House On The Rock

  

When is House On The Rock on?

House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Nov 13, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Nov 14, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Nov 16, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins

Snapshots

House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Nov 9, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Nov 7, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Nov 2, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Oct 31, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Oct 30, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Oct 26, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Oct 24, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Oct 23, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Oct 17, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Oct 16, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Oct 12, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Oct 10, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Oct 9, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Oct 5, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Oct 3, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Oct 2, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Sep 28, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Sep 26, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Sep 25, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Sep 21, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Sep 19, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Sep 18, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Sep 14, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Sep 12, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Sep 11, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Sep 7, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Sep 5, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Aug 31, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Aug 29, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Aug 28, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Aug 24, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Aug 22, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Aug 21, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Aug 17, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Aug 15, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Aug 14, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Aug 10, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Aug 8, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Aug 3, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Aug 1, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Jul 31, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Jul 27, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Jul 25, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Jul 20, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Jul 18, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Jul 13, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Jul 11, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Jul 10, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Jul 6, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Jul 4, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins