Family Worship Centre...

  

Snapshots

Family Worship Centre......Sunday live service. Music and preaching.Mon, Aug 8, 12:00 AMSonlife120 mins
Family Worship Centre......Sunday live service. Music and preaching.Mon, Aug 1, 12:00 AMSonlife120 mins
Family Worship Centre......Associate Pastors. The church service of Jimmy Swaggart Ministries.Tue, Jul 26, 12:00 AMSonlife60 mins
Family Worship Centre......Associate Pastors. The church service of Jimmy Swaggart Ministries.Thu, Jul 21, 12:00 AMSonlife60 mins
Family Worship Centre......Sunday live service. Music and preaching.Mon, Jul 18, 12:00 AMSonlife120 mins
Family Worship Centre......Sunday's service. Music and preaching.Thu, Jul 14, 1:00 AMSonlife120 mins
Family Worship Centre......Associate Pastors. The church service of Jimmy Swaggart Ministries.Thu, Jul 14, 12:00 AMSonlife60 mins
Family Worship Centre......Associate Pastors. The church service of Jimmy Swaggart Ministries.Tue, Jul 12, 12:00 AMSonlife60 mins
Family Worship Centre......Sunday live service. Music and preaching.Mon, Jul 11, 12:00 AMSonlife120 mins
Family Worship Centre......Sunday's service. Music and preaching.Thu, Jul 7, 1:00 AMSonlife120 mins
Family Worship Centre......Associate Pastors. The church service of Jimmy Swaggart Ministries.Thu, Jul 7, 12:00 AMSonlife60 mins
Family Worship Centre......Associate Pastors. The church service of Jimmy Swaggart Ministries.Tue, Jul 5, 12:00 AMSonlife60 mins
Family Worship Centre......Sunday live service. Music and preaching.Mon, Jul 4, 12:00 AMSonlife120 mins
Family Worship Centre......Sunday's service. Music and preaching.Thu, Jun 30, 1:00 AMSonlife120 mins
Family Worship Centre......Associate Pastors. The church service of Jimmy Swaggart Ministries.Thu, Jun 30, 12:00 AMSonlife60 mins
Family Worship Centre......Sunday live service. Music and preaching.Mon, Jun 27, 12:00 AMSonlife120 mins
Family Worship Centre......Sunday's service. Music and preaching.Thu, Jun 23, 1:00 AMSonlife120 mins
Family Worship Centre......Associate Pastors. The church service of Jimmy Swaggart Ministries.Thu, Jun 23, 12:00 AMSonlife60 mins
Family Worship Centre......Sunday live service. Music and preaching.Mon, Jun 20, 12:00 AMSonlife120 mins
Family Worship Centre......Associate Pastors. The church service of Jimmy Swaggart Ministries.Tue, Jun 14, 12:00 AMSonlife60 mins
Family Worship Centre......Sunday's service. Music and preaching.Thu, Jun 9, 1:00 AMSonlife120 mins
Family Worship Centre......Associate Pastors. The church service of Jimmy Swaggart Ministries.Thu, Jun 9, 12:00 AMSonlife60 mins
Family Worship Centre......Associate Pastors. The church service of Jimmy Swaggart Ministries.Tue, Jun 7, 12:00 AMSonlife60 mins
Family Worship Centre......Sunday live service. Music and preaching.Mon, Jun 6, 12:00 AMSonlife120 mins
Family Worship Centre......Sunday's service. Music and preaching.Thu, Jun 2, 1:00 AMSonlife120 mins