Changing Your World

  

When is Changing Your World on?

Changing Your WorldBible ministry from international teacher Dr. Creflo Dollar.Mon, May 27, 9:30 PMPremier Radio30 mins
Changing Your WorldBible ministry from international teacher Dr. Creflo Dollar.Tue, May 28, 9:30 PMPremier Radio30 mins
Changing Your WorldBible ministry from international teacher Dr. Creflo Dollar.Wed, May 29, 9:30 PMPremier Radio30 mins
Changing Your WorldBible ministry from international teacher Dr. Creflo Dollar.Thu, May 30, 9:30 PMPremier Radio30 mins
Changing Your WorldBible ministry from international teacher Dr. Creflo Dollar.Fri, May 31, 9:30 PMPremier Radio30 mins

Snapshots

Changing Your WorldBible ministry from international teacher Dr. Creflo Dollar.Mon, Jan 15, 9:30 PMPremier Radio30 mins
Changing Your WorldBible ministry from international teacher Dr. Creflo Dollar.Fri, Jan 12, 9:30 PMPremier Radio30 mins
Changing Your WorldBible ministry from international teacher Dr. Creflo Dollar.Thu, Jan 11, 9:30 PMPremier Radio30 mins
Changing Your WorldBible ministry from international teacher Dr. Creflo Dollar.Wed, Jan 10, 9:30 PMPremier Radio30 mins
Changing Your WorldBible ministry from international teacher Dr. Creflo Dollar.Tue, Jan 9, 9:30 PMPremier Radio30 mins
Changing Your WorldBible ministry from international teacher Dr. Creflo Dollar.Wed, Jan 3, 9:30 PMPremier Radio30 mins
Changing Your WorldBible ministry from international teacher Dr. Creflo Dollar.Wed, Dec 27, 9:30 PMPremier Radio30 mins
Changing Your WorldBible ministry from international teacher Dr. Creflo Dollar.Tue, Dec 26, 9:30 PMPremier Radio30 mins