Take The Lead

  

Snapshots

Take The Lead Join Celia as she looks into the Millennial Generation and how generations can work together to ensure we lead well.Mon, Oct 28, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead Join Celia as she looks into the Millennial Generation and how generations can work together to ensure we lead well.Sun, Oct 27, 7:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead Join Celia as she looks into the Millennial Generation and how generations can work together to ensure we lead well.Fri, Oct 25, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
Take The Lead Join Celia as she looks into the Millennial Generation and how generations can work together to ensure we lead well.Wed, Oct 23, 8:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead Join Celia as she looks into the Millennial Generation and how generations can work together to ensure we lead well.Mon, Oct 21, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead Join Celia as she looks into the Millennial Generation and how generations can work together to ensure we lead well.Sun, Oct 20, 7:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead Join Celia as she looks into the Millennial Generation and how generations can work together to ensure we lead well.Fri, Oct 18, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
Take The Lead Join Celia as she looks into the Millennial Generation and how generations can work together to ensure we lead well.Wed, Oct 16, 8:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead Join Celia as she looks into the Millennial Generation and how generations can work together to ensure we lead well.Mon, Oct 14, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead Join Celia as she looks into the Millennial Generation and how generations can work together to ensure we lead well.Sun, Oct 13, 7:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead Join Celia as she looks into the Millennial Generation and how generations can work together to ensure we lead well.Fri, Oct 11, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
Take The Lead Join Celia as she looks into the Millennial Generation and how generations can work together to ensure we lead well.Wed, Oct 9, 8:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead Join Celia as she looks into the Millennial Generation and how generations can work together to ensure we lead well.Mon, Oct 7, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead Join Celia as she looks into the Millennial Generation and how generations can work together to ensure we lead well.Sun, Oct 6, 7:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead Join Celia as she looks into the Millennial Generation and how generations can work together to ensure we lead well.Fri, Oct 4, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
Take The Lead Join Celia as she looks into the Millennial Generation and how generations can work together to ensure we lead well.Wed, Oct 2, 8:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead This series will broaden your view on leadership practicalities with insight from Rev Celia Apeagyei.Mon, Sep 30, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead This series will broaden your view on leadership practicalities with insight from Rev Celia Apeagyei.Sun, Sep 29, 7:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead This series will broaden your view on leadership practicalities with insight from Rev Celia Apeagyei.Fri, Sep 27, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
Take The Lead This series will broaden your view on leadership practicalities with insight from Rev Celia Apeagyei.Wed, Sep 25, 8:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead This series will broaden your view on leadership practicalities with insight from Rev Celia Apeagyei.Mon, Sep 23, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead This series will broaden your view on leadership practicalities with insight from Rev Celia Apeagyei.Sun, Sep 22, 7:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead This series will broaden your view on leadership practicalities with insight from Rev Celia Apeagyei.Fri, Sep 20, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
Take The Lead This series will broaden your view on leadership practicalities with insight from Rev Celia Apeagyei.Wed, Sep 18, 8:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead This series will broaden your view on leadership practicalities with insight from Rev Celia Apeagyei.Mon, Sep 16, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead This series will broaden your view on leadership practicalities with insight from Rev Celia Apeagyei.Sun, Sep 15, 7:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Take The Lead This series will broaden your view on leadership practicalities with insight from Rev Celia Apeagyei.Fri, Sep 13, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
Take The Lead This series will broaden your view on leadership practicalities with insight from Rev Celia Apeagyei.Wed, Sep 11, 8:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Take The LeadThis series will broaden your view on leadership practicalities with insight from Rev Celia Apeagyei.Mon, Sep 9, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Take The LeadThis series will broaden your view on leadership practicalities with insight from Rev Celia Apeagyei.Sun, Sep 8, 7:00 PMTBN UK30 mins
Take The LeadThis series will broaden your view on leadership practicalities with insight from Rev Celia Apeagyei.Fri, Sep 6, 10:05 AMTBN UK25 mins
Take The Lead This series will inspire you and challenge you with powerful insight from Rev Celia on Leadership.Wed, Sep 4, 8:00 PMTBN UK30 mins