RIP Files

  

When is RIP Files on?

RIP FilesThe team of intuitive paranormal investigators are in Paxton Manor, Vancouver where investigator Mark meets the ghost of his dad.Wed, May 22, 4:00 AMReally45 mins

Snapshots

RIP FilesThe team of psychic paranormal investigators are at Hill View Manor where they find a flirtacious ghost in the chapel, and a creepy maintenance man in the basement.Sat, May 11, 12:00 AMReally60 mins
RIP FilesThe Research and Investigation of the Paranormal - or RIP - team visit a jail in Virginia that is overflowing with lingering spirits.Sat, May 4, 12:00 AMReally60 mins
RIP FilesThe RIP team visit haunted locations across the US. The investigators visit an old church in Maryland where they hope to help the lingering spirit of a solider move on.Thu, May 2, 4:00 AMReally50 mins
RIP FilesThe team of intuitive paranormal investigators are in Paxton Manor, Vancouver where investigator Mark meets the ghost of his dad.Sat, Apr 27, 12:00 AMReally60 mins
RIP FilesThe RIP team visit haunted locations across the US. The investigators visit an old church in Maryland where they hope to help the lingering spirit of a solider move on.Sat, Mar 16, 4:00 AMReally45 mins
RIP FilesThe psychic ghost investigators have been called into a former girls' schools and wartime hospital to try and sort out the unsettling levels of paranormal activity there.Fri, Mar 15, 4:00 AMReally45 mins
RIP FilesMore spooky searches with the RIP team. The team visit an old prison nicknamed 'Blood Alley', which is unsurprisingly teeming with the violent spirits of former inmates.Thu, Mar 14, 4:00 AMReally45 mins
RIP FilesMetaphysical ghost hunting. The team visit a seemingly lovely family home, but are faced with a creepy ghost in the attic, and Mark gets posssessed by an evil spirit.Wed, Mar 13, 4:00 AMReally45 mins
RIP FilesThe team of psychic paranormal investigators visit spooky locations across the US. The team witness a terrifying full body apparition in an old jail cell.Tue, Mar 12, 4:00 AMReally45 mins
RIP FilesThe RIP team seek out more spirits. The team visit a magnificent mansion that was home to a wealthy couple. Though they've passed away, it seems they are yet to move out...Sat, Mar 9, 4:00 AMReally45 mins
RIP FilesThe intuitive ghost hunting team visit a house in Virginia which they believe is a portal for ghosts to travel between our world and theirs.Fri, Mar 8, 4:00 AMReally45 mins
RIP FilesThe team of psychic paranormal investigators are at Hill View Manor where they find a flirtacious ghost in the chapel, and a creepy maintenance man in the basement.Thu, Mar 7, 4:00 AMReally45 mins
RIP FilesThe Research and Investigation of the Paranormal - or RIP - team visit a jail in Virginia that is overflowing with lingering spirits.Wed, Mar 6, 4:00 AMReally45 mins
RIP FilesThe team of intuitive paranormal investigators are in Paxton Manor, Vancouver where investigator Mark meets the ghost of his dad.Tue, Mar 5, 4:00 AMReally45 mins