Awakenings

  

Snapshots

Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Sat, Mar 16, 11:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
AwakeningsJoin Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Fri, Mar 15, 2:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Wed, Mar 13, 11:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
AwakeningsJoin Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Mon, Mar 11, 6:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Sat, Mar 9, 11:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Fri, Mar 8, 2:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Wed, Mar 6, 11:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Mon, Mar 4, 6:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
AwakeningsSubstituting Brass For Gold. Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Sat, Mar 2, 11:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Fri, Mar 1, 2:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Wed, Feb 27, 11:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Mon, Feb 25, 6:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Sat, Feb 23, 11:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Fri, Feb 22, 2:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Wed, Feb 20, 11:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Mon, Feb 18, 6:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Sat, Feb 16, 11:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Fri, Feb 15, 2:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Wed, Feb 13, 11:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Mon, Feb 11, 6:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Sat, Feb 9, 11:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Fri, Feb 8, 2:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Wed, Feb 6, 11:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Mon, Feb 4, 6:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Sat, Feb 2, 11:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Fri, Feb 1, 2:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Wed, Jan 30, 11:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Mon, Jan 28, 6:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Sat, Jan 26, 11:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Fri, Jan 25, 2:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Wed, Jan 23, 11:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Awakenings Join Jon Colyer, senior pastor of Gateway Christian Centre, West Bromwich.Mon, Jan 21, 6:00 PMTBN UK30 mins