Jonny Gould

  

When is Jonny Gould on?

Jonny GouldJohnny Gould takes you through all the talking points of the week in news and sport.Sat, Mar 2, 5:00 amTalkTV60 mins
Jonny GouldJohnny Gould takes you through all the talking points of the week in news and sport.Sat, Mar 2, 6:00 amTalkTV60 mins
Jonny GouldJohnny Gould takes you through all the talking points of the week in news and sport.Sun, Mar 3, 5:00 amTalkTV60 mins
Jonny GouldJohnny Gould takes you through all the talking points of the week in news and sport.Sun, Mar 3, 6:00 amTalkTV60 mins

Snapshots

Jonny GouldJohnny Gould takes you through all the talking points of the week in news and sport.Sat, Feb 24, 1:00 pmTalkTV180 mins
Jonny GouldJohnny Gould takes you through all the talking points of the week in news and sport.Fri, Jan 26, 5:00 amTalkTV60 mins
Jonny GouldJohnny Gould takes you through all the talking points of the week in news and sport.Wed, Jan 24, 5:00 amTalkTV60 mins
Jonny GouldJohnny Gould takes you through all the talking points of the week in news and sport.Sun, Jan 7, 1:00 pmTalkTV180 mins
Jonny GouldJohnny Gould takes you through all the talking points of the week in news and sport.Sun, Dec 17, 1:00 pmTalkTV180 mins
Jonny GouldJohnny Gould takes you through all the talking points of the week in news and sport.Sat, Dec 16, 1:00 pmTalkTV180 mins
Jonny GouldJohnny Gould takes you through all the talking points of the week in news and sport.Sun, Nov 26, 1:00 pmTalkTV180 mins
Jonny GouldJohnny Gould takes you through all the talking points of the week in news and sport.Sat, Nov 25, 1:00 pmTalkTV180 mins