Stargate Sg-1

8.5   

When is Stargate Sg-1 on?

Stargate Sg-1Avenger 2.0: Chaos is unleashed on the Stargate system when SG-1 wannabe Dr Felger ropes Carter into developing a programme that is supposed to give them control of all gates. (S7, ep 9) [S]Fri, Mar 1, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Birthright: Jolene Blalock is Ishta, the beautiful leader of Ha'ktyl, a community of warrior Jaffa who save newborns from death at the hands of System Lord Moloc. Can SG-1 help? (S7, ep 10) [S]Mon, Mar 4, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Evolution: SG-1 encounter a synthetic super soldier with the power to eliminate entire armies. While Carter studies it, Daniel researches its origins in Honduras. (S7, ep 11) [S]Tue, Mar 5, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Evolution: Daniel is taken hostage in South America while searching for an alien device reputed to belong to the System Lord Telchak. Jack is sent to rescue him. (Part 2 of 2) [S]Wed, Mar 6, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Grace: Amanda Tapping shines as Sam Carter in this emotive episode. Injured and alone on the Prometheus, she must find a way to save herself. (S7, ep 13) [S]Thu, Mar 7, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Fallout: SG1 return to Kelowna after learning that the planet is in danger of being destroyed by the unstable naquadria forming at its core. Corin Nemec guest stars. (S7, ep 14) [S]Fri, Mar 8, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins

