through the Stargate. But a seemingly routine excursion turns deadly when they are attacked by aliens. (S4, ep 19) [S]Fri, May 13, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1The Light: SG-1 travels to a planet where they find themselves transfixed by a beautiful but deadly device. (S4, ep 18) [S]Thu, May 12, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Absolute Power: SG-1 notice a change in Daniel Jackson after he is reunited with the Harsesis child, Shifu (Lane Gates). (S4, ep 17) [S]Wed, May 11, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Chain Reaction: All at the SGC are shocked when General Hammond announces his retirement. (S4, ep 15) [S]Mon, May 9, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Serpent's Venom: SG-1 undertakes a mission to disrupt a possible alliance between two powerful system lords. (S4, ep 14) [S]Fri, May 6, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1The Curse: After the death of his mentor, Daniel Jackson is reunited with a friend and a foe from his past. (S4, ep 13) [S]Thu, May 5, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Tangent: A test flight of a recovered Goa'uld death glider goes awry, sending Teal'c and O'Neill hurtling into space. (S4, ep 12) [S]Wed, May 4, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Point Of No Return: Colonel O'Neill meets a strange man who inexplicably possesses intimate knowledge of the Stargate programme. (S4, ep 11) [S]Tue, May 3, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Beneath the Surface: SG-1 awaken in a mine with no recollection of their former lives. Jonah, Therra, Carlin and Tor - as they are now known - have a new set of memories. (S4, ep 10) [S]Mon, May 2, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Scorched Earth: SG-1 find themselves caught between two civilisations attempting to colonise the same planet. (S4, ep 9) [S]Fri, Apr 29, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1The First Ones: Daniel Jackson is captured after an archaeological dig leads to the discovery of a primordial Goa'uld symbiote. (S4, ep 8) [S]Thu, Apr 28, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Watergate: When the Russians discover a stargate, they turn to SG-1 for help. (S4, ep 7) [S]Wed, Apr 27, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Window of Opportunity: During one of the funniest episodes ever made, Jack O'Neill and Teal'c relive the same day over and over after being exposed to a strange alien device. (S4, ep 6) [S]Tue, Apr 26, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Divide and Conquer: SG-1 fear that they may have fallen victim to an untraceable Goa'uld method of mind control. (S4, ep 5) [S]Mon, Apr 25, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Crossroads: An incoming traveller, identified as a Jaffa priestess with whom Teal'C once had a relationship, claims to know how to destroy the Goa'uld. (S4, ep 4) [S]Fri, Apr 22, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Upgrades: Anise conducts an experiment on the team members using the Atoneikan armbands which promises enhanced ability. (S4, ep 3) [S]Thu, Apr 21, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1The Other Side: SG-1 responds to a plea for help from a civilisation that has traced its roots back to Earth. (S4, ep 2) [S]Wed, Apr 20, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Small Victories: SG-1 must face and destroy the replicators that have made their way to Earth. (S4, ep 1) [S]Tue, Apr 19, 4:00 PMPick60 mins
Stargate SG-1Nemesis: SG-1 face their most formidable foe yet, a creature of mass destruction that not even the Asgard can control. (S3, ep 22) [S]Mon, Apr 18, 4:00 PMPick60 mins