Scottish Parliament

  

When is Scottish Parliament on?

Scottish ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Wednesday 19 June. [S]Thu, Jun 20, 6:35 amBBC Parliament305 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Wednesday 19 June. [S]Thu, Jun 20, 8:00 amBBC Parliament220 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Thursday 20 June. [S]Thu, Jun 20, 8:05 pmBBC Parliament175 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Thursday 20 June. [S]Thu, Jun 20, 9:20 pmBBC Parliament190 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Thursday 20 June. [S]Thu, Jun 20, 9:35 pmBBC Parliament175 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Tuesday 18 June. [S]Fri, Jun 21, 6:05 amBBC Parliament235 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Tuesday 18 June. [S]Fri, Jun 21, 6:30 amBBC Parliament210 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Wednesday 19 June. [S]Fri, Jun 21, 10:00 pmBBC Parliament210 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Thursday 20 June. [S]Sat, Jun 22, 7:35 amBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Tuesday 18 June. [S]Sat, Jun 22, 4:35 pmBBC Parliament210 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Wednesday 19 June. [S]Sun, Jun 23, 12:50 pmBBC Parliament210 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Thursday 20 June. [S]Sun, Jun 23, 10:55 pmBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Tuesday 25 June. [S]Tue, Jun 25, 7:00 pmBBC Parliament210 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Wednesday 26 June. [S]Wed, Jun 26, 11:00 pmBBC Parliament210 mins

Snapshots

Scottish ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Wednesday 5 June. [S]Thu, Jun 6, 1:40 amBBC Parliament190 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Wednesday 5 June. [S]Wed, Jun 5, 11:00 pmBBC Parliament210 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Tuesday 4 June. [S]Tue, Jun 4, 7:00 pmBBC Parliament210 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Wednesday 29 May. [S]Sat, Jun 1, 2:15 pmBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Tuesday 28 May. [S]Sat, Jun 1, 8:45 amBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Tuesday 28 May. [S]Tue, May 28, 11:30 pmBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Scottish Parliament. [S]Sun, May 26, 12:45 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Scottish Parliament. [S]Sat, May 25, 3:15 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Scottish Parliament. [S]Sun, May 5, 12:45 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Scottish Parliament. [S]Sat, May 4, 3:15 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Scottish Parliament. [S]Sat, Apr 20, 3:15 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of business in the Scottish Parliament on Tuesday 26 March. [S]Thu, Mar 28, 8:25 pmBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentHighlights from the Scottish Parliament. [S]Sun, Mar 3, 12:30 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentHighlights from the Scottish Parliament. [S]Sat, Feb 24, 2:30 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a statement in the Scottish Parliament. [S]Sun, Jan 21, 12:30 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentHighlights from the Scottish Parliament. [S]Fri, Jan 12, 9:45 pmBBC Parliament240 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Wednesday 20 December.Thu, Dec 21, 5:30 amBBC Parliament190 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a statement in the Scottish Parliament. [S]Sun, Dec 10, 12:30 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a statement in the Scottish Parliament. [S]Mon, Dec 4, 1:10 amBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a statement in the Scottish Parliament.Sun, Nov 26, 12:30 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a statement in the Scottish Parliament.Mon, Nov 20, 1:10 amBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentBusiness in the Scottish Parliament in Holyrood on Wednesday 8 November.Thu, Nov 9, 2:30 amBBC Parliament210 mins
Scottish ParliamentDebate in the Scottish Parliament tabled by the Scottish Conservatives on supporting communities to mitigate flooding impacts and increase resilience, from Wednesday 1 November.Sun, Nov 5, 11:20 amBBC Parliament140 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a statement made deputy first minister Shona Robison on inquiries into the Scottish government response to Covid-19 pandemic, from Tuesday 31 October.Sat, Nov 4, 2:50 pmBBC Parliament50 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament of the Scottish government debate on the early childhood development transformation change programme, from Thursday 2 November.Fri, Nov 3, 9:50 pmBBC Parliament90 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of proceedings in the Scottish parliament, from Tuesday 31 October.Tue, Oct 31, 7:30 pmBBC Parliament180 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a statement in the Scottish Parliament.Mon, Oct 30, 12:50 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage from the Scottish Parliament of a debate on a Holyrood report on public participation in the work of the Parliament, from Thursday 26 October.Sat, Oct 28, 12:10 amBBC Parliament125 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage from the Scottish Parliament of questions to education ministers, from Thursday 26 October.Fri, Oct 27, 11:45 pmBBC Parliament25 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage from the Scottish Parliament of questions to education ministers, from Thursday 26 October.Fri, Oct 27, 11:30 pmBBC Parliament30 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of the Scottish Parliament's Rural Affairs and Islands committee session on the Welfare of Dogs (Scotland) Bill on Wednesday 20 September.Thu, Oct 12, 11:30 amBBC Parliament120 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a ministerial statement in the Scottish Parliament on Scotland's prison population, from Wednesday 3 October.Fri, Oct 6, 5:35 amBBC Parliament35 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a Holyrood debate on the powers of the Scottish Parliament, from Tuesday 3 October.Thu, Oct 5, 11:50 pmBBC Parliament125 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Wednesday 4 October.Wed, Oct 4, 11:00 pmBBC Parliament210 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a statement in the Scottish Parliament.Sun, Oct 1, 12:30 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a statement in the Scottish Parliament.Sun, Oct 1, 3:30 amBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a statement in the Scottish Parliament.Sun, Oct 1, 2:20 amBBC Parliament35 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on 27 September, including questions to ministers covering the wellbeing economy, fair work and energy and on finance and parliamentary business.Fri, Sept 29, 3:00 pmBBC Parliament210 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament of Stage 1 of the debate on the Trusts and Succession (Scotland) Bill, from Thursday 28 September.Thu, Sept 28, 10:50 pmBBC Parliament90 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament of the Stage 3 debate on the Patient Safety Commissioner for Scotland Bill from Wednesday 27 September.Thu, Sept 28, 5:50 amBBC Parliament175 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on Wednesday 27 September.Wed, Sept 27, 11:00 pmBBC Parliament210 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament on 27 September, including questions to ministers covering the wellbeing economy, fair work and energy and on finance and parliamentary business.Wed, Sept 27, 10:15 pmBBC Parliament240 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament from Tuesday 26 September.Tue, Sept 26, 7:00 pmBBC Parliament210 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of proceedings in the Scottish Parliament including the debate on the report from the Criminal Justice committee on online child abuse, grooming and exploitation, from Thursday 21 September.Tue, Sept 26, 9:05 amBBC Parliament125 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a statement in the Scottish Parliament.Mon, Sept 25, 1:10 amBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a statement in the Scottish Parliament.Sun, Sept 24, 12:30 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a statement in the Scottish Parliament.Sat, Sept 23, 2:30 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a statement in the Scottish Parliament.Sun, Sept 17, 12:30 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a statement in the Scottish Parliament on the setting up of a public enquiry into the disgraced brain surgeon Sam Eljamel, from Thursday 7 September.Tue, Sept 12, 7:35 amBBC Parliament35 mins
Scottish ParliamentCoverage of a statement in the Scottish Parliament.Mon, Jun 26, 1:10 amBBC Parliament60 mins