The Call To Ministry

  

When is The Call To Ministry on?

The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Mar 24, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Mar 24, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Thu, Mar 28, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Mar 29, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins

Snapshots

The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Mar 22, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Thu, Mar 21, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Mar 17, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Mar 17, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Mar 15, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Thu, Mar 14, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Mar 10, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Mar 10, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Mar 8, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Thu, Mar 7, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Mar 3, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Grace For Your Space - Part 1. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Mar 3, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Mar 1, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Thu, Feb 28, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To Ministry Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Feb 24, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Coming Wealth Transfer - Part 4. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Feb 24, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Coming Wealth Transfer - Part 4. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Feb 22, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Coming Wealth Transfer - Part 4. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Feb 20, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Coming Wealth Transfer - Part 4. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Feb 17, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Coming Wealth Transfer - Part 3. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Feb 17, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Coming Wealth Transfer - Part 3. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Feb 15, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Coming Wealth Transfer - Part 3. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Feb 13, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Coming Wealth Transfer - Part 3. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Feb 10, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Coming Wealth Transfer - Part 2. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Feb 10, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Coming Wealth Transfer - Part 2. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Feb 8, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Coming Wealth Transfer - Part 2 Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Feb 6, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Coming Wealth Transfer - Part 2. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Feb 3, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Coming Wealth Transfer. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Feb 3, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Coming Wealth Transfer. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Feb 1, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Coming Wealth Transfer. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Jan 30, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Coming Wealth Transfer. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Jan 27, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryYour Part In The Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Jan 27, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryYour Part In The Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Jan 25, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryYour Part In The Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Jan 23, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryYour Part In The Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Jan 20, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Place For Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Jan 20, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Place For Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Jan 18, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Place For Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Jan 16, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Place For Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Jan 13, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Remnant. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Jan 13, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Remnant. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Jan 11, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Remnant. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Jan 9, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Remnant. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Jan 6, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Jan 6, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Jan 4, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Jan 2, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryThe Prophecy. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Dec 30, 6:35 PMTBN UK25 mins
The Call To MinistryDaring To Be A Daniel Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Sun, Dec 30, 1:30 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryDaring To Be A Daniel. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Fri, Dec 28, 2:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
The Call To MinistryDaring To Be A Daniel. Bishop Wayne Malcolm wants you to fulfill your calling at work.Wed, Dec 26, 11:30 PMTBN UK30 mins