Word And Spirit

  

When is Word And Spirit on?

Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Nov 19, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Nov 22, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Nov 24, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins

Snapshots

Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Nov 18, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Nov 17, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Nov 15, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Nov 12, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Nov 11, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Nov 10, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Nov 8, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Nov 5, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Nov 4, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Nov 3, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Nov 1, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Oct 29, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Oct 28, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Oct 27, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Oct 25, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Oct 22, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Oct 21, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Oct 20, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Oct 18, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Oct 15, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Oct 14, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Oct 13, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Oct 11, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Oct 8, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And SpiritOutside Your Comfort Zone - Part 5. R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Oct 7, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Oct 6, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Oct 4, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Oct 1, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Sep 30, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Sep 29, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Sep 27, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Sep 24, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Sep 23, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Sep 22, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Sep 20, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Sep 17, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Sep 16, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Sep 15, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Sep 13, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Sep 10, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Sep 9, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Sep 8, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Sep 6, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Wed, Aug 30, 9:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Aug 27, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Aug 26, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Aug 25, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sun, Aug 20, 5:30 PMTBN UK30 mins
Word And SpiritWhen God Plays Hard To Get - Part 1. R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Sat, Aug 19, 4:00 AMTBN UK30 mins
Word And Spirit R.T. Kendall, author and pastor of Westminster Chapel for over 25 years, presents some of his favourite messages from his many years in ministry.Fri, Aug 18, 9:30 PMTBN UK30 mins