Awakening

  

When is Awakening on?

Awakening Join Jon Colyer and Grace Wheeler as they discuss revival and awakening in the heart and our relationship with the Holy Spirit.Wed, Oct 16, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakening Join Jon Colyer and Grace Wheeler as they discuss revival and awakening in the heart and our relationship with the Holy Spirit.Thu, Oct 17, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakening Join Jon Colyer and Grace Wheeler as they discuss revival and awakening in the heart and our relationship with the Holy Spirit.Sat, Oct 19, 6:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakening Join Jon Colyer as he speaks on revival and awakening in the heart and our relationship with the Holy Spirit.Sun, Oct 20, 6:30 PMTBN UK30 mins

Snapshots

Awakening Join Jon Colyer and Grace Wheeler as they discuss revival and awakening in the heart and our relationship with the Holy Spirit.Sun, Oct 13, 6:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakening Join Jon Colyer as he speaks on revival and awakening in the heart and our relationship with the Holy Spirit.Sat, Oct 12, 6:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakening Join Jon Colyer as he speaks on revival and awakening in the heart and our relationship with the Holy Spirit.Thu, Oct 10, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakening Join Jon Colyer as he speaks on revival and awakening in the heart and our relationship with the Holy Spirit.Wed, Oct 9, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakening Join Jon Colyer as he speaks on revival and awakening in the heart and our relationship with the Holy Spirit.Sun, Oct 6, 6:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakening Join Jon Colyer and Grace Wheeler as they discuss revival and awakening in the heart and our relationship with the Holy Spirit.Sat, Oct 5, 6:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakening Join Jon Colyer and Grace Wheeler as they discuss revival and awakening in the heart and our relationship with the Holy Spirit.Thu, Oct 3, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakening Join Jon Colyer and Grace Wheeler as they discuss revival and awakening in the heart and our relationship with the Holy Spirit.Wed, Oct 2, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakening Join Jon Colyer and Grace Wheeler as they discuss revival and awakening in the heart and our relationship with the Holy Spirit.Sun, Sep 29, 6:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakening Join Jon Colyer as he speaks on revival and awakening in the heart and our relationship with the Holy Spirit.Sat, Sep 28, 6:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakening Join Jon Colyer as he speaks on revival and awakening in the heart and our relationship with the Holy Spirit.Thu, Sep 26, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakening Join Jon Colyer as he speaks on revival and awakening in the heart and our relationship with the Holy Spirit.Wed, Sep 25, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakening Join Jon Colyer as he speaks on revival and awakening in the heart and our relationship with the Holy Spirit.Sun, Sep 22, 6:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
AwakeningCrazy Praze - Part 1. Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Tue, Aug 20, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
AwakeningJoin Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Sun, Aug 18, 10:00 PMTBN UK30 mins