The Pledge

  

When is The Pledge on?

The Pledge [S]Sat, Jul 20, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThurs 18/07: The panel discuss President Trump's 'racist' tweets, the legal fight against Brexit and Britain going cashless.Sun, Jul 21, 4:00 AMSky News60 mins
The Pledge [S]Sun, Jul 21, 4:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Thu, Jul 25, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, Jul 27, 12:00 AMSky News60 mins

Snapshots

The Pledge [S]Thu, Jul 11, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Thu, Jun 13, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sun, Jun 9, 4:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, Jun 8, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, Jun 8, 12:00 AMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Thu, Jun 6, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sun, Jun 2, 4:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, Jun 1, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, Jun 1, 12:00 AMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Thu, May 30, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThu 23/05: The panel discuss banning the burka, action against climate change and scrapping university tuition fees. [S]Sun, May 26, 4:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThu 23/05: The panel discuss banning the burka, action against climate change and scrapping university tuition fees.Sun, May 26, 4:00 AMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThu 23/05: The panel discuss banning the burka, action against climate change and scrapping university tuition fees. [S]Sat, May 25, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThu 23/05: The panel discuss banning the burka, action against climate change and scrapping university tuition fees. [S]Sat, May 25, 12:00 AMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sun, May 12, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, May 11, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, May 11, 12:00 AMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Thu, May 9, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sun, May 5, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, May 4, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, May 4, 12:00 AMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Thu, May 2, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe PledgeMon, Apr 22, 7:00 PMSky News60 mins
The Pledge [S]Sun, Apr 21, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe PledgeSun, Apr 21, 4:00 AMSky News60 mins
The Pledge [S]Sat, Apr 20, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The Pledge [S]Sat, Apr 20, 12:00 AMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe PledgeThu, Apr 18, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sun, Apr 14, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, Apr 13, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, Apr 13, 12:00 AMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Thu, Apr 11, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sun, Apr 7, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, Apr 6, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, Apr 6, 12:00 AMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Thu, Apr 4, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sun, Mar 31, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, Mar 30, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, Mar 30, 12:00 AMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Thu, Mar 28, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sun, Mar 24, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, Mar 23, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, Mar 23, 12:00 AMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Thu, Mar 21, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sun, Mar 17, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, Mar 16, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, Mar 16, 12:00 AMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Thu, Mar 14, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sun, Mar 10, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins
The PledgeThe panel members debate more of the big issues the whole country is talking about. [S]Sat, Mar 9, 8:00 PMSky News60 mins