House On The Rock

  

Snapshots

House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, May 15, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, May 14, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, May 10, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, May 8, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, May 7, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, May 3, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, May 1, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Apr 30, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Apr 26, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Apr 24, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Apr 23, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Apr 19, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Apr 17, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Apr 16, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Apr 12, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Apr 10, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Apr 9, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Apr 5, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Apr 3, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Apr 2, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Mar 29, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Mar 27, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Mar 26, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Mar 22, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Mar 20, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Mar 19, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Mar 15, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Mar 13, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Mar 12, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Mar 8, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Mar 6, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Mar 5, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Mar 1, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Feb 27, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Feb 26, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Feb 22, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Feb 20, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Feb 19, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Feb 15, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Feb 13, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Feb 12, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Feb 8, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Feb 6, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Feb 5, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Feb 1, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Jan 30, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Jan 29, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Fri, Jan 25, 4:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Wed, Jan 23, 8:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
House On The Rock Welcome to House on the Rock, Pastor Paul Adefarasin teaches with his clear message of hope, healing and empowerment.Tue, Jan 22, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins