Senedd Cymru - Welsh Parliament

  

Snapshots

Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentThe debate in the Senedd, the Welsh Parliament, on the Welsh government's annual report, including its legislative programme, from Tuesday 16 July. [S]Wed, Jul 17, 8:55 amBBC Parliament30 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentThe debate in the Senedd, the Welsh Parliament, on stage 4 proceedings for the Local Government Finance (Wales) Bill, from Tuesday 16 July. [S]Wed, Jul 17, 7:35 amBBC Parliament70 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentThe statement in the Senedd by cabinet secretary for North Wales and Transport Ken Skates, updating the chamber on plans for transport policy and the 20 mph speed limit, from Tuesday 16 July. [S]Wed, Jul 17, 6:55 amBBC Parliament40 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentThe statement in the Senedd, the Welsh Parliament, by cabinet secretary for Health and Social Care Eluned Morgan, on the Welsh Language and Education (Wales) Bill, from Tuesday 16 July. [S]Wed, Jul 17, 6:20 amBBC Parliament35 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentThe statement in the Senedd, the Welsh Parliament, by cabinet secretary for Health and Social Care Eluned Morgan, on the Welsh Language and Education (Wales) Bill, from Tuesday 16 July. [S]Wed, Jul 17, 1:20 amBBC Parliament35 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentTopical questions on the sacking of Hannah Blythyn as a minister and on how the Welsh government is working with the UK on Tata Steel in Port Talbot, from Wednesday 10 July. [S]Sat, Jul 13, 5:40 amBBC Parliament35 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentThe debate in the Senedd, the Welsh Parliament, on devolved powers and funding for Wales, from Wednesday 10 July. [S]Sat, Jul 13, 4:45 amBBC Parliament55 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentThe debate in the Senedd, the Welsh Parliament, on the broadcasting of the Six Nations rugby championship, from Wednesday 10 July. [S]Sat, Jul 13, 4:00 amBBC Parliament45 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentQuestions in the Senedd, the Welsh Parliament, to the housing minister, from Wednesday 10 July. [S]Fri, Jul 12, 9:30 amBBC Parliament55 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentQuestions in the Senedd, the Welsh Parliament, to the housing minister, from Wednesday 10 July. [S]Thu, Jul 11, 8:50 pmBBC Parliament55 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentThe debate in the Senedd, the Welsh Parliament, on the broadcasting of the Six Nations rugby championship, from Wednesday 10 July. [S]Thu, Jul 11, 8:05 amBBC Parliament45 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Welsh Parliament on Tuesday 25 June. [S]Mon, Jul 1, 7:10 amBBC Parliament270 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Welsh Parliament on Tuesday 11 June. [S]Mon, Jun 17, 7:10 amBBC Parliament270 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of the day's proceedings in the Welsh Parliament, including a Conservative motion of no-confidence in the first minister, on Wednesday 5 June. [S]Wed, Jun 5, 9:10 pmBBC Parliament270 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament. [S]Sun, May 26, 11:45 amBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament. [S]Sat, May 18, 4:15 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentThe statement in the Senedd, the Welsh Parliament, by first minister Vaughan Gething, on Tata Steel and the future of the steelworks at Port Talbot, from Tuesday 14 May. [S]Sat, May 18, 3:40 pmBBC Parliament65 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament. [S]Sun, May 5, 11:45 amBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament. [S]Sat, May 4, 4:15 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament. [S]Sat, Apr 27, 4:15 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament. [S]Sat, Apr 20, 4:15 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentThe debate in the Senedd, the Welsh parliament, on the final report of the Independent Commission on the Constitutional Future of Wales, from Tuesday 19 March. [S]Sun, Mar 24, 1:55 pmBBC Parliament50 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament. [S]Sun, Mar 24, 12:45 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament. [S]Sun, Mar 17, 12:45 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament. [S]Sat, Mar 9, 4:15 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament. [S]Sun, Mar 3, 1:30 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentThe debate in the Senedd, the Welsh Parliament, on the draft budget for 2024-25, from Tuesday 6 February. [S]Sat, Feb 10, 2:20 amBBC Parliament150 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament. [S]Sat, Feb 3, 3:30 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentThe statement in the Welsh Parliament on South Wales Fire and Rescue Service, from Tuesday 9 January. [S]Sun, Jan 14, 1:35 pmBBC Parliament30 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentHighlights from the Welsh Parliament. [S]Sat, Jan 13, 1:45 amBBC Parliament255 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentHighlights of proceedings in the Welsh Parliament from Tuesday 9 January. [S]Tue, Jan 9, 8:30 pmBBC Parliament150 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament. [S]Sun, Dec 17, 1:30 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament. [S]Sat, Dec 16, 3:30 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament. [S]Sun, Dec 10, 1:30 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament. [S]Sat, Dec 9, 3:30 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament. [S]Sun, Dec 3, 1:30 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentThe statement in the Senedd, the Welsh Parliament, by the minister for the economy, Vaughan Gething, on the Welsh government's economic priorities, from Tuesday 28 November.Sat, Dec 2, 4:10 pmBBC Parliament45 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentThe statement in the Senedd, the Welsh Parliament, by the minister for the economy, Vaughan Gething, on the Welsh government's economic priorities, from Tuesday 28 November.Sat, Dec 2, 1:45 amBBC Parliament45 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentThe statement in the Senedd, the Welsh Parliament, by minister for rural affairs and North Wales Lesley Griffiths on the eradication of bovine TB, from Tuesday 14 November.Sat, Nov 18, 8:55 amBBC Parliament40 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentThe statement in the Senedd, the Welsh Parliament, by minister for climate change Julie James on data on coal tip locations in Wales, from Tuesday 14 November.Sat, Nov 18, 8:15 amBBC Parliament40 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentA statement in the Senedd, the Welsh parliament, by deputy minister for social services Julie Morgan, on children's rights, from Tuesday 14 November.Sat, Nov 18, 7:45 amBBC Parliament30 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentStatement by deputy minister for social services Julie Morgan on the evaluation of the autism code of practice and neurodivergence, from Tuesday 14 November.Sat, Nov 18, 7:10 amBBC Parliament35 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentThe statement in the Senedd, the Welsh Parliament, by the minister for finance and local government Rebecca Evans, on council tax, from Tuesday 14 November.Sat, Nov 18, 6:30 amBBC Parliament40 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentThe statement in the Senedd, the Welsh Parliament, by the minister for social justice updating the chamber on criminal justice blueprints, from Tuesday 24 October.Mon, Oct 30, 12:40 amBBC Parliament40 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament.Sun, Oct 29, 5:00 amBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament.Sun, Oct 22, 1:30 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of a debate in the Welsh Parliament.Sat, Oct 21, 3:30 pmBBC Parliament60 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage of an urgent question in the Welsh Parliament.Mon, Oct 16, 3:40 amBBC Parliament80 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentCoverage from the Welsh Parliament of Topical Questions, from Wednesday 11 October.Sun, Oct 15, 1:40 pmBBC Parliament20 mins
Senedd Cymru - Welsh ParliamentHighlights of proceedings in the Welsh Parliament.Sun, Oct 15, 2:20 amBBC Parliament220 mins