Talk Today with David Bull

  

When is Talk Today with David Bull on?

Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sat, Mar 2, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullTalk Today with David Bull - Episode 41: Your bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather & lively opinionsSat, Mar 2, 8:00 amTalkLiverpool120 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sun, Mar 3, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins

Snapshots

Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sun, Feb 25, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sat, Feb 24, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sun, Feb 18, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sat, Feb 17, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sat, Feb 10, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sun, Jan 28, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sat, Jan 27, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sun, Jan 21, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sun, Jan 14, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sun, Jan 7, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sun, Dec 24, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sat, Dec 23, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sun, Dec 17, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sat, Dec 16, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sun, Dec 10, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sat, Dec 9, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sun, Dec 3, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sat, Dec 2, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sun, Nov 26, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sat, Nov 25, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sun, Nov 19, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sat, Nov 18, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sat, Nov 4, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sun, Oct 29, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sun, Oct 15, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sat, Oct 14, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sun, Oct 8, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins
Talk Today with David BullYour bigger, brighter breakfast show gets you set for the day with news, weather and lively opinions.Sat, Oct 7, 7:00 amTalkTV180 mins