Snapshots

Stargate Sg-1Space Race: Carter swaps her motorbike for a Naquadah powered space cruiser when she enters the Loop of Garat race. Can the closet speed demon defeat the galaxy's best drivers? (S7, ep 8) [S]Thu, Feb 29, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Enemy Mine: As SG-3 prepare to go to war with the Unas over a Naquadah mine, Daniel reunites with his old friend Chaka in the hope of reaching a peaceful compromise. (S7, ep 7) [S]Wed, Feb 28, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Lifeboat: Daniel becomes a human lifeboat to the souls of a dozen cryogenically frozen people who are transferred to him after their ship crashes and the power fails on P2A-347. (S7, ep 6) [S]Tue, Feb 27, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Orpheus: Using knowledge remembered by Daniel in flashback, SG-1 mount a rescue mission to save Teal'c's son Ry'ac and his mentor Bratac from Goa'uld enslavement. (S7, ep 4) [S]Fri, Feb 23, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Homecoming: As Anubis prepares to attack Kelowna and steal the Naquadria, Teal'c asks Ba'al to lead a revolt against the rogue System Lord. (S7, ep 2) [S]Wed, Feb 21, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Fallen: Michael Shanks makes his hotly-anticipated return to the series as Dr Jackson in an action heavy opener which sees SG1 take on the Goa'uld System Lord Anubis. (S7, ep 1) [S]Tue, Feb 20, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Full Circle: SG-1 return to Abydos, the first off-world location ever visited by O'Neill and Jackson, to defend it from Anubis who wants the Eye of Ra. (S6, ep 22) [S]Mon, Feb 19, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Prophecy: Jonah's precognitive abilities are unearthed and SG-1 realise that he can see into the future - but what he sees doesn't bode well for Sam... (S6, ep 21) [S]Fri, Feb 16, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Memento: SG-1 and the crew of the X-303 are stranded in space after a failed attempt to test the naquadriah hyperdrive. They must search for a stargate in order to get home. (S6, ep 20) [S]Thu, Feb 15, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1The Changeling: Undergoing an experiment that could end his need for a symbiote, Teal'c is trapped in a dreamlike world that features all the characters from Stargate's past. (S6, ep 19) [S]Wed, Feb 14, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Forsaken: SG-1 encounters the crew of a stranded ship struggling to stay alive on a remote planet. (S6, ep 18) [S]Tue, Feb 13, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Disclosure: The Stargate programme is revealed to ambassadors from Britain, France and China. (S6, ep 17) [S]Mon, Feb 12, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Metamorphosis: SG-1 encounter a group of mutants in an off-world laboratory. (S6, ep 16) [S]Fri, Feb 9, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Paradise Lost: O'Neill and Maybourne are accidently transported to a deserted moon and must be rescued before they kill each other. (S6, ep 15) [S]Thu, Feb 8, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Allegiance: An invisible assassin goes on a killing spree, threatening to turn the Tok'ra and their rebel Jaffa allies against each other. (S6, ep 9) [S]Wed, Jan 31, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Shadow Play: Jonas Quinn's mentor Dr Keiran visits Earth in the midst of growing political tensions. Can the doctor provide a solution? (S6 ep 7) [S]Mon, Jan 29, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Nightwalkers: SG-1 investigates a sleepy town on the Oregon coast whose inhabitants harbour a dark secret - the zombie-like townspeople turn out to be their worst nightmare. (S6, ep 5) [S]Thu, Jan 25, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Descent: Trapped on a Goa'uld mothership at the bottom of the ocean by Anubis, the SG1 team discover the craft is on self-destruct and that they only have 17 minutes to get out. (S6, ep 3) [S]Tue, Jan 23, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Proving Ground: O'Neill's training session with a young Stargate team is cut short by a real mission at Stargate Command. (S5, ep 13) [S]Fri, Jan 5, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Wormhole X-Treme: To monitor the alien Martin, O'Neill becomes tech advisor to a new TV series whose story line is oddly familiar. (S5, ep 12) [S]Thu, Jan 4, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Desperate Measures: When Carter goes missing on Earth, O'Neill must track her down to save her from deadly experiments. (S5, ep 11) [S]Wed, Jan 3, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-12001: In meeting a benign alien race, SG-1 comes into contact with a third species that seems too good to be true. (S5, ep 10) [S]Tue, Jan 2, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Between Two Fires: When the Tollans suddenly decide to share weapons technology with SG-1, O'Neill tries to find out why. (S5, ep 9) [S]Fri, Dec 29, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1The Tomb: SG-1 teams up with the Russian Stargate squad in order to track lost soldiers in an alien temple. (S5, ep 8) [S]Thu, Dec 28, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Beast Of Burden: Daniel goes into action when his friend Chaka is taken by slave traders. (S5, ep 7) [S]Wed, Dec 27, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Rite Of Passage: Cassandra develops strange new powers that threaten both her future and that of SG-1. (S5, ep 6) [S]Fri, Dec 22, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Red Sky: SG-1 discover that their wormhole may accidentally cause the extinction of life on a friendly world. (S5, ep 5) [S]Thu, Dec 21, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Ascension: After Carter blacks out in an alien world, she finds she has an unusual new friend. (S5, ep 3) [S]Tue, Dec 19, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Prodigy: Carter tries to motivate a promising young cadet by taking her through the Stargate. But a seemingly routine excursion turns deadly when they are attacked by aliens. (S4, ep 19) [S]Mon, Dec 11, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1The Light: SG-1 travels to a planet where they find themselves transfixed by a beautiful but deadly device. (S4, ep 18) [S]Fri, Dec 8, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Absolute Power: SG-1 notice a change in Daniel Jackson after he is reunited with the Harsesis child, Shifu (Lane Gates). (S4, ep 17) [S]Thu, Dec 7, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-12010: Ten years have passed since an alien race known as the Aschen saved Earth and cured cancer but Carter discovers the awful truth behind this seemingly infallible race. (S4, ep 16) [S]Wed, Dec 6, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Chain Reaction: All at the SGC are shocked when General Hammond announces his retirement. (S4, ep 15) [S]Tue, Dec 5, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1The Serpent's Venom: SG-1 undertakes a mission to disrupt a possible alliance between two powerful system lords. (S4, ep 14) [S]Mon, Dec 4, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Beneath the Surface: SG-1 awaken in a mine with no recollection of their former lives. Jonah, Therra, Carlin and Tor - as they are now known - have a new set of memories. (S4, ep 10) [S]Tue, Nov 28, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Scorched Earth: SG-1 find themselves caught between two civilisations attempting to colonise the same planet. (S4, ep 9) [S]Mon, Nov 27, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1The First Ones: Daniel Jackson is captured after an archaeological dig leads to the discovery of a primordial Goa'uld symbiote. (S4, ep 8) [S]Fri, Nov 24, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Watergate: When the Russians discover a stargate, they turn to SG-1 for help. (S4, ep 7) [S]Thu, Nov 23, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Window of Opportunity: During one of the funniest episodes ever made, Jack O'Neill and Teal'c relive the same day over and over after being exposed to a strange alien device. (S4, ep 6) [S]Wed, Nov 22, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Divide and Conquer: SG-1 fear that they may have fallen victim to an untraceable Goa'uld method of mind control. (S4, ep 5) [S]Tue, Nov 21, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Crossroads: An incoming traveller, identified as a Jaffa priestess with whom Teal'C once had a relationship, claims to know how to destroy the Goa'uld. (S4, ep 4) [S]Mon, Nov 20, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Upgrades: Anise conducts an experiment on the team members using the Atoneikan armbands which promises enhanced ability. (S4, ep 3) [S]Fri, Nov 17, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1The Other Side: SG-1 responds to a plea for help from a civilisation that has traced its roots back to Earth. (S4, ep 2) [S]Thu, Nov 16, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Small Victories: SG-1 must face and destroy the replicators that have made their way to Earth. (S4, ep 1) [S]Wed, Nov 15, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Nemesis: SG-1 face their most formidable foe yet, a creature of mass destruction that not even the Asgard can control. (S3, ep 22) [S]Tue, Nov 14, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1New Ground: SG-1's arrival on a planet makes them pawns in an ideological war. (S3, ep 19) [S]Thu, Nov 9, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Shades Of Grey: O'Neill commits an indiscretion which jeopardises Earth's diplomatic relations with its allies. (S3, ep 18) [S]Wed, Nov 8, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1A Hundred Days: A freak act of nature leaves Jack O'Neill trapped on a planet with seemingly no hope for return. (S3, ep 17) [S]Tue, Nov 7, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Urgo: The minds of SG-1 are invaded by a curious being. (S3, ep 16) [S]Mon, Nov 6, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins
Stargate Sg-1Pretense: Skaara and Klorel are put on trial to decide which one of them lives and which one dies. (S3, ep 15) [S]Fri, Nov 3, 5:00 pmSky Mix60 mins