Word And Spirit

  

When is Word And Spirit on?

Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Jan 26, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Jan 27, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Jan 28, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Jan 31, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins

Snapshots

Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Jan 24, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Jan 21, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Jan 20, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Jan 19, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Jan 17, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Jan 14, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Jan 13, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Jan 12, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Jan 10, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Jan 7, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Jan 6, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Jan 5, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Jan 3, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Dec 31, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Dec 30, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Dec 29, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Dec 27, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Dec 23, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Dec 22, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Dec 20, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Dec 17, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Dec 16, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Dec 15, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Dec 13, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Dec 10, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Dec 9, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Dec 8, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Dec 6, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Dec 3, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Dec 2, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Dec 1, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Nov 29, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Nov 26, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Nov 25, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Nov 24, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Nov 22, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Nov 19, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Nov 18, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Nov 17, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Nov 15, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Nov 12, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Nov 11, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Nov 10, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Nov 8, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Nov 5, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Nov 4, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Nov 3, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Nov 1, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Oct 29, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Oct 28, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins