Sons of Anarchy

8.8   

Snapshots

Sons of AnarchyDrama. Jax has to handle some unhappy customers as the weapon deal goes through Mike's organisation. Tara finds a way to avoid jail without giving up the MC. (S6 Ep 13)Wed, Mar 29, 1:00 AMSpike110 mins
Sons of AnarchyDrama. As the dust begins to settle, Jax's world is suddenly turned upside down. (S6 Ep 12)Wed, Mar 22, 1:40 AMSpike80 mins
Sons of AnarchyCrime drama. Tension mounts as the club makes a bold move to finally get out of guns. (S6 Ep 11)Wed, Mar 15, 1:30 AMSpike75 mins
Sons of AnarchyDrama. Jax looks to push the club forward but the Irish put another obstacle in his way. (S6 Ep 10)Wed, Mar 8, 1:45 AMSpike75 mins
Sons of AnarchyDrama. Nero comes home. A mysterious girl vandalises the new SOA club house. Jax learns some bitter truths and takes a vote. Clay's escape plan is in motion. (S6 Ep 9)Wed, Mar 1, 1:40 AMSpike80 mins
Sons of AnarchyExplosive crime drama. Pressure mounts on Jax as the sins of his club and family pull him in different directions. (S6 Ep 8)Wed, Feb 22, 1:55 AMSpike65 mins
Sons of AnarchyDrama. Triggers are pulled that strengthen the MC, but also threaten to destroy it. (S6 Ep 7)Wed, Feb 15, 1:25 AMSpike65 mins
Sons of AnarchyDrama. Jax has to handle some unhappy customers as the weapon deal goes through Mike's organisation. Tara finds a way to avoid jail without giving up the MC. (S6 Ep 13)Thu, Feb 9, 1:05 AMSpike100 mins
Sons of AnarchyDrama. The Sons strike a truce with the Irish that seems real after dealing with the backlash from the bomb. Lt Roosevelt follows his gut feeling that Nero is being set up. (S6 Ep 6)Wed, Feb 8, 1:40 AMSpike80 mins
Sons of AnarchyDrama. As the dust begins to settle, Jax's world is suddenly turned upside down. (S6 Ep 12)Thu, Feb 2, 1:00 AMSpike85 mins
Sons of AnarchyDrama. The club is forced to make an uneasy alliance with unforeseen consequences. (S6 Ep 5)Wed, Feb 1, 1:30 AMSpike75 mins
Sons of AnarchyCrime drama. Tension mounts as the club makes a bold move to finally get out of guns. (S6 Ep 11)Thu, Jan 26, 12:55 AMSpike80 mins
Sons of AnarchyExplosive crime drama. An attack at the compound leads SOA to seek revenge. (S4 Ep 4)Wed, Jan 25, 1:20 AMSpike85 mins
Sons of AnarchyDrama. Jax looks to push the club forward but the Irish put another obstacle in his way. (S6 Ep 10)Thu, Jan 19, 1:05 AMSpike80 mins
Sons of AnarchyDrama. Jax secures a new alliance for the club while Clay makes moves inside for protection. (S6 Ep 3)Wed, Jan 18, 1:55 AMSpike65 mins
Sons of AnarchyDrama. Nero comes home. A mysterious girl vandalises the new SOA club house. Jax learns some bitter truths and takes a vote. Clay's escape plan is in motion. (S6 Ep 9)Thu, Jan 12, 1:10 AMSpike80 mins
Sons of AnarchyExplosive US drama. Jax deals with collateral damage as external pressure continues to stack up against SAMCRO. (S6 Ep 2)Wed, Jan 11, 1:30 AMSpike80 mins
Sons of AnarchyExplosive crime drama. Pressure mounts on Jax as the sins of his club and family pull him in different directions. (S6 Ep 8)Thu, Jan 5, 1:05 AMSpike70 mins
Sons of AnarchyThe hit US drama returns. As Jax continues to push the club into more legitimate businesses, he cannot escape the sins of SAMCRO's past. (S6 Ep 1)Wed, Jan 4, 1:30 AMSpike85 mins
Sons of AnarchyOrca Shrugged: US drama. The club votes on getting into the companion business. Jax starts to get Jacob Hale's Charming Heights development back on track. (S5 Ep 5)Sat, Dec 17, 2:00 AMSpike60 mins
Sons of AnarchyDrama. Triggers are pulled that strengthen the MC, but also threaten to destroy it. (S6 Ep 7)Thu, Dec 15, 1:45 AMSpike65 mins
Sons of AnarchyStolen Huffy: New. US crime drama series about biker gangs. There are more tears as the gang say goodbye to an old friend, while Gemma continues to cause tension. (S5 Ep 4)Sat, Dec 10, 2:00 AMSpike60 mins
Sons of AnarchyDrama. The Sons strike a truce with the Irish that seems real after dealing with the backlash from the bomb. Lt Roosevelt follows his gut feeling that Nero is being set up. (S6 Ep 6)Thu, Dec 8, 1:45 AMSpike75 mins
Sons of AnarchyLaying Pipe: US drama about biker gangs. Jax is faced with an agonising decision that threatens to forever change both him and the way he handles the club. (S5 Ep 3)Sat, Dec 3, 2:00 AMSpike60 mins
Sons of AnarchyDrama. The club is forced to make an uneasy alliance with unforeseen consequences. (S6 Ep 5)Thu, Dec 1, 1:30 AMSpike80 mins
Sons of AnarchyAuthority Vested: US crime drama series about biker gangs. Before the Sons agree to be held in remand for killing one of the Niners, Jax and Tara tie the knot. (S5 Ep 2)Sat, Nov 26, 2:00 AMSpike60 mins
Sons of AnarchyExplosive crime drama. An attack at the compound leads SOA to seek revenge. (S4 Ep 4)Thu, Nov 24, 1:35 AMSpike85 mins
Sons of AnarchySovereign: US drama series about biker gangs. As Jax finally assumes the role of club president, the Niners seek revenge for Tig's behaviour. (S5 Ep 1)Sat, Nov 19, 1:30 AMSpike80 mins
Sons of AnarchyDrama. Jax secures a new alliance for the club while Clay makes moves inside for protection. (S6 Ep 3)Thu, Nov 17, 1:50 AMSpike65 mins
Sons of AnarchyOrca Shrugged: US drama. The club votes on getting into the companion business. Jax starts to get Jacob Hale's Charming Heights development back on track. (S5 Ep 5)Sat, Nov 12, 2:00 AMSpike60 mins
Sons of AnarchyExplosive US drama. Jax deals with collateral damage as external pressure continues to stack up against SAMCRO. (S6 Ep 2)Thu, Nov 10, 1:30 AMSpike75 mins
Sons of AnarchyThe hit US drama returns. As Jax continues to push the club into more legitimate businesses, he cannot escape the sins of SAMCRO's past. (S6 Ep 1)Thu, Nov 3, 1:35 AMSpike80 mins