Destiny

  

Snapshots

DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Thu, Jan 23, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Tue, Jan 21, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sun, Jan 19, 1:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sat, Jan 18, 3:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Fri, Jan 17, 10:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Thu, Jan 16, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Tue, Jan 14, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sun, Jan 12, 1:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sat, Jan 11, 3:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Fri, Jan 10, 10:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Thu, Jan 9, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Tue, Jan 7, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sun, Jan 5, 1:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sat, Jan 4, 3:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Fri, Jan 3, 10:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Thu, Jan 2, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Tue, Dec 31, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sun, Dec 29, 1:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sat, Dec 28, 3:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Fri, Dec 27, 10:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Fri, Dec 27, 8:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Thu, Dec 26, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sun, Dec 22, 1:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sat, Dec 21, 3:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Fri, Dec 20, 10:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Thu, Dec 19, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Tue, Dec 17, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyJoin Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sun, Dec 15, 1:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sat, Dec 14, 3:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Fri, Dec 13, 10:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Thu, Dec 12, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Tue, Dec 10, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sat, Dec 7, 3:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Fri, Dec 6, 10:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Thu, Dec 5, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Tue, Dec 3, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
DestinyPossessing The Gate Of The Enemy: Hey God - Part 3. Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sun, Dec 1, 1:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sat, Nov 30, 3:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Fri, Nov 29, 10:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Thu, Nov 28, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Tue, Nov 26, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sun, Nov 24, 1:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sat, Nov 23, 3:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Fri, Nov 22, 10:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Thu, Nov 21, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Tue, Nov 19, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sun, Nov 17, 1:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Sat, Nov 16, 3:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Fri, Nov 15, 10:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Destiny Join Andrew and Sue Owen from Destiny Church, Glasgow as they teach about fulfilling God's destiny for your life.Thu, Nov 14, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins