The Listening Post

  

When is The Listening Post on?

The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Mon, May 20, 12:30 amAl Jazeera Eng60 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Mon, May 20, 12:30 amAl Jazeera English30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Mon, May 20, 9:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Mon, May 20, 9:30 amAl Jazeera English30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Tue, May 21, 4:30 amAl Jazeera English30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Wed, May 22, 8:30 pmAl Jazeera English30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Thu, May 23, 5:30 amAl Jazeera English30 mins
The Listening PostEight months into the war, disunity and disarray is making Israel's PR and messaging much tougher. Plus, deep fakes are all over India during the elections.Fri, May 24, 3:30 amAl Jazeera English30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Mon, May 27, 12:30 amAl Jazeera English30 mins

Snapshots

The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Mon, May 13, 9:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Mon, May 13, 12:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Fri, May 10, 3:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Thu, May 9, 5:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Wed, May 8, 8:30 pmAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Tue, May 7, 4:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Mon, May 6, 9:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Mon, May 6, 12:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Fri, May 3, 3:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Thu, May 2, 5:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Mon, Apr 29, 12:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostIn the flurry of headlines about Iran's retaliation against Israel, the Gaza story takes a hit. Plus Kenya's deadly televangelist is charged with murder.Fri, Apr 26, 3:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostIn the flurry of headlines about Iran's retaliation against Israel, the Gaza story takes a hit. Plus Kenya's deadly televangelist is charged with murder.Thu, Apr 25, 5:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostIn the flurry of headlines about Iran's retaliation against Israel, the Gaza story takes a hit. Plus Kenya's deadly televangelist is charged with murder.Wed, Apr 24, 8:30 pmAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Tue, Apr 23, 4:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Mon, Apr 22, 9:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Mon, Apr 22, 12:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostThe AI dystopia in Gaza. Plus, Ukraine's investigative journalists come up against the state.Fri, Apr 19, 3:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Thu, Apr 18, 5:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Wed, Apr 17, 8:30 pmAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostA special episode of The Listening Post: Three Al Jazeera journalists reflect on life, work, and hope under six months of genocide.Fri, Apr 12, 3:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Thu, Apr 11, 5:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Tue, Apr 9, 4:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Mon, Apr 8, 9:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Mon, Apr 8, 12:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostCracks in the special US-Israel relationship can't be hidden any longer - rifts are showing. Plus, the formidable messaging machinery of Modi and the BJP.Fri, Apr 5, 3:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Thu, Apr 4, 5:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Wed, Apr 3, 8:30 pmAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Tue, Apr 2, 4:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Mon, Apr 1, 9:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Mon, Apr 1, 12:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat's the US' deal with TikTok? Is it data security, secret Chinese influence or pro-Palestinian content? Plus, Russia's theft of Ukrainian cultural artifacts.Fri, Mar 29, 2:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat's the US' deal with TikTok? Is it data security, secret Chinese influence or pro-Palestinian content? Plus, Russia's theft of Ukrainian cultural artifacts.Thu, Mar 28, 4:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat's the US' deal with TikTok? Is it data security, secret Chinese influence or pro-Palestinian content? Plus, Russia's theft of Ukrainian cultural artifacts.Wed, Mar 27, 7:30 pmAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat's the US' deal with TikTok? Is it data security, secret Chinese influence or pro-Palestinian content? Plus, Russia's theft of Ukrainian cultural artifacts.Tue, Mar 26, 3:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Sun, Mar 24, 11:30 pmAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Thu, Mar 21, 4:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Wed, Mar 20, 7:30 pmAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Tue, Mar 19, 3:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Mon, Mar 18, 8:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostAn absurd spectacle as the US drops aid into Gaza while also arming Israel. Plus, the erasure of Gazan identity with the destruction of cultural heritage.Fri, Mar 15, 2:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Thu, Mar 14, 4:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Wed, Mar 13, 7:30 pmAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Tue, Mar 12, 3:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Mon, Mar 11, 8:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostListening Post is Al Jazeera English's weekly media review show.Sun, Mar 10, 11:30 pmAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostA horrific story in the New York Times falls apart and exposes systemic issues. Plus evidence of Israeli abuse is coming straight from soldiers' phones.Fri, Mar 8, 5:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Thu, Mar 7, 2:30 pmAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Thu, Mar 7, 6:30 amAl Jazeera Eng30 mins
The Listening PostWhat is being reported by world media and how? Richard Gizbert guides you through the global news maze.Wed, Mar 6, 7:30 pmAl Jazeera Eng30 mins