Friday Night Live

  

Snapshots

Friday Night Live Bringing you the best in live worship.Fri, Jun 5, 7:30 PMTBN UK90 mins
Friday Night LiveMercy Me Bringing you the best in live worship.Sat, May 23, 3:00 PMTBN UK120 mins
Friday Night LiveMercy Me. Bringing you the best in live worship.Sat, May 23, 10:00 AMTBN UK90 mins
Friday Night LiveMercy Me Bringing you the best in live worship.Fri, May 22, 7:30 PMTBN UK120 mins
Friday Night LiveBringing you the best in Live MusicMon, May 18, 1:30 AMTBN UK90 mins
Friday Night LiveFred Hammond Bringing you the best in live worship.Sat, May 16, 3:00 PMTBN UK120 mins
Friday Night LiveMarvin Sapp - I Win Bringing you the best in live worship.Mon, May 11, 1:30 AMTBN UK90 mins
Friday Night LiveMarvin Sapp - I Win Bringing you the best in live worship.Sat, May 9, 3:00 PMTBN UK95 mins
Friday Night LiveMarvin Sapp - I Win Bringing you the best in live worship.Fri, May 8, 7:30 PMTBN UK95 mins
Friday Night LiveMercy Me Bringing you the best in live worship.Mon, May 4, 1:30 AMTBN UK90 mins
Friday Night LiveClassic Petra Bringing you the best in live worship.Mon, Apr 27, 1:30 AMTBN UK90 mins
Friday Night LiveClassic Petra Bringing you the best in live worship.Sat, Apr 25, 3:00 PMTBN UK120 mins
Friday Night LiveClassic Petra Bringing you the best in live worship.Fri, Apr 24, 7:30 PMTBN UK120 mins
Friday Night LivePower In The Name with Jack GrahamMon, Apr 20, 1:30 AMTBN UK90 mins
Friday Night LivePower In The Name with Jack GrahamSat, Apr 18, 3:00 PMTBN UK120 mins
Friday Night LiveResurrection Concert David Jeremiah presents the California Baptist University Choir and Orchestra.Mon, Apr 13, 1:30 AMTBN UK90 mins
Friday Night LiveResurrection Concert David Jeremiah presents the California Baptist University Choir and Orchestra.Fri, Apr 10, 7:30 PMTBN UK90 mins
Friday Night Live Bringing you the best in live worship.Sat, Mar 28, 3:00 PMTBN UK120 mins
Friday Night Live Bringing you the best in live worship.Fri, Mar 27, 7:30 PMTBN UK120 mins
Friday Night LiveDonnie McClurkin: AgainMon, Mar 23, 1:30 AMTBN UK90 mins
Friday Night LiveDonnie McClurkin: AgainSat, Mar 21, 3:00 PMTBN UK120 mins
Friday Night LiveBringing you the best in live worship.Mon, Mar 16, 1:30 AMTBN UK90 mins
Friday Night LiveBringing you the best in live worship.Sat, Mar 14, 3:00 PMTBN UK120 mins
Friday Night LiveDonnie McClurkin: AgainMon, Mar 9, 1:30 AMTBN UK90 mins
Friday Night LiveDonnie McClurkin: AgainSat, Mar 7, 3:00 PMTBN UK120 mins
Friday Night LiveDonnie McClurkin: AgainFri, Mar 6, 9:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Friday Night LiveMercy Me Bringing you the best in live worship.Mon, Mar 2, 1:30 AMTBN UK90 mins
Friday Night LiveMercy Me Bringing you the best in live worship.Sat, Feb 28, 3:00 PMTBN UK120 mins
Friday Night LiveValentine Special - Micheal O Brien Bringing you the best in live worship.Fri, Feb 27, 7:30 PMTBN UK120 mins
Friday Night LiveFred HammondMon, Feb 23, 1:30 AMTBN UK90 mins
Friday Night LiveFred HammondSat, Feb 21, 3:00 PMTBN UK120 mins
Friday Night LiveFred HammondFri, Feb 20, 7:30 PMTBN UK120 mins
Friday Night LiveValentine Special - Micheal O Brien Bringing you the best in live worship.Mon, Feb 16, 1:30 AMTBN UK90 mins
Friday Night LiveValentine Special - Micheal O Brien Bringing you the best in live worship.Fri, Feb 13, 7:30 PMTBN UK60 mins
Friday Night LiveValentine Special - Micheal O Brien Bringing you the best in live worship.Mon, Feb 9, 1:30 AMTBN UK90 mins
Friday Night LivePraise & WorshipSat, Feb 7, 3:00 PMTBN UK120 mins
Friday Night LivePraise & WorshipFri, Feb 6, 7:30 PMTBN UK120 mins