JoJo & Gran Gran

  

When is JoJo & Gran Gran on?

JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Make Jewellery. JoJo loves Gran Gran's jewellery and is excited to make her own in the colours of the sea. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jun 15, 5:30 pmCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Explore the Park. JoJo and Gran Gran have a relaxing yoga class with Auntie Dee before using their senses to enjoy a day at the park. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jun 16, 5:30 pmCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Check the Weather Forecast. A rainy weather forecast threatens JoJo's plans to slide down the big slide at the park. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jun 17, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time for a Spring Clear Out. JoJo is distraught when Gran Gran wants to clear out her old jumper. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jun 18, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Find a Butterfly. JoJo searches for a butterfly to complete her nature tick-book. She learns that all butterflies start life as furry little caterpillars. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jun 19, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time for Carnival. JoJo and Gran Gran have their own carnival in the garden to celebrate St Lucia. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jun 20, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Find a Dinosaur. JoJo and Gran Gran go to the museum to find a giant fossilised Tyrannosaurus rex skeleton. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jun 21, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins

Snapshots

JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Catch the Bus. JoJo and Gran Gran miss their bus home, so the pair settle down to wait for the next one. But getting the bus isn't quite as simple as JoJo thinks it is... Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jun 14, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Post a Picture. The internet goes down before JoJo can show Great Gran Gran a picture she's drawn. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jun 13, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Look for Frogs. At the wetland centre, JoJo and her friends Alfie, Raya, Jaxon and Isaiah find frog spawn. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jun 12, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time for Some Science. It's a rainy day, and JoJo and Isaiah can't decide what to do. Gran Gran has a plan. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jun 11, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Be a Superhero. JoJo and Gran Gran are at the library for the Super Saleem book launch, while JoJo wonders what makes a superhero and what her superpower may be. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jun 8, 5:30 pmCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Dress Up. JoJo and Gran Gran have fun with Gran Gran's old clothes. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Jun 7, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Visit the Optician. JoJo and Gran Gran take a trip to have JoJo's eyes tested at the opticians. Jaxon and Ezra help explain what it means to be long- and short-sighted. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Jun 6, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Invent. Gran Gran's keys get stuck behind the sofa. Inspired by inventors from the past, JoJo and Gran Gran invent a 'key collector' to get them back! Also in HD. [S]Wed, Jun 5, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Open a Shop. After visiting Jared's shop, JoJo and Gran Gran set up their own shop at home - if you pay with panda pounds, you can buy anything and everything. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Jun 4, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Make a Journey Stick. JoJo and Gran Gran visit the woods, keeping a record of all they find on a journey stick. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Jun 3, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Go Litter Picking. JoJo and Gran Gran are on a mission with the Nature Club to tidy up the community garden. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Jun 2, 5:30 pmCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Find a Dinosaur. JoJo and Gran Gran go to the museum to find a giant fossilised Tyrannosaurus rex skeleton. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Jun 1, 5:30 pmCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time for a Community Jam. JoJo & Gran Gran are excited about the community jam, where everyone makes music together! Also in HD. [S]Fri, May 31, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Play Hospitals. When Panda's arm gets a small tear, Gran Gran has a plan to set up a hospital for toys. Also in HD. [S]Thu, May 30, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Fly a Kite. JoJo and Gran Gran take Gran Gran's old kite out to the park to fly on a windy day. Also in HD. [S]Wed, May 29, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Open a Cafe. After visiting the park cafe, JoJo and Gran Gran decide to make their own play cafe. Also in HD. [S]Tue, May 28, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Visit the Market. JoJo and Gran Gran visit the market to buy fresh fish from their friend Navid. Also in HD. [S]Mon, May 27, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Go Camping. JoJo's excited to go on her first camping trip with Gran Gran, Uncle Tyrell & Cousin Lexi! Also in HD. [S]Sun, May 26, 5:30 pmCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Find Street Art. JoJo and Gran Gran set off on a street art trail with a big surprise at the end of it. Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 25, 5:30 pmCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Discover Somewhere New. On a trip to the library, Gran Gran helps JoJo discover new places they've not seen before. Also in HD. [S]Thu, May 23, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Press a Flower. JoJo and Gran Gran use books to press a flower so that it will last for a long time. Also in HD. [S]Wed, May 22, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to See a Rainbow. JoJo spots a rainbow in the park, but when it disappears, Gran Gran has a plan to create their own rainbow at home! Also in HD. [S]Mon, May 20, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Swim Underwater. JoJo and her cousin Lexi are learning how to swim underwater - but it's a little bit tricky. It's time for a Gran Gran plan. Also in HD. [S]Sun, May 19, 5:30 pmCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Visit a Castle. JoJo and Gran Gran visit a castle. Can JoJo find secret treasure just like Captain Chloe? Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 18, 5:30 pmCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Dance. Gran Gran teaches JoJo the moves to a traditional Saint Lucian dance. Also in HD. [S]Fri, May 17, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Look at Old Photos. JoJo and Gran Gran look at old photos to see how their neighbourhood has changed. Also in HD. [S]Thu, May 16, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Grow a Flower. JoJo tries to grow a daffodil but discovers that it will take a long time to bloom. Also in HD. [S]Wed, May 15, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Make Up a Story. When JoJo can't find her favourite Captain Chloe storybook, Gran Gran suggests they make up their own story. Also in HD. [S]Tue, May 14, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Visit the Farm. JoJo looks forward to visiting Melanie the chick at the city farm, but where could she be? Also in HD. [S]Mon, May 13, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time for a Spring Clear Out. JoJo is distraught when Gran Gran wants to clear out her old jumper. Also in HD. [S]Wed, May 8, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Check the Weather Forecast. A rainy weather forecast threatens JoJo's plans to slide down the big slide at the park. Also in HD. [S]Tue, May 7, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Catch the Bus. JoJo and Gran Gran miss their bus home, so the pair settle down to wait for the next one. But getting the bus isn't quite as simple as JoJo thinks it is... Also in HD. [S]Mon, May 6, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time for Some Science. It's a rainy day, and JoJo and Isaiah can't decide what to do. Gran Gran has a plan. Also in HD. [S]Sun, May 5, 5:30 pmCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Build a Nest. JoJo and Gran Gran spot a bird's nest, and Daddy teaches JoJo how to whistle like a bird. Also in HD. [S]Sat, May 4, 5:30 pmCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Post a Picture. The internet goes down before JoJo can show Great Gran Gran a picture she's drawn. Also in HD. [S]Fri, May 3, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Look for Frogs. At the wetland centre, JoJo and her friends Alfie, Raya, Jaxon and Isaiah find frog spawn. Also in HD. [S]Thu, May 2, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time for Some Science. It's a rainy day, and JoJo and Isaiah can't decide what to do. Gran Gran has a plan. Also in HD. [S]Wed, May 1, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Build a Nest. JoJo and Gran Gran spot a bird's nest, and Daddy teaches JoJo how to whistle like a bird. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Apr 30, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Dress Up. JoJo and Gran Gran have fun with Gran Gran's old clothes. Also in HD. [S]Mon, Apr 29, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time for a Woodland Walk. When JoJo & Gran Gran find a sycamore tree, they decide to take a woodland walk. [S,SL]Sun, Apr 28, 5:30 pmCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time for Some Science. It's a rainy day, and JoJo and Isaiah can't decide what to do. Gran Gran has a plan. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Apr 27, 5:30 pmCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Visit the Optician. JoJo and Gran Gran take a trip to have JoJo's eyes tested at the opticians. Jaxon and Ezra help explain what it means to be long- and short-sighted. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Apr 26, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Invent. Gran Gran's keys get stuck behind the sofa. Inspired by inventors from the past, JoJo and Gran Gran invent a 'key collector' to get them back! Also in HD. [S]Thu, Apr 25, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Open a Shop. After visiting Jared's shop, JoJo and Gran Gran set up their own shop at home - if you pay with panda pounds, you can buy anything and everything. Also in HD. [S]Wed, Apr 24, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Make a Journey Stick. JoJo and Gran Gran visit the woods, keeping a record of all they find on a journey stick. Also in HD. [S]Tue, Apr 23, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time for a Community Jam. JoJo & Gran Gran are excited about the community jam, where everyone makes music together! Also in HD. [S]Mon, Apr 22, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Run a Marathon. Jared is running a marathon, so JoJo and Gran Gran form 'Team Jared' to support him. Also in HD. [S]Sun, Apr 21, 5:30 pmCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Dress Up. JoJo and Gran Gran have fun with Gran Gran's old clothes. Also in HD. [S]Sat, Apr 20, 5:30 pmCBeebies15 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Play Hospitals. When Panda's arm gets a small tear, Gran Gran has a plan to set up a hospital for toys. Also in HD. [S]Fri, Apr 19, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins
JoJo & Gran GranIt's Time to Fly a Kite. JoJo and Gran Gran take Gran Gran's old kite out to the park to fly on a windy day. Also in HD. [S]Thu, Apr 18, 5:35 pmCBeebies10 mins