The Call To Ministry

  

When is The Call To Ministry on?

The Call To MinistryYour Call To Leadership. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Nov 21, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryYour Call To Leadership. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Nov 23, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryYour Call To Leadership Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Nov 25, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryLeading From The Middle. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Nov 25, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins

Snapshots

The Call To MinistryYour Call To Leadership. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Nov 18, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryPositioned On Purpose Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Nov 18, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryPositioned On Purpose. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Nov 16, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryPositioned On Purpose. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Nov 14, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Science Of Promotion. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Nov 11, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Science Of Promotion. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Nov 9, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Science Of Promotion. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Nov 7, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryWhy Ambition Matters. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Nov 2, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryWhy Ambition Matters. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Oct 31, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryWhy Ambition Matters. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Oct 28, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryMarketplace Dominon - What Is The Marketplace & Why Does It Matter? Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Oct 26, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryMarketplace Dominon - What Is The Marketplace & Why Does It Matter? Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Oct 24, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryMarketplace Dominon - What Is The Marketplace & Why Does It Matter? Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Oct 21, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryKnowing Your Calling - The Priority. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Oct 21, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryKnowing Your Calling - The Priority. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Oct 17, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryKnowing Your Calling - The Priority. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Oct 14, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryKnowing Your Calling - The Gap, The Grief & The Gift. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Oct 14, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryKnowing Your Calling - The Gap, The Grief & The Gift. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Oct 12, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryKnowing Your Calling - The Gap, The Grief & The Gift Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Oct 10, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryKnowing Your Calling - The Gap, The Grief & The Gift Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Oct 7, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryKnowing Your Calling - The Anointing. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Oct 7, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryKnowing Your Calling - The Anointing. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Oct 5, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryKnowing Your Calling - The Anointing. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Oct 3, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryKnowing Your Calling - The Anointing. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Sep 30, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryKnowing Your Calling - The Journey. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Sep 30, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryKnowing Your Calling - The Journey. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Sep 28, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryKnowing Your Calling - The Journey. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Sep 26, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryKnowing Your Calling - The Journey. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Sep 23, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Sep 23, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Sep 21, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Sep 19, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Sep 16, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Proceeding Word. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Sep 16, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Proceeding Word. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Sep 14, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Proceeding Word Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Sep 12, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Proceeding Word. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Sep 9, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryHas Anyone Seen Jesus Lately? Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Sep 9, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryHas Anyone Seen Jesus Lately ? Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Sep 7, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryHas Anyone Seen Jesus Lately? Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Sep 5, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryHas Anyone Seen Jesus Lately ? Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Sep 2, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Move Of God. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Aug 31, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Move Of God. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Aug 29, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Move Of God Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Aug 26, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Art Of Intersession - Part 2. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Aug 26, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Art Of Intersession - Part 2 Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Aug 24, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Art Of Intersession - Part 2. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Aug 22, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Art Of Intersession - Part 2. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Aug 19, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Art Of Intersession. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Aug 19, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Art Of Intersession. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Aug 17, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Art Of Intersession. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Aug 15, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins