The Call To Ministry

  

When is The Call To Ministry on?

The Call To MinistryThe Place For Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Jan 20, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryYour Part In The Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Jan 20, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryYour Part In The Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Jan 23, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryYour Part In The Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Jan 25, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins

Snapshots

The Call To MinistryThe Place For Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Jan 18, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Place For Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Jan 16, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Place For Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Jan 13, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Remnant. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Jan 13, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Remnant. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Jan 11, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Remnant. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Jan 9, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Remnant. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Jan 6, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Jan 6, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Jan 4, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Jan 2, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Dec 30, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryDaring To Be A Daniel Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Dec 30, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryDaring To Be A Daniel. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Dec 28, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryDaring To Be A Daniel. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Dec 26, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryDaring To Be A Daniel. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Dec 23, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryGrace for Your Space Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Dec 23, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryGrace for Your Space. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Dec 21, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryGrace for Your Space. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Dec 19, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryGrace for Your Space. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Dec 16, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryLearning To Lead. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Dec 16, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryLearning To Lead Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Dec 14, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryLearning To Lead. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Dec 12, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryLearning To Lead Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Dec 9, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryOvercoming The Fear Of Leadership. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Dec 9, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryOvercoming The Fear Of Leadership. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Dec 7, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryOvercoming The Fear Of Leadership. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Dec 5, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryOvercoming The Fear Of Leadership. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Dec 2, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryLeading From The Middle. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Dec 2, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryLeading From The Middle. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Nov 30, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryLeading From The Middle. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Nov 28, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryLeading From The Middle. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Nov 25, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryYour Call To Leadership Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Nov 25, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryYour Call To Leadership. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Nov 23, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryYour Call To Leadership. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Nov 21, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryYour Call To Leadership. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Nov 18, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryPositioned On Purpose Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Nov 18, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryPositioned On Purpose. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Nov 16, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryPositioned On Purpose. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Nov 14, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Science Of Promotion. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Nov 11, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Science Of Promotion. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Nov 9, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Science Of Promotion. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Nov 7, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryWhy Ambition Matters. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Nov 2, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryWhy Ambition Matters. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Oct 31, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryWhy Ambition Matters. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Oct 28, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryMarketplace Dominon - What Is The Marketplace & Why Does It Matter? Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Oct 26, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryMarketplace Dominon - What Is The Marketplace & Why Does It Matter? Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Oct 24, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryMarketplace Dominon - What Is The Marketplace & Why Does It Matter? Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Oct 21, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryKnowing Your Calling - The Priority. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Oct 21, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryKnowing Your Calling - The Priority. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Oct 17, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryKnowing Your Calling - The Priority. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Oct 14, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins